Reading Reviews From Member: OneDamselsKiss
  
1,405 Reviews Found

Review #1, by OneDamselsKissAbove the Clouds: Rollercoaster

12th May 2010:
Amazing story and a wonderful chapter! I cannot wait for the next update! :)

~Damsel

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) Neither can I, actually, haha :D

- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #2, by OneDamselsKissIn His Eyes: Suspension

12th May 2010:
I LOVE THIS STORY!! I cannot wait for an update! Hope you have happy writing and may Merlin give you awesome inspiration!

~Damsel

 Report Review

Review #3, by OneDamselsKissStill Delicate: Cry And Cry Again

27th April 2010:
Awesome chapter! Please update soon! I really feel bad all this drama is just piling on everyone! Hopefully things start going well for Rosie and the gang. le sigh. Cant wait for the next one! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by OneDamselsKissThe Pureblood: Chapter Twenty-Two

16th April 2010:
Please update soon! Tis a marvelous story!! I cannot wait for more! :) Happy writing! Best of luck!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by OneDamselsKissStill Delicate: Dirt

24th March 2010:
I'm So happy you're back! I missed this story! Please update soon! I wish to know what's going on and what in the world is FINALLY wrong with little miss Daisy! Rose and Scorpius belong together!

 Report Review

Review #6, by OneDamselsKissScared to Love: Bliss

17th March 2010:
Excellent chapter! You never disappoint! I can't wait for the update! :)

Author's Response: =) OneDamselsKiss You never disappoint with your reviews I thank you for your faithful support

 Report Review

Review #7, by OneDamselsKissShadow Upon My Heart: But...

11th January 2010:
oh dear! I so adore your writing! Thanks for the update! I am so happy that Harry approves! YAY! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by OneDamselsKissShadow Upon My Heart: Decision Time

12th November 2009:
I really enjoyed this chapter, I think that you did a wonderful job and I cannot wait to find out what everyone says about Hermione with Draco. :) Fantastic! Please update soon! Happy writing!

Damsel

Author's Response: Thanks for r+r!! Aww i'm so glad you enjoyed it! The next chapter should be be up soon and will reveal what everyone's thoughts on Hr/D are. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #9, by OneDamselsKissMeet Me When It Rains: Meet Me When It Rains

8th November 2009:
Absolutely lovely one shot! I enjoyed it very much!

Author's Response: Thank you, I greatly appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by OneDamselsKissWorth Fighting For : Studies, Quidditch and a Prefect Rotar

8th November 2009:
This is a really cute story! I cant wait for the next chapter to post! Fantastic job! Please keep going! I know that the beginning is always the hardest part! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Yeh, the beginning is always the hardest part =S I'm glad that you like it - I was so nevous at how people would respond =)
~xxoo♥


 Report Review

Review #11, by OneDamselsKissWorth Fighting For : Curtain of Red

8th November 2009:
Aw, what a cute beginning! I really enjoy the interaction between the characters! I hope that you continue! Happy writing! Great job! Please check out my story too if you can!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much for your lovely review. I'll go check out your story now =)
~xxoo♥


 Report Review

Review #12, by OneDamselsKissShadow Upon My Heart: Scattered Mind

7th November 2009:
OMG I love this story! I really really hope that you update soon! I cant wait to find out what Hermione chooses!

Author's Response: Thanks for r+r!! Yay so glad you liked it! My next chapter is in the Q so hopefully it will be validated soon :-)

 Report Review

Review #13, by OneDamselsKissShadow Upon My Heart: Surviving Amelia, Enduring Ron

5th November 2009:
OH! what a brilliant chapter my dear! I have begun to notice a few small grammatical errors, but nothing significant! Oh I love it and cannot wait to read more! Draco and Hermione have such chemistry and it's adorable!

Author's Response: Thanks for r+r!! Yay thank you, really glad you liked it. I know there are a few mistakes in this chapter, once its all posted i will come back to correct them :-) Thanks for taking the time to read the story!

 Report Review

Review #14, by OneDamselsKissShadow Upon My Heart: Should I Be Falling

5th November 2009:
such an interesting interaction between hermione and draco. i really like it and cant wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks for r+r! Aww thank you so glad you liked that!

 Report Review

Review #15, by OneDamselsKissShadow Upon My Heart: Engagement

5th November 2009:
very interesting my dear! I really quite enjoy this story so far! it is very eloquently written! excellent! hopefully you shall read and review one of my stories! :)

Damsel

Author's Response: Thanks for r+r!! So glad you like it! Yes i shall check out one of yours too :-)

 Report Review

Review #16, by OneDamselsKissThe Places She Hated: Of Letters, Letters and a Necklace

3rd November 2009:
OH ITS SUCH A FANTASTIC STORY!! Please oh please update soon! I really enjoy it! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #17, by OneDamselsKissWhen No One Else Was Looking: Chapter 37

30th October 2009:
Very very VERY nicely done! I really enjoyed this story and I cannot wait to see if you decide on a sequel. I think it was marvelous! Thank you for such a lively tale! It has made my month!

~Sam

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #18, by OneDamselsKissStill Delicate: A Time For Wine

28th October 2009:
interesting! thanks for the update! perhaps you should put something in scorpius's view? lol i really enjoyed it and i am on the edge of my seat for the next update! 11/10!

Sam

 Report Review

Review #19, by OneDamselsKissWhen No One Else Was Looking: Chapter 36

14th October 2009:
i love it dear and i cannot wait for your update! :D keep up the excellent work!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #20, by OneDamselsKissEchoes of Fate: Collusion

9th October 2009:
great story my dear! I cannot wait for the update! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by OneDamselsKissStill Delicate: Repercussions

30th September 2009:
nice work m'dear! it is a bloody fantastic chapter and i cannot wait for the next one in order to find out about scorp scorp and rosie. :) happy writing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by OneDamselsKissStill Delicate: Nuptial Catastrophe

9th September 2009:
OMG! WHY MUST YOU DO THIS TO ME?!?!? but they kissed! THEY KISSED! hooray! they finally made up! i am so happy! but i am terrified at what Jenny will say to them and everyone else, or anyone who saw that little display too. or how scorpius will react to what just happened! 11/10! please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by OneDamselsKissScared to Love: What about my needs?

9th September 2009:
Sorry to hear about your family dear. Please take care. An excellent chapter! I cannot wait for the update!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the support! I'll be sure to write a lot this weekend to get you guys some updates!

 Report Review

Review #24, by OneDamselsKissScared to Love: A Single Tear

9th September 2009:
sadness. but remus and tonks are so cute!

Author's Response: =( I know it's sad but it has to get sad before it gets happy! =) I myself can't wait for them to get together and I know where the story is going haha

 Report Review

Review #25, by OneDamselsKissScared to Love: More of a Dog

21st July 2009:
Your rewrite has been incredible. there are a few simple errors, such as switching way too much from past to present tense and misspellings of a few words, probably in the rush of typing, which is understandable and perfectly fine. i do it sadly too. but i really am happy that this story is picking up again and cannot wait to read more from you. i love sirius' random jokes with remus and tonks. its a cute story. keep up the good work!

~Sam

Author's Response: OneDamselsKiss! You stuck with my story!
I know I switch them a lot when I read it over myself I can never catch it and I am and always have been a horrible speller and for these I am really sorry. It's hard proofreading your own work because you read what's suppose to be there even when it's not. I'm working on getting a Beta but like you said I'm just in a rush. The ideas are coming back after 2 years and I don't want to lose it. But thanks for the tip and I'm sorry again about all that I'll work harder in the next chapters.
Thanks for your continued support and reviews! Look for two more update really soon!
-loverofthequill


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>