Reading Reviews From Member: prongsy_baby
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by prongsy_babyLove Hurts: Seven Minutes to Midnight [Pt. One]

24th December 2006:
AH!! you finally updated!! and I LOVVE this so far!! Update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by prongsy_babyIs This My Life? A Marauders Story: XXXV. A Sirius Morning

5th December 2006:
Nice job! Update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks muchly!

 Report Review

Review #3, by prongsy_babyThe Rest is Still Unwritten: Feelings

5th December 2006:
hahaha I feel for you. I live in Minnesota and monday/tuesday of last week it was in the 60s and wednesday-friday it was around 8 degrees. update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by prongsy_babyYou and A Promise: Rivalry

5th December 2006:
I still really like it! Update soon!

Author's Response: yay ! i'm so glad. i'll update as soon as i can [: thank you so much +

 Report Review

Review #5, by prongsy_babyTruth, Love, and Lies: No Last Words

4th December 2006:
oh very good. but i really hope Brigid is ok!!

Author's Response: No. She's definitely dead :(

 Report Review

Review #6, by prongsy_babyStairway to Heaven: Gidget Fidget

1st December 2006:
NO. SIRIUS AND RHIAN!

Author's Response: i'm sorry! please know that i didn't make this decision arbitrarily; i've known all the major plot details since the character of rhian walked into my head.

 Report Review

Review #7, by prongsy_babyRemember Me.: A Lesson Learnt

1st December 2006:
update soon PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #8, by prongsy_babyTruth, Love, and Lies: Visits and Funerals

27th November 2006:
aww I feel so badly for poor James!! Update soon!

Author's Response: Will do :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by prongsy_babyThe Rest is Still Unwritten: Hit the Ground

27th November 2006:
oh no! not Bre and Sirius!! :-( Update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #10, by prongsy_babyThe Rest is Still Unwritten: 15 Year Wait

27th November 2006:
Aww that's so cute!! Now Sirius can finally be a dad!! haha, keep up the good work and update soon!! :-)

 Report Review

Review #11, by prongsy_babyStairway to Heaven: A Capella Acapulco

27th November 2006:
AH!!! NO!!! haha.. I love it!! UPDATE SOON PLEASE!!! :-)

Author's Response: I'll update as soon as I can! Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by prongsy_babyThe Rest is Still Unwritten: Well That's a Shock!

22nd November 2006:
oh man!! i kinda thought Sirius would be there, but i did not think Lily, James, and Dani would!! I like it, like always!

 Report Review

Review #13, by prongsy_babyThe Rest is Still Unwritten: Matters of the Heart

17th November 2006:
i love it like always!! update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by prongsy_babyThe Rest is Still Unwritten: The Truth Comes Out

12th November 2006:
awww cuute. I'm so glad Remus knows now!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by prongsy_babyRemember Me.: Mutual Agreement

9th November 2006:
i love it. absolutely 100%, it is AWESOME so far! Please update really soon!! :-)

 Report Review

Review #16, by prongsy_babyThe Rest is Still Unwritten: Awkward Silences

9th November 2006:
I honestly think you are pretty much my favorite author from here right now.. because you write really well and you update really fast!!! :-) I love it, Update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by prongsy_babyHarry Potter and the Search for the Soul: Ulterior Motives

3rd September 2006:
wow, wow, wow. i must admit this chapter is excellent and i'm eager to find out what happens next!! i am also very grateful that you put this chapter up pretty quickly!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, new chapter coming also quite quickly, at least by my standards! :o)

 Report Review

Review #18, by prongsy_babyPrejudice and Pride: The Daughter of Illyria Prince

24th August 2006:
its good! keep up the excellent work

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by prongsy_babyHarry Potter and the Search for the Soul: Riddle House

24th August 2006:
oh its sooo good!! i love it!! keep writing and update soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you! :o)

 Report Review

Review #20, by prongsy_babySlytherins Don't Cry: Memory Railroad

18th August 2006:
i love it! keep up the good work! and update soon

 Report Review

Review #21, by prongsy_babyOut of the Abyss: Stargazers

17th July 2006:
ahh! excellent!! i love it!! please update soon!

Author's Response: eee! thank you sooo much and I'm so glad that you liked it! I'll update as soon as I can, thanks for taking the time to leave a comment.

 Report Review

Review #22, by prongsy_babyIs This My Life? A Marauders Story: XXXII. Hogsmeade, Again

17th July 2006:
AHH!! awesome, awesome... but whats gonna happen with rainer and sirius?!?!?!?! update soon please!

Author's Response: Ahh! Thanks, thanks! You'll just have to wait and see :P thanks for reading

 Report Review

Review #23, by prongsy_babyOut of the Abyss: Underneath the Cloak

26th May 2006:
wooow! i love this so far!! Jenniva seems like a sweetheart!:-) keep up the good work!! and update soon please? love, leah

Author's Response: eeee! Thanks sooo much leah hun,I'm so glad that you liked it! Yep she's sort of the down-to-earth, humble, girl-next-door heehee! Thanks so much for reading & reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by prongsy_babyA Change of Life: ...Bad

6th May 2006:
AHHHH! i love it but now i am SOOO curious on whether it worked!!!!

Author's Response: you'll see soon!

 Report Review

Review #25, by prongsy_babySilent Wedding Bells: A Discovery

5th May 2006:
hey!! i loooove it so far! update soon please??

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>