Reading Reviews From Member: Ginny_and_Harry
  
44 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginny_and_HarryScream My Lungs Out: Confessions of a Broken Heart

18th July 2007:
!!!YYYAYYY!!! *danceydanceydancey* ok. They finally got together!!! I was waiting for Marissa to realise that she was pushing away the only person who could help her. I can't wait for book 7 either, so I get it. I still can't wait for the next chapter, cuz I can always look here for a pick-me-up. But I do still love these "emotional" chapters. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ginny_and_HarryScream My Lungs Out: And Cleodies Is Down for the Count... Poor Cleodies.

14th June 2007:
ooh! can't wait for the next chapter! Where did Cleodies come from? That's kind of an odd twist, but I think I may know a slight bit of what's going on. Thank you for the recognition! Another great chapter, once more.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ginny_and_HarryScream My Lungs Out: An Apple a Day Keeps the Brain-Dead Little Squirrels Away... Sorta

12th May 2007:
lol this chapter was hilairious, as usual. Marrissa and Rebecca make a great duo. although its kinda ironic. But anywho, cute!!!

Author's Response: Missus Padfoot: I know! Aren't they awesome together? Missus Moony: Their characters are really fun to write together because they just bounce off of eachother and it's really funny. Missus Padfoot: You know, they really are like the same person, only not, you know? Missus Moony: Uh huh, yeah, that just made tons of sense, Padfoot. Missus Padfoot: Do not mock me!!! Missus Moony: It's just so easy!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ginny_and_HarryScream My Lungs Out: Dragon Measles???

23rd April 2007:
It was amazingly sentimental when Remus accepted James again, but I loved it. This one was funny too, with the girls and the Dragon Measles. Great job! = )

Author's Response: Missus Moony: I somehow feel more like a honest-to-goodness-writer now!! Missus Padfoot: *snuggles computer* Thank- you Ginny_and_Harry!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ginny_and_HarryScream My Lungs Out: All's Fair in Love and... Quidditch?

23rd April 2007:
OMG!!! I felt so bad for Lily!!! It was so sad! But Remus and Marrissa were funny though. Thanks for the speedy updates, guys!

Author's Response: Missus Moony: Poor Lily, she's so high-strung sometimes... Missus Padfoot: Well, can you blame her? Missus Moony: Well, looking at what she has to go through... not really.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ginny_and_HarryScream My Lungs Out: "You Gotta Get With My Friends!"

23rd April 2007:
OMG!!! This chapter had me rolling around with laughter. It was hilairious!!! Kudos to you! Very funny. I'm still laughing actually.

“Those boys have the most drama problems in the whole school! They're like little girls!”

How true is that! I know so many boys like that.

I'm also glad you had James apologize, but now I'm sorry for him, even though he totally deserves it.

Great chappie, once again! = )

Author's Response: Missus Padfoot: *sigh* aren't you glad we don't have to deal with all that High school drama anymore?!? Missus Moony: YESSS!!! But now we have to deal with college drama... Missus Padfoot: But I wouldn't switch it for the world!! Missus Moony: Amen!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ginny_and_HarryScream My Lungs Out: "I Successfully Manipulated A Hundred House-elves!"

23rd April 2007:
I'm glad lily's finally seeing Sirius as a friend. The part with James and Rebecca was a little awkward though. But it fit. That's how those things are supposed to be. I'm also glad James came to his senses about Remus. I feel so bad for the dude. And yes, that is an evil cliffie!

Author's Response: Missus Padfoot: *snickering* Poor James, worried about his sister's honor!! Missus Moony: And Rebecca horrified her brother would even ask!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ginny_and_HarryLove, Hate: I love her, I hate her.

13th April 2007:
That was a little confusing. Who was telling the story? But it was realy good. Very well written.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ginny_and_HarryPart Of The Game: Part Of The Game

13th April 2007:
OMG!!! that was deep. And very well written. It almost had me in tears. Great job.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ginny_and_HarryShe Knows the Truth: She Knows the Truth

27th January 2007:
How sweet! trying to figure out who was talking was kind of confusing at first. Well, really confusing. But once I knew who it was I could concentrate on the story, and it was wonderful. Great story!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, Ginny and Harry! I'm sorry that you felt it was confusing.

Because I've had a couple of people mention that to me I read back over the story and I can see where it could be difficult to figure out who the narrator is- but I also think that if one reads carefully through the first paragraph, once they read the first line in the second paragraph they should have a pretty good idea of who the narrator is.

That being said, I may just be afraid of some constructive criticism, so I want you to know that I do value your opinion. I appreciate your review, on this and on other stories.


 Report Review

Review #11, by Ginny_and_HarryYou Know Me Better Than That: You Know Me Better Than That

27th January 2007:
It was really cute! and the song did fit perfectly. I had no problem reading the 'completely dialogue' format. It's pretty funny.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, Ginny and Harry! I had so much fun writing this story, so I'm glad that you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ginny_and_HarryScream My Lungs Out: Naughty, Naughty, Youll Get Caughty!!

27th January 2007:
Wonderful chapter, as always! I just think it's so sad the way James hates everybody, and especially Lily. Gosh. I just hope thigs get better soon. Keep up with the chapters!

Author's Response: Missus Padfoot: I know! Why can't everybody just get along and love eachother?! It would make life so much easier! Missus Moony: Not to mention that our story would be a lot shorter. Missus Padfoot: Oh, sad day! Ooh! I have an idea! Next chapter, let's just cast Cheering Charms on everyone and then everyone will just be so happy and everything will fix itself and everyone will live happily ever after!!! Missus Moony: Meh, that's too easy. Not to mention completely insane and way too fluffy for my taste. Missus Padfoot: *frowns* You're no fun.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ginny_and_HarrySirius -ly in Love: Chapter 104: It's the End for Someone

27th January 2007:
Yay!!! He's dead! Wow. That was a kind of scary chapter.. But I still loved it! You're a really good writer. I hope to see another chapter up soon. *nudge nudge*

Author's Response: Sorry for the scariness.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ginny_and_HarryOnce Upon a Valentine's Day: Once Upon a Valentine's Day

28th December 2006:
OMG! How sweet! I love the story, and it's really unique. (And I share the same feelings about Draco and his family.) It was a wonderful story and I can't wait to read your other ones.


 Report Review

Review #15, by Ginny_and_HarryGoodbye My Lover: Goodbye My Lover

28th December 2006:
How sweet! and very emotional. I loved it! I could almost feel Hermione's emotions. Awesome story! I really and truly loved it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ginny_and_HarryThe Begining of an End Part 1:A Rise Of Darkness: A New Hope

28th December 2006:
OMG! You've like remodeled the whole story! It's much better, now, (no offense) and we can totally concentrate on your actual writing talent, other than the plot mistakes (again, no offense). Sorry it took me so long to get to a computer. I love the story and can't wait for the other chapters. The action happened a little quick though. I'm not saying that's bad, just that it's unusual. I love the action, and particularly like the romance, but are Harry and Ginny still broken up, or are they now together? A short explanation in a future chapter could help. I also love the way you change the POVs. It's very creative and informing to the readers. Wonderful chapter and keep it up! Oh, and longer chapters would be nice.

Author's Response: Thanks for getting to the stry! I hope to make the 1st chapter longer by adding an Intro with the Prime minister of Brittan and the Wizard minister. Please keep a lookout for new stuff! (I'll eMail you about ginny and Harry later!)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ginny_and_HarryScream My Lungs Out: "The World Has Been Turned Upside Down!"

24th November 2006:
Happy Turkey Day to you too! Love the chapter, but when is Sirius going to ask her about the scar? I thought for sure it'd be this chapter, when they'were alone. Anyway, feel sooo sorry for Lily . . . again. I hope sirius and Marissa's plan works. I can't wait to see everyone hook up. Keep up the booming chapters! great job, guys!

Author's Response: Missus Moony: The scar? It's for us to know and you to find out!!! *maniac laughter* Missus Padfoot: *sighing* Oh for heaven's sake Moony!! Yea, alot of things will be revealed later on in the story, so keep reading Missus Moony: *still laughing like a maniac in the background*

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ginny_and_HarryScream My Lungs Out: Wake Up and Smell the Pheromones!!!

24th November 2006:
Remus is so stupid! (no offense) Of course all boys are stupid sometimes. (again, no offense) I love the conversation between drunk Rebecca and Remus. It was funny. Love the story and keep it up, guys!

Author's Response: Missus Padfoot: No offense taken!! Missus Moony: I think everyone's in agreement that the boys have all been ver stupid in the story recently... Missus Padfoot: *snorting in laughter* True!! Poor guys! Don't worry though, all guys eventually get brains... at least we hope guys do...

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ginny_and_HarryScream My Lungs Out: Slimy Tentacles, One Bad Doggie, and a Malicious Staircase

24th November 2006:
I thought Sirius said that Prongs would never know? Uh-oh. That was a hilariouschapter though. I never would have thought Lily one to get drunk on campus. huh. On 2 next chapter - - - >

Author's Response: Missus Moony: Yea well, Lily normally wouldn't get drunk, but she'd just go her poor adolecent hear broken so she needed to drown her sorrows with her friends Missus Padfoot: Yea, as older students, we know that drinking doesn't actually help. Missus Moony: That's cause the girls here blubber to much to over breakups to even get drunk. Missus Padfoot: Moony!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ginny_and_HarryTell Me Something: Was it my Fault?

19th November 2006:
OMG! How sweet! And rushed . . . but moving past that! great story for some one who says he doesn't like romance! = ) I'll try to get another story up soon so you can read it! Keep on writing! = )

Author's Response: Ahhhhhh! This is a result of the rushed story curse!
Than you for the review, even though I new you would say you liked it because of the phone call.
Rock On
Andy


 Report Review

Review #21, by Ginny_and_HarryI Loved Her First: I Loved Her First

15th October 2006:
How Sweet!!!!! I absolutley loooooooooove that song!!!! Evertime my mom and I hear it on the radio, we always turn it waaaaaayyyy up. And I figured someone would write a songfic about it. It's very cute, and a wonderful write for your first H/G story. : )

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much! Haha, I love this song! I heard it on the radio for the first time and thought it had to do with a man watching his first love getting married, but then I looked up the lyrics and immediantly thought of this story! Haha, well, thanks again for the great review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ginny_and_HarryScream My Lungs Out: Revealing Secrets...

15th October 2006:
YYYYYAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! A very small step in the right direction, and a great chapter. Nice ending. And when do you plan on updating? And with the usual and lovable humor. = )

Author's Response: Missus Padfoot: Yes, it is a step in the right direction, they are getting somewhere... Missus Moony: Don't give anything away, Padfoot! Missus Padfoot: Uh, I mean, uh, no! This is a step backwards! You'd like to think that it's a step in the right direction, but it's not!!! Missus Moony: That's more like it.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ginny_and_HarryScream My Lungs Out: Furrowed Brows

15th October 2006:
I feel so soory for Lily! and Remus and Rebecca. And definately Marrissa *flashbacks to chapter 12*. And Sirius too. And James too *flashback to chapter 17*. Gosh! I feel sorry for everyone! You people are so mean to your characters! And since I'm feeding you reviews for every chapter, it'd be nice if you reviewed for my stories too. I thrive on reviews too, you know, and I only have like, 7. But good chapter. A little odd, but good.

Author's Response: Missus Moony: Wow, this is just a feel-sorry fest! Yeah, we're mean and we know it. Missus Padfoot: It just wouldn't be fun if everything was all hunky-dory! Missus Moony: We'll try to read and review for you sometime, but we're just really busy at the present time! Missus Padfoot: Yeah, but thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ginny_and_HarryWith Arms Wide Open: With Arms Wide Open

15th October 2006:
What a persect story. I always love perfect endings. They make me so happy. = )

Author's Response: hey, thanks for the review, i'm glad u like it, i liked it too

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ginny_and_HarryOnly if we can hold hands: Why should I hold your hand?

2nd October 2006:
so sweet! really! it was . . . sweet! that's the only word I can find. Sorry. But I absolutely loved it!

Author's Response: Yay!!! Thank you sooooo much!!!! I adore reviews like this!!! Oh and by the way...I love your penname!! H/G is my second favorite ship!!! You ROX!!!!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>