Reading Reviews From Member: Fallen Angel
  
189 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Fallen AngelHarry Potter and The Kings of Magic.: Careers Decision and Departure.

21st October 2006:
WOOT! Loving it! Although I encountered a lot of Americanisms.. I dont know. But you still rock! ^_^ 10pts!

Author's Response: Americanisms as in things that represent America? If you did, that is fairly shocking. Seeing as I am English, lol. Anyway, thanks for reading and I hope you continue.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Fallen AngelHarry Potter and The Kings of Magic.: Muggle Prison Break-Out.

15th October 2006:
WOOT! love the chapter! ^_^

Author's Response: Great. I hope you continue to read.

 Report Review

Review #28, by Fallen AngelDiary of a Girl: The Club Part Two

13th October 2006:
Oh oh!! The next one must be exciting, placing DRACO and HARRY actually in a 15m radius of each other!!!! I'll be looking forward for the next chapter, although I like this one too! ^_^

Author's Response: lol thanks! ;)

 Report Review

Review #29, by Fallen AngelKeeping Secrets.: Setting thing'e straight.

6th October 2006:
Woot! I'm loving this story every second! ^_^

Author's Response: ^-^ thanks soo much.

 Report Review

Review #30, by Fallen AngelThe High School Musical II: Hogwarts

23rd September 2006:
Ok, I wanna see Hermy SINGING!!! ^_^ HAHAHA! love the plot, keep up the great work! ^_^

Author's Response: lol...

 Report Review

Review #31, by Fallen AngelA Zabini Revealed: Dares, Plots, and Dances Revealed

23rd September 2006:
hmm.. who's the cloaked figure?

Author's Response: hmm.. wait and see!

thanx 4 ur review


 Report Review

Review #32, by Fallen AngelKeeping Secrets.: Finding Gabby.

23rd September 2006:
Woot! I love your plot, so original! Keep up the great work, ayt? ^_^


oh..
..condolence for you and all those affected by the deaths. :(

Author's Response: death! only one thank god!! unfortunately my daddy is still with us.... jk. i love sooo much. even if he doesn't think so half the time.

and thanx soooooooooooo much for liking my plot.


 Report Review

Review #33, by Fallen AngelHarry Potter and the War of Shadows: Coming Together

23rd September 2006:
WOW... nicely done! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #34, by Fallen AngelHarry Potter and the War of Shadows: A Winter's Tale

23rd September 2006:
haha! good one! I love the way you write, makes you want to read fast to the next chapter! great job! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #35, by Fallen AngelSalem Academy: In Love with a Ballerina

23rd September 2006:
I love it!! You totally ROCK! ^_^

Author's Response: ch-yeah... i so know that... ha ha j/p
thanks for the compliment though!

I'm glad you love the story, i'll try to update soon, but i don't know when i'll be able too... i should be able to post by next sunday at the latest... so keep checking up!

thanks for the great review!


 Report Review

Review #36, by Fallen AngelThe Girl Next Door: It's Only The Beginning

23rd September 2006:
lol ok... its great, but i want you to continue updating before i say you rock! ;)



 Report Review

Review #37, by Fallen AngelHarry Potter and The Kings of Magic.: Agreements and Recovering.

6th September 2006:
Aww.. ^_^

Author's Response: lol, that good? However, either way, thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #38, by Fallen AngelThe Sketchbook: Essays

6th September 2006:
ACK! Next Chapter! NOWWWW!

Author's Response: I will try to get the next chapter up soon. Thanks for reading and reviewing. -HPFchamber

 Report Review

Review #39, by Fallen AngelWhen Past and Present Collide: Chapter 10

5th September 2006:
HERMIONE is SALAZAR's DAUGHTER!?!?!?!?!??!



Rating : 10

Author's Response: No. Immortals cannot have children

 Report Review

Review #40, by Fallen AngelArabesque: Of Private Lessons and Bloody Feet

27th August 2006:
whoa.. so nice.. I'm mesmerized! Now fly on to the next chapter! ^_^

Author's Response: Heh heh thank you so much! As soon as my new one shot is validated i will submit the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Fallen AngelSecrets Revealed: Don't you trust me?

27th August 2006:
Ack!!! Ron and Harry saw! Man.. Mione's got a lot to explain...

Great Job! I'm hooked! Time to put this in my faves! ^_^

Author's Response: yay! next chapter is in waiting!

 Report Review

Review #42, by Fallen AngelHarry Potter and The Kings of Magic.: First Time.

26th August 2006:
Woot! I'm loving every single second.. AND Harry's back with Mione! :D

Author's Response: lol, yep, he is. Glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #43, by Fallen AngelWild Hearts: Dance with me?

21st August 2006:
Wow.. so great.. mesmerizing.. 0.0

Like it? NO! I LUV IT! hehe

10

 Report Review

Review #44, by Fallen AngelWhen Past and Present Collide: Chapter 8

20th August 2006:
Oh my... such a great story! ^_^ I'm soo hooked!

 Report Review

Review #45, by Fallen AngelKiss and Met: The Food Fight

19th August 2006:
Aww.. this birthday is sooo sweet! ^_^

Author's Response: Keh heh! I hope so .. ^^ Gotta love a romantic food fight

 Report Review

Review #46, by Fallen AngelKeeping Secrets.: Malfoy Manor.

19th August 2006:
Oh your plot is soo awesome.. So original too! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #47, by Fallen AngelOblivious to the Obvious: A Perfect Idea

19th August 2006:
HAHAHA! Draco Mione stuck in a closet K-I-S-S-I-N-G! Well, don't get all seditious! Love it! ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Fallen AngelA Revolutionized Life: Poisoned

19th August 2006:
Ok I'm confused.. Does her father know Draco is nice and not a bad person?!

Author's Response: itll explain that in the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Fallen AngelA Zabini Revealed: Pranks and Truth or Dare

18th August 2006:
Uh oh! Trouble's coming!!!!!

>>Love the chapter! keep it up! ^_^

10/10

Author's Response: awww.. thanx..

thanx 4 ur review


 Report Review

Review #50, by Fallen AngelHarry Potter and The Kings of Magic.: The Uniting of Water.

18th August 2006:
OH MY GOODNESS! SO EXCITING! LET THE TRAINING BEGIN! WHOOPS!!! ^_^

Author's Response: lol. Thanks for reading.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>