Reading Reviews From Member: jameslover27
  
142 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jameslover27Never Ever: MEETING MALFOY

13th July 2007:
oooh please update so i love your story soo much! i hope in the upcoming chapters we will see a little bit more of Draco and Hermione together :) thanks for the wonderful chapter!

Author's Response: aaghh! you're ever so welcome of course :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by jameslover27Unexpected Desire: A familair face

17th April 2007:
well.??? don't end there! >_

 Report Review

Review #3, by jameslover27Sweet Seduction: Spats

11th March 2007:
haha that last part about talking to distract him was kinda like from Twilight by stephanie meyer. its too bad you took the old version down though. the new version is ok so far but your grammer is kinda off most of the time. but the plot is good though!

Author's Response: It is? Hmm lemmi go back and look at it. I wasn't thinking about twilight when I wrote it lol. well I'll go look, thanks for reading. Well I personally think this version is better, and I'm glad you like it. Thanks for reading

 Report Review

Review #4, by jameslover27Baby of Mine: The Dungeon Cell

31st December 2006:
huh? wait this doesn't make sense. im confused.

Author's Response: I'm sorry! I will be explaing more soon.

 Report Review

Review #5, by jameslover27Kiss and Met: The Table

12th November 2006:
aww nothing happened in this chapter. post more soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by jameslover27The Food Business: Why new foods and intimacy terrify us

3rd October 2006:
post more soon! you have to! leaving it there was cruel!

Author's Response: I'll update soon promise! Thanks for leaving a review.

 Report Review

Review #7, by jameslover27Why Do Fools Fall In Love?: Bonfire Night

9th September 2006:
i thing this is the best chapter so far because there is a little more creative intamacy in this one.

~jameslover27

Author's Response: Hahah yea I did try to make them just be together in this one, you know??? They'd not been together for a bit and I wanted to show that their relationship etc. is still ok.

 Report Review

Review #8, by jameslover27Temporary: Permanent

22nd August 2006:
i like the ending since its kinda bittersweet!

 Report Review

Review #9, by jameslover27Kiss and Met: The Food Fight

20th August 2006:
hehe it was a little fluffy and draco was a little OOC but overall it was pretty good.

Author's Response: VERY fluffy! And Draco is pretty OOC of course .. which I feel bad about. If I ever wrote another FF (unlikely, I'm working on another story) I would try to make him more... mean in the beginning.

 Report Review

Review #10, by jameslover27The Year When Everything Changed: I Like Your Hair Better That Way

20th August 2006:
love it! it was sweet! there's just something about james that is special... well Draco to but james is just so sweet!

 Report Review

Review #11, by jameslover27Unexpected Desire: Happilly alone..right?

9th August 2006:
yay!call me weird but i love it when Rons a jerk and Dracos caring!its a great story so post more soon!

~jameslover27

 Report Review

Review #12, by jameslover27Kiss and Met: The Gryffindor Common Room

9th August 2006:
aww i loved this chapter! i think it's the best so far!please post more soon!

~jameslover27

Author's Response: Ahh! Really?!?!?! Thanks ^^ I think you guys will like the next 2-3 chapters, all which take place in one night. They're very fluffy...

 Report Review

Review #13, by jameslover27Breaking Up The Marauders: Burning Bright

9th August 2006:
aww that was really sweet! but i hope this isn't the end...:(

~jameslover27

Author's Response: Nope. One more chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by jameslover27The Food Business: Groom on the cake and vice versa.

9th August 2006:
it great but i think that some of the chapter got cut off because i don't see where they kissed. i love the story and please update soon!:)

~jameslover27

Author's Response: I checked and none of the chapter got cut off. Draco and Hermione kissed at the altar. Thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by jameslover27The Music of the Night: Slamming Doors

9th August 2006:
touchy.... tuochy.....*shakes head* he need some anger management....
oh well i love the story! post more soon!:)

~jameslover27

Author's Response: Thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by jameslover27Living Life: Chapter Forty Seven

9th August 2006:
i love it but POST MORE SOON! sorry im really hyper right now.

~jameslover27

 Report Review

Review #17, by jameslover27The October Hollow: The Dark Side of Her Dreams

9th August 2006:
love the story but what happened to Draco and Hermione getting together? post ASAP!

~jamesloveer27

 Report Review

Review #18, by jameslover27Potter and Prejudice: Friends With Those Boys

9th August 2006:
i love it! it's just as good as Pride and Prejudice but its to bad james isn't more like Mr. Darcy.*sigh* post more ASAP!

~jameslover27

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! But I don't think it's right to compare an amateur fan fiction to the most famous work of the Queen of Romance. (Can you tell I'm a fan?) It is a pity James isn't more like Mr. Darcy, but then he wouldn't be James, would he? Personally, I think every man should be like Mr. Darcy, but sadly, that is not so. I'm almost 3/4 done with the next chapter, hopefully it'll be up soon, but I can't promise. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by jameslover27Unexpected Desire: Who will I choose?

26th July 2006:
aww that was sad! im smelling an ending even though i dont want to. i hope you still make this a long story:(

~jameslover27

Author's Response: oh no dont wry this stry wont end anytime soon cus theres more drama in my head and this stry needs more drama so yeah it wont end anytime soon so dont wry i will keep updating untill i want to end it which will be a very long time from now!

 Report Review

Review #20, by jameslover27Kiss and Met: The First Quidditch Match

25th July 2006:
i kinda like draco OOC. he seems nicer.:)

Author's Response: Ahhh!! Thanks so much! I am psyched to hear that! I was really worried it would be a turn off... so I'm thrilled you like my own Draco version!

 Report Review

Review #21, by jameslover27Arabesque: Of Dreams and Failed Planning

25th July 2006:
omigod when he finally stopped acting like a stuck up jerk he can't even admit it. >_<

Author's Response: garsh. boys are so stupid.

 Report Review

Review #22, by jameslover27When the Lights Go Out: I couldn't save you

20th July 2006:
aww that was so cute but haven't they already kissed before? oh well on with the story!

 Report Review

Review #23, by jameslover27When the Lights Go Out: 'Till death do us part

20th July 2006:
omigod i absolutly love this chapter!!! it seems like the charicters are kinda OOC, but the plot is great!

 Report Review

Review #24, by jameslover27Baby of Mine: A Castle Siege

19th July 2006:
omigod it can't be true! that asshole did not just betray Hermione. i swear after all they had been through>_< i hope he wasn't doing it on his free will! i feel so sad for Hermione i mean he played her the whole time.... she must feel so betrayed... i hope he wasn't lying when he said he loved Hermione. oh please make it turn out alright... lol i get really emotional... please post more soon! i have to know what will happen!:(

~jameslover27

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by jameslover27Temporary: The Power of Love

19th July 2006:
i absolutly love this story.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>