Reading Reviews From Member: not_an_angel
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by not_an_angelHarry Potter and the Oroborus Light: Snivelling the Cup

28th November 2006:
great chapter!


Author's Response: Thank, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by not_an_angelRevolution: New Paths

28th November 2006:
great story!
I really do envy your writting skills and I'm soory to say but

APRIL?!WHAT?!?!

NO!!!YOU CAN'T DO THAT!YOU'RE TOO GOOD TO KEEP US WAITING THAT LONG!

 Report Review

Review #3, by not_an_angelSaving Ana: Of Fairy Wings and Mystery Men

28th November 2006:
great chapter!
I need more!

Author's Response: teehee. okay next chapter is in the works. i just need to work out order...if that makes sense...
2 pathways and one story and i know pick your own endings dont work here (but imagine!) so i need to fix that...
til then thanks!


 Report Review

Review #4, by not_an_angelCamilla: Sometimes It Takes Time To Realise That You Like Someone

26th November 2006:
great chapter!
i need more!

Author's Response: And you'll get more!

 Report Review

Review #5, by not_an_angelCamilla: Talking about Professor Binns, History of Magic, Friendship and Boyfriends

24th November 2006:
great chapters!
keep it up!

Author's Response: I'll try!

 Report Review

Review #6, by not_an_angelThe Lessons We Teach Our Self: Lesson 6 – Controlling Emotions

22nd November 2006:
that was way too short

you have to update soon if that is all your giving us for now

great duel!

Author's Response: I'm sorry that this chapter had been cut short, but at least it was action packed! lol. Thank you so much for the review! - Jenn

 Report Review

Review #7, by not_an_angelCaught, Once Again, By a Hot Boy, While Curled Up in a Ball, Eating My Hair: Water, Water Everywhere

21st November 2006:
that was freaking hilarious!!
You are the funniest author i've read from so far.
This story is great!!!
update soon!

Author's Response: Wow, I'm not sure if I deserve that, but thanks so much, I'll take it! I'm glad you're enjoying the story. The next chapter's been posted - hopefully you'll get to read it soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by not_an_angelCaught, Once Again, By a Hot Boy, While Curled Up in a Ball, Eating My Hair: Amen, Brother!

21st November 2006:
i love her additude! She so freaking crazy it's great!!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks. I think so too!

 Report Review

Review #9, by not_an_angelBeautiful: Beauty and the Beast

20th November 2006:
I LOVE THIS STORY!

Author's Response: ^_^ Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by not_an_angelHow Do You Know?: How Do You Know?

17th November 2006:
great fic!


 Report Review

Review #11, by not_an_angelLiving in the Past Made Her Future: That Granger Girl

17th November 2006:
great chapter, but it was too short and you need to update more often!

Good job, hope to see more from you on this one!

 Report Review

Review #12, by not_an_angelThe Lessons We Teach Our Self: Lesson 5 – Teaching Classes

16th November 2006:
great chapter!

I knew that he would have problems with Ginny. But I didn't expect the reaction to be so eloquent.

P.S. Are the letters coming from some future/past version of himself?

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed the chapter and found his reaction to Ginny unexpected! I hope you enjoy the latest chapter as much! - Jenn

P.S. Your question will be answered before the last chapter is posted. :]


 Report Review

Review #13, by not_an_angelRevolution: Inheritance

9th November 2006:
great chapter!

It's been too long. I need another chapter.

Update soon!


 Report Review

Review #14, by not_an_angelSaving Ana: Prologue: A Realist in Peach

19th October 2006:
great start!

I love the peach taffeta and the attitude that this character has, not a lot of people can pull off a first-person narrative, I hope it works out.

I love it! Keep it up, update soon and update often!

Author's Response: firstly thanks and secondly i know! i have never witten a story in first person...we shall see how it goes! hope to hear from you again!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by not_an_angelCall Me When You’re Sober: Call Me When You’re Sober

20th September 2006:
interesting, I like the plot, even if it is a little hard to follow. Try cleaning up your similies and allusions a little bit and i think that will make it a little easier to read. Very good though. 8

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by not_an_angelCardboard Boxes: The Memory

11th May 2006:
great start! Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #17, by not_an_angelRevolution: Invasive Darkness

8th May 2006:
wow, this chapter was amazing. Great job. I would understand why you would kill off Tonks, if that's what happened. Harry was focusing too much on the past and not looking to his future. He was living in a sort of funk, where he was just alive and not living. Maybe that's why he has been having those dark tendencies. Maybe the perfect way yo keep him away from the darkness is to give him something that he is extraordinary at, such as the Ravenclaw book!!! It just seems that he doesn't have the passion for the whole auror thing and he's there just to be closer to Tonks. Now, if she's really gone, he'll reevaluate his life-choises but only after a brief peroid of being a dark wizard in order to bring the point home.

lol, I just wrote a ton. Maybe I'm just reading into this too much but that is just how in depth you characterizations are, they have more dimentions than J.K.R.'s.

This is a superb story and I hope that you'll be updating soon. It's been too long already.

 Report Review

Review #18, by not_an_angelthe present: Protecting Draco

18th April 2006:
ahhhhh!! this chapter was way too short! you have to update soon. and i'll freak out if hermione ends up with draco. he's such a whinny git! she would be much better suited with sirius.

this chapter reminds me of that old attage: If you love her let her go.

Author's Response: Lots of people are saying that! Don't you feel sorry for him at all? Poor Draco *sniffs* he's losing all his fans. Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login