Reading Reviews From Member: Lucille266
  
152 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lucille266Full Fledged Auror: As Eye See It

13th February 2007:
That was a nice chapter and im glad they sorted out there differences. Surely because George and Billy are getting married the twins arnt illegitamet now?

Author's Response: It's cute, yes. As for children's ligitimacy, the child is actually only legally considered "ligitimate" if they are concieved and born after the marriage. Children concieved or born before a marriage are considered legal "bastards," although they are usually still considered legal children of the couple. It's usually only considered in the Church, nowadays.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lucille266Full Fledged Auror: A Vision to None

13th February 2007:
This chapter was amazing!!

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lucille266Full Fledged Auror: The Dork

13th February 2007:
Aww thats a lovely happy chapter.


Author's Response: I think so too. ^.^

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lucille266Full Fledged Auror: Predestination

13th February 2007:
What a strange chapter, i cant wait to read on!

Author's Response: Hopefully you shall!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lucille266Full Fledged Auror: The List

13th February 2007:
OH WOW this is really intriguing

Author's Response: *nodding* That is how I hoped it would be.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lucille266Full Fledged Auror: Discoveries

1st October 2006:
Good Chapter

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lucille266Full Fledged Auror: A Reassurance

1st October 2006:
I can understand why Molly would be slightly angry but she was going over the top there a little bit! A baby is never a mistake! A baby may come at the wrong time but a baby should never be seen as a mistake!

This was a well written very realistic chapter!

Author's Response: Because molly = traditional and Gearoge + Billy's bastard baby = very non traditional lol. But other than that I'm happy that you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lucille266Full Fledged Auror: Problemas de la Pixie

1st October 2006:
Poorpoor Billy!! She will be ok wont she?? They will look after her!! Well written chapter!

Author's Response: She should be fine, yeah. Poor little pixie.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lucille266Full Fledged Auror: A Secret and a Stromboli Dinner

30th September 2006:
Aw poor Billy! This was a good chapter

Author's Response: pretty much... Hm, methinks she'll be fine, though.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lucille266Full Fledged Auror: Passion

30th September 2006:
OMG that is a brilliant chapter with just enough detail to call it art and not to much to have people call it porn lol!
Carry on writing!

Author's Response: Lol well thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lucille266Full Fledged Auror: Guy Fawke's Day

30th September 2006:
Aw yay they are going to put everything behind them fora few days and enjoy themselves thats what they all need!!

Aw Ginny and Draco :D

Author's Response: yeah, they do need to party and chill a bit

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lucille266Full Fledged Auror: The Flight

3rd September 2006:
That is brilliant letting the world know what there about! What really was goin on!! I hope this works i hope Harry and the baby stays safe!! I hope Hermione and Ron andAbigail are gunna be safe to i dotn want them to die!!

Great story!!

Author's Response: I know I really don't like involving little beebees in fights.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lucille266Full Fledged Auror: A Field Day

3rd September 2006:
Brilliant!!!!! And not a disappionting read i loved it! At least Ginny is trying to help i think i know whats she is suggesting!

Voldermort is getting even more evil every second!! I am surprised he doesnt want the baby alive!!

great work keep it up!!!!

Author's Response: Ginny is pretty awesome. I love involving her.

Voldy... ugh he is a poohead.


 Report Review

Review #14, by Lucille266Full Fledged Auror: A Few Alterations

22nd July 2006:
wow i love that chapter Billy is brilliant i suppose the army thing is to get thim into routines and to make them realise that they have to have disapline. Poor Amelia with baby Harrison she will soon get the knack for it! Great well done!

Author's Response: i used to be in JROTC in highschool and lemme tell you it was h*ll trying to get those highschoolers to do PT... so imagine that maginified with the laziness of having magic!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lucille266Full Fledged Auror: Birthday Blues

11th July 2006:
Aw i want Amelia to have the baby!!! It is gunna be kl when she does! I wonder what he is going to be called! This is a great story i love it! I dont want it to ever end! Amelia ia natural with Abi she is gunna be a great mum! Poor Fred he didnt mean to do anything harmful he is just male hehe!

Author's Response: shell be like arg it hurts!! just like a pirate lol and lmfao yea fred, the poor guy. we gotta cut him some slack he was born on april fools day its not his fault

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lucille266Hermione's Baby: Chapter Two

7th July 2006:
oh my
they going to find out about the baby!

Author's Response: Wait and see!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lucille266Full Fledged Auror: A New Day

7th July 2006:
Aw 18year old chicken lush! This was a great chapter! What are the muggles doing about know about magical folk are they burning them at the stake and such like??

Author's Response: I know right LOL. But no didn't you see? They reversed their memories so that they dont remember that theres magic.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lucille266Full Fledged Auror: A Battle Royale

2nd July 2006:
oooo interesting how can they get around this one? whats gunna happen? this is amazing!

Author's Response: Fudge, of course. (grumbling)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lucille266Full Fledged Auror: A Summer Affair

2nd July 2006:
OMGOMG this is amazing
i am ont he edge of my seat!

Author's Response: Ah, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lucille266Full Fledged Auror: The Practicals

2nd July 2006:
Aaaa Billy and Genny looking after Amelia that is kl!

Author's Response: Epic. Completely epic can you IMAGINE the trouble they will get in??

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lucille266Full Fledged Auror: Reasons Beyond Understanding

2nd July 2006:
Wow Catherine did this to help I wonder how she can! Ooooo Kara and George! i sense a bit of love going on!! I feel sorry for Draco!

Author's Response: Bow chicka wah wah...

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lucille266Full Fledged Auror: A Second Soul

2nd July 2006:
poor ameila!!! wow sum1 has tampered with her! i take it it is catherine thats her second soul!

Author's Response: yupyupyup

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lucille266Full Fledged Auror: Mirage

1st July 2006:
AW Harry Amelia and the Baby will be fine i am sure of it!! Go on Heather i say it wasnt working so she endned it i am glad otherwise it wld corse more upset in teh long run!

Author's Response: Lol you are so positive :D But yuh Heather was like uuuugh.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lucille266Full Fledged Auror: The Pride That Keeps Us Together

1st July 2006:
gd on Ginny she has done gd for herself! Grr i hate Bellatrix!!

Author's Response: Yes she has I love Ginny shes great. But yuhhh Bellatrix = evil biatch.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lucille266Full Fledged Auror: Measuring the Invisible

1st July 2006:
oh my oh my oh my!!!!!!! what was that a vision??

Author's Response: Perhapppps.... Mayyyyybe..... tiiiihii... :P

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>