Reading Reviews From Member: Ravensdaughter
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RavensdaughterWho Murdered Professor Trelawney?: Chapter 17

14th April 2011:
I love the end and all of the plot twists. I thought Hermione would chose Jasper but I guess Malfoy is the better choice. He's actually grown on me in this. :)
You're a great writer and I love your work,
Ravensdaughter

Author's Response: Dear Ravensdaughter,
I am flattered by your review, thank you so much! I'm so glad you enjoyed the story!
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #2, by RavensdaughterWho Murdered Professor Trelawney?: Chapter 9

3rd November 2010:
Wow I love the twist with the adoptive parent and the invitation at the end.
Your writing is amazing
Can't wait to read the next chapter
Ravensdaughterx

Author's Response: Dear Ravensdaughter,
thanx so much for the encouraging review, you are really kind!
The next chappie is in progress.
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #3, by RavensdaughterWho Murdered Professor Trelawney?: Chapter 8

19th October 2010:
I like the quote but I really hope Hermione and Jasper get back together. Great writing as always.
I'd really love to get your opinion on one of my stories if that's ok.
Ravensdaughter

Author's Response: So you prefer Jasper... ;)
Well, unfortunately I don't have too much time to spend at the computer, recently I haven't been able to read the stories of my friends, either. I'm happy if I can write the next chapter and answer the reviews, so it is not likely I can read your stories now. Maybe later. (But you are very sweet that you'd like to know my opinion, I am really flattered...)
Thanx for your review and kind words!
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #4, by RavensdaughterWho Murdered Professor Trelawney?: Chapter 7

14th October 2010:
I really love your stories. I can't wait to read the next chapter.
Ravensdaughterx

Author's Response: Dear Ravensdaughter,
thank you for the kind words, they are really motivating!
The next chapter is awaiting validation.
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #5, by RavensdaughterWho Murdered Professor Trelawney?: Chapter 6

4th October 2010:
Wow nice twist with the horcrux...

Author's Response: Glad you like it! :)
Thanx for reading and reviewing!
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #6, by RavensdaughterWho Murdered Professor Trelawney?: Chapter 4

16th September 2010:
That was great- and I love the Agatha Christie's Poirot mention. I really love the tv series but I've got to read the books.
Ravensdaughter

Author's Response: Dear Ravensdaughter,
I'm happy you enjoy the story :)
I love Agatha Christie, too, I prefer the books to the films.
Thanx for the lovely review!
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #7, by RavensdaughterWho Murdered Professor Trelawney?: Chapter 1

18th August 2010:
That's really good. I can't wait to read the rest.

Author's Response: Thanx for the positive feedback!
I have posted chapter 2, awaiting validation.
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #8, by RavensdaughterQueen Of Hearts: Queen Of Hearts

17th August 2010:
This is so pretty and beautiful.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!! = )

 Report Review

Review #9, by RavensdaughterJust One Night: A New Beginning

20th June 2010:
I love this. It emotionally overwhelmed me.

 Report Review

Review #10, by RavensdaughterGetting Married: Proposing is Only Half the Battle: Epilogue

16th June 2010:
I love it. Especialy the last chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading the whole thing. It was so much fun to write. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by RavensdaughterLittle Purple Book: September the first

13th January 2010:
I really like this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #12, by RavensdaughterIn the Closet with George Weasley: Chapter 4

15th August 2009:
Wow. That is amazing writing.
I can't wait for the rest.

Author's Response: Dear Ravensdaughter,
Thanx so much for the lovely review!:)
Glad you liked it :)
The next (and last) chapter is awaiting validation now.
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #13, by RavensdaughterA List of -ings: A List of -ings

28th July 2009:
I really like it. I can just imagine Ginny feeling that way.

 Report Review

Review #14, by RavensdaughterRon-erella: Chapter I: Dreaming

25th July 2009:
Please add another chapter! It's really good.

 Report Review

Review #15, by RavensdaughterBreaking the Habit: Breaking the Habit

28th March 2009:
It's great. It gives a reason why Draco wants to be nice. It makes him more relatable. Please come up with more.

 Report Review

Review #16, by RavensdaughterJust One of the Guys: Chapter 40 and 41

12th December 2008:
The beast fanfic story ever!!! I loved it!

Author's Response: Awe, that's so nice of you! Thanks tons!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by RavensdaughterThe Solution is Murder: Chapter 7

20th February 2008:
Very interesting plot. I loved it. You couldn't ever tell who it was until you told us. A briiliant mystery writter.

 Report Review

Review #18, by RavensdaughterIf Wishes Came True: The Piggy Back Ride

17th February 2008:
Just as great! I love this! I think many Harry Potter fans feal that they would like to live in the wizarding world.

 Report Review

Review #19, by RavensdaughterIf Wishes Came True: Into the Book

16th February 2008:
I love this! Carry on. I can just tell your a good writer!

Author's Response: wow thank you! im glad people are liking my story!

 Report Review

Review #20, by RavensdaughterGetting Married: Proposing is Only Half the Battle: And a Happy New Year

4th March 2007:
Great!

Author's Response: Thanks. More is on it's way I promise!

 Report Review

Review #21, by RavensdaughterTruth: Truth

22nd February 2007:
Its a very good story.

 Report Review

Review #22, by RavensdaughterHow NOT To Write A Love Letter: The Letter

20th February 2007:
Its cute and funny.

 Report Review

Review #23, by RavensdaughterThe study guide to Hermione Granger's life.: Letters and Longing.

16th February 2007:
It's great. Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #24, by RavensdaughterLate Night Massage: A helping hand

17th September 2006:
It is so cute!Plus your a very good writer.

 Report Review

Review #25, by RavensdaughterLate Night Massage: A helping hand

17th September 2006:
It is so cute!Plus your a very good writer.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. It means a lot as I wasn't sure anyone would like my story but it seems quite a few do. I'm happy. Thanks again.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>