Reading Reviews From Member: LilCc
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LilCcNations Apart: Falling

4th April 2004:
ahhh! going by so fast.....!!!! meh.. still a cool chappie! Heh.. I have a shark tooth necklace too! How cool... and the letter I was wondering what it said! Wow roary's friend is a good writer! *Lol its you anywayz =p* Your story is sooooo cool! Hehe.. alrite I need a break from reading... Hope to read more soon -LilCc

Author's Response: haha only one more chapter left!!!!!! haha! ya most of this story is influenced by my life, like i actually have the necklace that is discribed (it's from tialand, my dad got it for me) and rileigh moon really is my best friend since we were 2! yeah..... ok, read on!...when u feel up to it! ~kelly

 Report Review

Review #2, by LilCcNations Apart: Those Not Allowed

4th April 2004:
LoL lil wittle Draco still mean as ever? Aww.. hehe I liked the end of this chapter.. Draco was BURNT! Anywayz... Not to be mean or anything.. I thought Snape seemed a little out of character.. you know a bit too mean.. but the rest was great! A hoy! On to the next chappie!!

Author's Response: haha, thanks 4 ur opinion! read on ur almost there! o and fyi: i just read ur story (great!) and i posted a review 4 u! ~kelly

 Report Review

Review #3, by LilCcNations Apart: Love Not Yet Known

3rd April 2004:
haha! he nods when she asked if he would kiss her? LMAO i found that really funny.... aww she found love.. w00t!!! haha american flag bit was cool!! And the mimicing *how do u spell that?* made me laugh out loud literally!

Author's Response: haha i'm glad u thought it was funny..... idn if it was suposed (sp?) to be but o well! haha read on you still have 3 more chapters to read! haha lookin forward to readin ur next review! ~kelly

 Report Review

Review #4, by LilCcFate: Fate

1st April 2004:
Hmm Gryffindor? I find that hard to believe btu Im willign to go along with the plot = ]

 Report Review

Review #5, by LilCcThe Dark Side of the Moon: Books, Clouds and Rings

20th March 2004:
Haha.. funny... hmm i knew it'd be Lupin and Hermione =p aww i wonder when your next chapter comes out... doo doo dooo *hopefully its soon* i like your story ALOT

 Report Review

Review #6, by LilCcThe Dark Side of the Moon: A Black and White Universe

20th March 2004:
LOL.. man ur story is soo good.. why isnt it so well known yet?? Cleverly written, filled with fun and mystery, ans teh snape bit: priceless!

 Report Review

Review #7, by LilCcThe Dark Side of the Moon: Prologue

20th March 2004:
Hey.. sorry if this review is a bit long.. but.. WOW! I checked you out because i was gunna have my account name as Charz.. but anywayz.. I started reading this prologue and its GREAT! its my break from writing my boring story.. and to be so lucky to find a great fan fic.. well lets just say im really happy cuz its soooo good! Thankz for writing it =D

 Report Review

Review #8, by LilCcAttraction: Chapter 1

19th March 2004:
Harry, Draco? Meh, I'll go along with it.. Good start so far =D

 Report Review

Review #9, by LilCcAttraction: Chapter 1

18th March 2004:
Harry, Draco? Meh, I'll go along with it.. Good start so far =D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login