Reading Reviews From Member: InvictusxNocturne
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by InvictusxNocturneEverything But You...: A No Choice Matter

5th July 2010:
I've just recently gotten back to reading and writing fanfiction. I've been around since the beginning of this site under a different name way back when. Just wanted to review and say this story is a favorite and I hope you update soon!

Author's Response: aw thank you!
and im glad to know that you're getting back to reading/writing fanfics. its such a good little hobby and mind relaxer. welcome back and i'd love to read to your stories :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #2, by InvictusxNocturneHow The Other Half Lives: Self

16th September 2007:
Incredible chapter! Can't wait for the next.

Author's Response: THank you

 Report Review

Review #3, by InvictusxNocturneHow The Other Half Lives: Electric

12th February 2007:
Thank you so much for updating! I absolutely loved this chapter and can't wait for the next one!! :D

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #4, by InvictusxNocturnePoisoned: The Hooded Man.

8th September 2006:
WONDERFUL!!! BRAVA!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by InvictusxNocturnePoisoned: The Vision.

26th July 2006:
MORE! I MUST HAVE MOOOORE! *dies*

Author's Response: Haha, well chapter 4 is up now :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by InvictusxNocturnePoisoned: Losing Hope.

26th July 2006:
GAH!!! Wondeful!

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by InvictusxNocturnePoisoned: Darkness Falls.

26th July 2006:
YAY!!! *dances* This makes my day!

Author's Response: YAY! :D *dances with you*

 Report Review

Review #8, by InvictusxNocturneHow The Other Half Lives: Perception

26th July 2006:
BRILLIANT! I can't wait for another chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #9, by InvictusxNocturneSecond Chances: Chapter Six

10th April 2006:
I read all the chapters and must say I love it! Ingenious! I favorited it after the first chapter! Can't wait for an update!

Author's Response: Thankyouthankyouthankyou!!! I love it when I get reviews and even more when the reviewers add me to favorites! Updates soon!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by InvictusxNocturneHow The Other Half Lives: Innocence Forsaken

10th April 2006:
I was formally known as 'dracosxsecret', my name was deleted. =[
Anywho, GREAT CHAPTER! Again, I love Blaise's character! He's not like all those other fics ...awesome job!

Author's Response: Much thanks. Sorry to hear about your name, too.

 Report Review

Review #11, by InvictusxNocturneOur Little Secret: Our Little Secret

10th April 2006:
JOSH! It's me Judy. My other account was shut down. I hope to see your new work soon. I miss you.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login