Reading Reviews From Member: little_welsh_lily
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by little_welsh_lilystags, mermaids and midnight lilies: Last day of summer

1st December 2006:
NO! You have to update soon, i don't like being kept in suspense!
=P

 Report Review

Review #2, by little_welsh_lilyFinding You: Love and Loss

27th November 2006:
OMG!!it was amazing you have to update it asap! it did make me cry a little though!

Author's Response: Really? I have to say, writing it was an emotional experience too but let's not get into that...

Thanks so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #3, by little_welsh_lilyThe Lesson Learned: Sudden Darkness

7th September 2006:
Aww it's so sad is Harry going to stop them seeing each other?!!!!
please update!!! it was awesome!:P

Author's Response: Harry will try, but I thinks most of the 'stopping' will come from Olivia herself, since she will be so confused about what is going on. Thanks next chapter is in the works!

 Report Review

Review #4, by little_welsh_lilyA Ripple in The Water: The Ring

18th August 2006:
Amazing chapter i want to know more about the ring!! please update soon.

Author's Response: I'll try! thanks! it's much appreciated! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #5, by little_welsh_lilyNothing Is What It Seems: 59. Welcome Back

16th August 2006:
Aww poor Madison! brill chapter update soon please!

Author's Response: Well soon enough Madison will get her happiness, well we all hope she does...

 Report Review

Review #6, by little_welsh_lilyA Ripple in The Water: Not going to give him the pleasure

29th July 2006:
Amazing as the last two chapters! i got a bit confused at the end of the lily james part but after reading and looking i got it!

Author's Response: Thanks!! Did you get the email?

 Report Review

Review #7, by little_welsh_lilyA Ripple in The Water: Reminded of a nightmare

28th July 2006:
Wow it's really good! please update it soon!
Can you possibly make a banner of my story please??!

Author's Response: I submitted chapter 3 already and it's the fourth day in waiting. I can make a banner, but how can i give you the code for it?

 Report Review

Review #8, by little_welsh_lilystags, mermaids and midnight lilies: Lily vs. Angela

25th July 2006:
Definately worth the wait! Amazing chapter i couldn't stop laughing!
please update soon it's really good!

 Report Review

Review #9, by little_welsh_lilyThe Lesson Learned: The Dead Of Night

15th June 2006:
OMG!! It was brilliant! i was scared about what Notts was going to do to Olivia! Please update soon it's amazing!

Author's Response: Thank you! You know I was worried that some readers would not get as worked up about the situation, but I am glad to see that I am instilling the reaction I was going for. Next chapter is going up as I type!

 Report Review

Review #10, by little_welsh_lilystags, mermaids and midnight lilies: a graveyard walk

2nd June 2006:
OMG keep writting its amazing!!!!It was sad but not in a bad way!
please update soon!

Author's Response: thanks! i will! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login