Reading Reviews From Member: Pure_Witch
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Pure_WitchAfterwards: I Want You Back

23rd August 2006:
Extremly good chapter! I usually don't like chapter's with lots of words over 3000, so I sighed as I started reading this. But after finishing the first paragraph, I was hooked! You have don't an excellent penultimate chapter! I'm waiting for the next and final one!

Author's Response: yeah i knew this was going to be a long chapter but i think it turned out good

 Report Review

Review #2, by Pure_WitchAfterwards: Valentines Dance

5th August 2006:
Very good chapter, although i think you have holded out this storyline for a little too long (the Valentine thing). I guessed ages back, so it was kinda boring this chapter. Hopefully the next chapter will be a solution to this cliffhanger! However, i do know what it is like for you, being a writer myself, you want to carry on the suspense for as long as possible! Very good ch apter though!
Pure_Witch

Author's Response: lol thank you yeah I know it is kinda like that but I had to just get it right and I couldn't do that without this chapter so

 Report Review

Review #3, by Pure_WitchAfterwards: Can we do this?

3rd July 2006:
I'm vair vair vair bored here at home on MSN so I just thought I would pay a visit to all my stories that I'm keen on, and then I realised i hadnt reviewed this one ever though i'd read it. i cant be bothered to read it again but im sure it was especially good. this heat is giving me headaches so i would just like to say to hurry up with the next chapter as it can get very fustrating waiting for a story, and im going to do a clean up of stories that havent been updated for a while in my faavourites bit so you might have to hurry!
Pure_Witch

Author's Response: im uploading the chapter as we speak!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Pure_WitchCrush: Crush

24th June 2006:
Aww that was quite sweet actually! Though a little short. But, it didn't waffle on. It was cute! Good job!

Author's Response: yep, it was a bit short. But sometimes my inspiration doens't last too long xD lol, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Pure_WitchYou Promised...: The End

29th May 2006:
It was a little bit short, but i think it was good. however, while there is a battle going on, i doubt that hermione and draco would be kissing in the middle of it. but thats hardly a problem. anyhow, i'd love to see this sequel, whats it called? great job overall!

Author's Response: The sequel is called Salvation, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Pure_WitchYou Promised...: Beginning Of The End

22nd May 2006:
this chapter was very well thought out, and i think it was a very good penultimate chapter! please write more!

Author's Response: I will, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Pure_WitchYou Promised...: The Truth Is...

20th May 2006:
Wicked! It was quite short, but it was really cool! please update soon!

Author's Response: I will!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Pure_WitchYou Promised...: Gone

20th May 2006:
Wow! This chapter was really sad and cool as well (with no offence to hermione) luv it

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Pure_WitchAfterwards: You and Me

16th May 2006:
Noo! Cliffhangers are baad! Well, they're good for you i suppose, as you catch the readers, but it's totally bad for us! Please write your chapter quickly, and by the way, great job!!!

Author's Response: haha yes they are and it should be up soon

 Report Review

Review #10, by Pure_WitchAgain & Again.: Chapter 3

15th May 2006:
It was a bit confusing at the end, because you didn't know who was talking, but on the whole, this was really good! I check on fan fiction every day to see if my favourtie stories have been updated, so i shall wait for this story with bated breath!

Author's Response: Yes, sometimes I get a bit out of control with the talking part. I'm working on that! -smiles- Thank you for adding me to your favourites! You'll see more soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Pure_WitchAgain & Again.: Chapter 1

14th May 2006:
Excellent first chapt

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you are reading my fanfic!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Pure_WitchYou Promised...: I'll tell you...

14th May 2006:
No! Please carry on soon! I know at the moment with the moderators having LOADS of stories in waiting flung on them so it will take a little longer than usual, so it's all the more reason to carry on, and quickly!

Author's Response: Lol, that is a good reason isn't it?

 Report Review

Review #13, by Pure_WitchYou Promised...: Crying Again

8th May 2006:
wow! ive read these three chapters and it seems like an interesting start to your story! please update soon!

Author's Response: I will!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Pure_WitchAfterwards: Drive Myself Crazy

7th May 2006:
this story is awesome! last night, i read 9 chapters, but had to come off the PC. all today, i kept thinking about your story, and im going to carry on thinking about it now. please update ssooooon!

Author's Response: hahaha that's pretty much the sweetest thing ever

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login