Reading Reviews From Member: Beautiifulbookworm
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BeautiifulbookwormHide and Seek: Dancing with Dishy Denters

20th August 2009:
oh gosh. your wonderful!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by BeautiifulbookwormJames & Lily's First Date: James & Lily's First Date

26th March 2008:
i love how james is so like james from we gryffies. it makes my day

Author's Response: Admittedly, they're the same character...I didn't have any good plot ideas for the Marauder era, but then the DH epilogue happened...

 Report Review

Review #3, by BeautiifulbookwormExcessive Wand Users Anonymous: Fuzzy-Lumps

3rd March 2008:
OMFG THIS PRETTY MUCH MADE MY LIFE!!! SEQUEL!!

Author's Response: Ha maybe...

~LB


 Report Review

Review #4, by BeautiifulbookwormTo Be a Snape: The Yule Ball

22nd January 2008:
omg i love you marry me. wait errr no. but really dont EVER abandon this PLEASE!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by BeautiifulbookwormPretty Girl: Pretty Girl

7th January 2008:
ok i hate sirius/oc fics and refuse to read them but OMG I"M IN LOVE WITH THIS STORY. wanna kno what u should make a sequel. i'd love you forever

Author's Response: thank you!

lol. i won't be writing a sequel. sorry. do i still have your love? :(


 Report Review

Review #6, by BeautiifulbookwormI Want That Life: I Can See London

1st August 2007:
PINK PINK PINK SQUE

Author's Response: Hahahaha, thanks for the obscure review but I like that little bit from the fic xx thanks

 Report Review

Review #7, by BeautiifulbookwormLoving the Devil: The trouble begins

21st June 2006:
what do you mean..."Only one thing was going through his head at the moment; one thing he had wanted to happen since Tom had first arrived, and since he had warned Draco to keep his mouth shut about Riddle “He knows…” He said quietly to himself before heading down the hall, ready to face the challenges ahead. He only hoped that Tom would be as well….." why does dumby want voldy too kno??



Author's Response: Heh heh...the answer to that hun is in chapter 12 I believe. Just keep reading a little more and you will find out about why Dumbledore wants Voldey to know!

Thanks for the review! ^_^


 Report Review

Review #8, by BeautiifulbookwormLegilimens: Chapter 1

21st June 2006:
NO ONE LIKES SNAPE!!! BUT I LOVE THE STORY!!! all snape stories are the bestest! mostly snape and lily and snape and herms!

yay!!! my new favorite story
kim

 Report Review

Review #9, by BeautiifulbookwormIn Her Heart: Chapter 20: Well You See...

11th June 2006:
omg i love it

Author's Response: Thanks so much!~KN

 Report Review

Review #10, by BeautiifulbookwormThe Baby Project: Hogsmeade and the Visiting Viktor

8th June 2006:
omg i love it!!! they need more stories with draco/herms/kid! they are the bestest!

 Report Review

Review #11, by BeautiifulbookwormSpiraling Guilt: Broken Dreams

8th June 2006:
omg i love it!! hurry up on the next chappie!

Author's Response: thank you so much! i'm updating TODAY!! lol yay!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Beautiifulbookworm:

5th June 2006:
if Hermione's a decendent of gods she cant die!

Author's Response: That's what you think? Hmm... I dont know what to say? You'll have to read the rest of the story when it gets done, and find out, won't you? :oP
Thanks for reviewing!
Kirsty


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login