Reading Reviews From Member: llaa
  
406 Reviews Found

Review #1, by llaaHarry Potter and The Powers of Old: The Elite Platoon

10th November 2010:
Splendid start! I like how it was written! :D

Author's Response: Thanks for continuing to the sequel! I hope you follow as I am able to update.

 Report Review

Review #2, by llaaHarry Potter and The Rise of The New Lords.: The Fortress of Great Britain

10th November 2010:
Nice! I'll check out on new sequel.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and I hope you continue!

 Report Review

Review #3, by llaaNocturne, Requiem, Myth: The End

10th November 2010:
Love the ending. :) thank you for writing this novel I love it.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #4, by llaaHarry Potter and The Rise of The New Lords.: Moonlight

19th December 2009:
Integrity of shared knowledge and not belongings. Projects are always exhausting but satisfying when results did meet. ^_^

Everything have to be license if to promoting new upgrade of discovery or it's establishment of public sharing.

I also can't wait for the next chapter! ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and I'm glad you are following the story. At present Harry thrives to give things back to the world without revealing his identity, his cure of the vampire curse is definitely a sure sing of that, as his is business adventures.

 Report Review

Review #5, by llaaThe Emerald Phoenix: Rising From The Ashes

19th December 2009:
Hi, I'm back-- My gosh, so many chapters I've miss so far after being so out, I'm so terrible. Anyway, it's not only response to this chapter, but it's in my mind after reading it. I can tell this story still have consistency, so do keep it up with it as a habit and practice when your novel striving. You have huge audience awaiting for next chapter. ^_^ so don't deprive our wait too long that we always be around here anticipating the next chapter.

kuddos and love to be back,
llaa aka Rosella. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #6, by llaaSunday in the Pub with George: Sunday in the Pub with George

29th November 2009:
That's nice one shot story. :-) Love how everything goes well in the future with long lost friends.

Author's Response: Thanks. happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #7, by llaaAnd the Greatest of These...: Epilogue

19th November 2009:
Nice ending chapter. After reading this ending I love to read it again and again. :-) Thanks for giving the best fanfiction, it continued to be re-readable! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks. be sure to check out my new one-shot story. it is called 'Sunday in the pub with George'. Happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #8, by llaaHarry Potter and The Rise of The New Lords.: Laboratory Experiments

24th September 2009:
Well, I don't mind repeating that this chapter still good as the same as previous chapters. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and I'm glad you like it. I've got some spare time, so I'm going to write some more on the next chapter ;).

 Report Review

Review #9, by llaaAnd the Greatest of These...: And the Greatest of These... Part 6

16th September 2009:
?!? Okay, this is one of the best chapter so far I've read in this novel!! I love it! :-) And love this site skin that blends in any story! :-D

Author's Response: Thanks. I have been planning the basics of this chapter since i first thought of this story. That is how I named the story. I'm really happy that people are appreciating it now that i have finally gotten to it. The prologue will follow. Happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #10, by llaaHarry Potter and The Rise of The New Lords.: Spending and Eureka Moments

7th September 2009:
O_o Man, Potter have a huge lot of work...

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and indeed he does. However, a man with endless power, influence and wealth, what really can he not do? :p

 Report Review

Review #11, by llaaHarry Potter and The Rise of The New Lords.: Lord Grindelwald

26th January 2009:
I like this story, it's getting cooler every minute. ^.^

Author's Response: Thanks for reading ;).

 Report Review

Review #12, by llaaAnd the Greatest of These...: Healing

23rd January 2009:
one more review it add rest to ten. *grin*
Actually I have something to say, I know I haven't review much nearly half a year, I've been catching up here to read my fav story as I still never forget them. :-)
yeah, this story is still good, I like this chapter and it's astounding to see Harry recovered back to normal as a good news. :-D

Author's Response: I'm glad your still hanging in there with me. Thanks. Happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #13, by llaaHarry Potter and the Heirs of Slytherin: 45: Pro Patria Mori

6th May 2008:
Good grief. the cliffhanger. I will wait for the next chapter! :-D

Author's Response: yeah, well, you know me!

 Report Review

Review #14, by llaaHarry Potter and the Heirs of Slytherin: 43A: The Battle of Many Armies, Part 1

21st April 2008:
Hope Harry is alright!!! Well, suspense... anyway, it's still good and I'm looking forward to next chapter. :-D

Author's Response: Yah, that whole suspense thing was done on purpose...

 Report Review

Review #15, by llaaHarry Potter and The Rise of The New Lords.: Hogwarts Restarted and the New Apprentice

7th April 2008:
Yeah, it's been long I miss your writing, and I still enjoy reading your story. :-D

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and I hope you continue.

 Report Review

Review #16, by llaaHarry Potter and The Rise of The New Lords.: Released into Civilisation

28th February 2008:
The story is still good as usual. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and I'm glad you still like it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by llaaHarry Potter and the Heirs of Slytherin: 42: The Crossing

16th February 2008:
well, that's unexpected... other than that, the chapter is well written. :-)

Author's Response: Thanks. It'll make sense eventually...

 Report Review

Review #18, by llaaHarry Potter and the Oroborus Light: Out of the Ashes

30th January 2008:
I have to say this story is incredible. you never fail to amaze me.

Author's Response: Ah llaa! Thank you so much for coming back and finishing my story!

Thank you so much for your kind words! It's wonderful to hear you enjoyed the last chapter! Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #19, by llaaOliver's Girl: Oliver's Girls

20th January 2008:
:-) This is sweet... and nice as usual. 10/10

Author's Response: Glad you liked it and thanks for the review.

~Fire


 Report Review

Review #20, by llaaHarry Potter and The Rise of The New Lords.: An Escape Planned.

20th January 2008:
That is really good as usual, you did brilliantly to outdone the story. You never fail to impress us after a long wait. :-)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and I'm glad you still like the story, even though I'm causing delays with real life issues.

 Report Review

Review #21, by llaaOliver's Girl: Since the Day We Read the Later

9th January 2008:
Aww... nice chappy again. :-)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it, thanks for the review.

~Fire


 Report Review

Review #22, by llaaOliver's Girl: When Death Comes Early

26th December 2007:
Aww. you got me hang in the cliffhanger. Merry Christmas!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it, and belated Merry Christmas to you as well.

~Fire


 Report Review

Review #23, by llaaOliver's Girl: Fixing All the Problems

17th December 2007:
Well, you potray Flint bad enough for me want Gryffindor win this game and hope it will haunted him for a lifetime. Other than that, I rate this chapter 10/10.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I know Flint was portrayed badly, but it came to the point in time I realized that not everyone likes Fallon, surprisingly. And, the adversay had to come up somewhere.

~Fire


 Report Review

Review #24, by llaaAnd the Greatest of These...: Debts and Gifts

8th December 2007:
I don't have much comment here, as this story is still good and best forever. :-D

Author's Response: Thanks. truely appreciated. happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #25, by llaaOliver's Girl: So Now Everyone Knows

27th November 2007:
Aw, what a nice name for the little baby girl. And it's about time for some people knows, and I mostly read Harry Potter in my every favorites fanfic but this one without Harry Potter is really enjoyable read everytime I read it. : - D

Author's Response: Wow, thanks for the review. I'm glad you like it so much!

~Fire


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>