Reading Reviews From Member: Katie Malfoy
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Katie MalfoyDraco: Learning To Be A Pureblood: Learning To Be A Pureblood

16th February 2007:
Draco is so cute. great story.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. I'm glad you like him. I'm planning on editing sooner or later, make it a bit longer and write more about him as he changes. Don't know when that'll happen though.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Katie MalfoyThe Way Life's Supossed To Be: Chapter 1

20th December 2006:
thats a good story line also you might want to add some more detail in your story

Author's Response: well thanks katie. i'm trying really hard to update you guys but since break started and the admins aren't logging on... i guess you won't see my work till the eighth of next year

 Report Review

Review #3, by Katie MalfoyAthena Alexandra Malfoy: Mr. Berny's Cinnamon and Berry Ice Cream

20th December 2006:
a very funny ending
love this story but draco was a bit cruel not telling hermione it was a boy

Author's Response: Well, Draco and Hermione didn't actually know it was a boy. He just wanted it to be... but the healers mixed the genders up. Anyways, thank you so much for the review :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Katie MalfoyClash: A Free Trip

15th December 2006:
great story very interesting

Author's Response: Thank you. :~)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Katie MalfoyA Zabini Revealed: Meeting the family

6th December 2006:
i love this story

Author's Response: thank you (:

thanx 4 ur review (:


 Report Review

Review #6, by Katie MalfoyBefouling the Bloodline: Crossing Rails

4th December 2006:
really like it. good name too. please write some more

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm trying! This is one of the first I'm gonna update, because unlike BMBV and LYFU, I still like the premise. :) It's coming.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Katie MalfoyOnly Time Will Tell: Good To Be Back?

3rd December 2006:
wonderful story

 Report Review

Review #8, by Katie MalfoyI'm no leopard: She's my sister

3rd December 2006:
good chapter
can you please wite more

 Report Review

Review #9, by Katie MalfoyWhen Daddy Didn't Like Mr. Thomas: Chapter 2

3rd December 2006:
very intresting
keep witing

Author's Response: Of course! Thank you for the reveiw!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Katie MalfoyForbidden: Always

2nd December 2006:
i like this story
the marriage is the kind of thing you would expect of the pureblood families

Author's Response: i thought so too. they came across to me that if their bloodlines were so important they would set up aranged marriages for their kids to keep the grandchildren "pure". i kinda based it on elizebethan noble families who did the same thing in the same way looking for marriges that would bring them more power/favor from royalty. enough about me, i'm really glad you liked this fic, it made me write it, i swear. it just would not go away till it was down on paper. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Katie MalfoyUntil You Change Your Mind: Malfoy Manor

15th November 2006:
nice chapter
i like were the story is going

Author's Response: thank you, i'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Katie MalfoyHarry Potter The Next Generation: The Wizard Mines

11th November 2006:
drake is so evil
nice chapter

Author's Response: Ha ha thanks.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Katie MalfoyErin: Chapter 13: A What?

8th May 2006:
Enil Malfoys
they couldnt be any different
Great chapter

Author's Response: nope, thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Katie MalfoyHarry Potter The Next Generation: Tryouts

8th May 2006:
Great cnapter
And Draco's reaction was very funny
please update soon

Author's Response: Thanks I am gald you enjouyed it. I will update soon I almost have the next chapter ready infact. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login