Reading Reviews From Member: Kelsey38256
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kelsey38256Cursed: *^Malfoy Monor^*

4th September 2006:
VERY GOOD KEEP IT UP!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Will do!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kelsey38256Harry Potter and the Goblet of...Satire?: Scene 2: The Portkey

31st August 2006:
I like it.Please update soon!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! I'll try to update as soon as I can, but no guarantees, sorry, college is (I'm convinced) the world's greatest time consumer! :-) Thanks so much for reviewing!

Cheers!
Lia


 Report Review

Review #3, by Kelsey38256The Next Generation: What did you do

28th August 2006:
That was great.Please update soon,I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: i will try i pormise

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kelsey38256When You Come Back To Me Again.: When You Come Back To Me Agian

11th August 2006:
omg that was great I almost cried.10/10

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kelsey38256Weasley Newlyweds: Sleepless Nights and Miscarriages

6th August 2006:
How sad!Please keep updating.10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kelsey38256Baby Blues: Ginny's P.O.V

2nd August 2006:
OMG!!That was so sad.Please update.10/10

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kelsey38256Harry Potter and the Goblet of...Satire?: Scene 1: The Riddle House

2nd August 2006:
10/10
That was great!!Please update soon.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks for your review and superb rating! 10/10? That's pretty high! Thanks for your review and I'll update as soon as I can.

Cheers!
Lia


 Report Review

Review #8, by Kelsey38256Only Time Will Tell: Rubber Ducky

2nd August 2006:
I love this story!!!!Keep updating.

Author's Response: thanks and i will try

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kelsey38256You'll Be In My Heart: chapter3

30th July 2006:
Very good.PLEASE UPDATE!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! As soon as i've edited this story i will update. I promise. But i just hope It'll be done soon. Thank you so much for the review it means alot to me. Stephanie

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kelsey38256James and Lily: A Hogwarts Story: The Amazing Bouncing Toad

30th July 2006:
Awesome Chapter!!!!!!!Please update.This is totally going in my favorites.

Author's Response: thanx!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kelsey38256The Next Generation: Summer

26th July 2006:
Great story so far.Keep updating.I am difinitly putting this in my favorites.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, and i will update very soon

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kelsey38256I Miss You Daddy.: I Miss You Daddy.

26th July 2006:
OH MY GOSH!!!!That was so good.I felt like crying when I read it.I love that song.You did a terrific job on this.You should make more of these song-fics.Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you! I didn't think I did a good job on it, but thanks. I'll have to try making more.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kelsey38256I Don't Want To Be Left Out Anymore--The Dakota Rose Potter Story: Acceptance

26th July 2006:
I can't believe it.Ron and Pansy.Please update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Will do!


::MM::


 Report Review

Review #14, by Kelsey38256Weasley Newlyweds: Charlie's Arrival

26th July 2006:
I love this story.Please update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kelsey38256Only Time Will Tell: Happy Christmas Harry

13th July 2006:
That was a great chapter. This is the best story I have read on here. Please keep up the good work. Keep updating.

Author's Response: Thank you! I do try my best!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kelsey38256Baby Blues: Ginny's P.O.V

19th June 2006:
Please hurry!!I want to know what happens next.

Author's Response: I'm going as quick as i can!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kelsey38256Baby Blues: Harry's P.O.V

12th June 2006:
HURRY!!PLEASE UPDATE.THE STORY IS GETTING SO GOOD.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks so much! I'm so pleased that you like it so much!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kelsey38256Love: too complicated: Duties and Hate

12th June 2006:
Very good.Keep updating.:)

Author's Response: I shall. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kelsey38256Love: too complicated: Quiditch try-outs

12th June 2006:
Very good!!!

Author's Response: *smiles* Thanks

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kelsey38256next generation - ancient spells of blood: arrival and feast

12th June 2006:
Very well written.Great chapter.I can tell it is going to be a great story.

Author's Response: thanks for your support. you might wonder why it took so lngo to reply. i forgot my pass adn it took ages to get sent back to my email

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kelsey38256Build my Dreams: Prolouge

2nd June 2006:
I liked it!~!~! Update soon:)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kelsey38256Lily: A Sense of Belonging

2nd June 2006:
Very well written.It is a great story keep updating!~!~!

Author's Response: Thank you. As you may have seen, chapter 3 has just been validated. I hope you'll enjoy it.
~Anne


 Report Review

Review #23, by Kelsey38256Only Time Will Tell: Traitor in the Mist

2nd June 2006:
Very well written.Please keep updating.It is a great story.

Author's Response: thank you and I will try to update soon.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Kelsey38256Crossing the Thin Line: Love Hurts

11th May 2006:
I love it.Keep updating. :)

Author's Response: I will! Chapter 22 is finished and updated.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Kelsey38256Only Time Will Tell: Goodbye Aunt Evelyn

30th April 2006:
I loved it.Keep updating.:)

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>