Reading Reviews From Member: Fallen Angel
  
185 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Fallen AngelHarry Potter and The Kings of Magic.: Careers Decision and Departure.

21st October 2006:
WOOT! Loving it! Although I encountered a lot of Americanisms.. I dont know. But you still rock! ^_^ 10pts!

Author's Response: Americanisms as in things that represent America? If you did, that is fairly shocking. Seeing as I am English, lol. Anyway, thanks for reading and I hope you continue.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Fallen AngelHarry Potter and The Kings of Magic.: Muggle Prison Break-Out.

15th October 2006:
WOOT! love the chapter! ^_^

Author's Response: Great. I hope you continue to read.

 Report Review

Review #28, by Fallen AngelKeeping Secrets.: Setting thing'e straight.

6th October 2006:
Woot! I'm loving this story every second! ^_^

Author's Response: ^-^ thanks soo much.

 Report Review

Review #29, by Fallen AngelThe High School Musical II: Hogwarts

23rd September 2006:
Ok, I wanna see Hermy SINGING!!! ^_^ HAHAHA! love the plot, keep up the great work! ^_^

Author's Response: lol...

 Report Review

Review #30, by Fallen AngelA Zabini Revealed: Dares, Plots, and Dances Revealed

23rd September 2006:
hmm.. who's the cloaked figure?

Author's Response: hmm.. wait and see!

thanx 4 ur review


 Report Review

Review #31, by Fallen AngelKeeping Secrets.: Finding Gabby.

23rd September 2006:
Woot! I love your plot, so original! Keep up the great work, ayt? ^_^


oh..
..condolence for you and all those affected by the deaths. :(

Author's Response: death! only one thank god!! unfortunately my daddy is still with us.... jk. i love sooo much. even if he doesn't think so half the time.

and thanx soooooooooooo much for liking my plot.


 Report Review

Review #32, by Fallen AngelHarry Potter and the War of Shadows: Coming Together

23rd September 2006:
WOW... nicely done! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #33, by Fallen AngelHarry Potter and the War of Shadows: A Winter's Tale

23rd September 2006:
haha! good one! I love the way you write, makes you want to read fast to the next chapter! great job! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #34, by Fallen AngelSalem Academy: In Love with a Ballerina

23rd September 2006:
I love it!! You totally ROCK! ^_^

Author's Response: ch-yeah... i so know that... ha ha j/p
thanks for the compliment though!

I'm glad you love the story, i'll try to update soon, but i don't know when i'll be able too... i should be able to post by next sunday at the latest... so keep checking up!

thanks for the great review!


 Report Review

Review #35, by Fallen AngelThe Girl Next Door: It's Only The Beginning

23rd September 2006:
lol ok... its great, but i want you to continue updating before i say you rock! ;)



 Report Review

Review #36, by Fallen AngelHarry Potter and The Kings of Magic.: Agreements and Recovering.

6th September 2006:
Aww.. ^_^

Author's Response: lol, that good? However, either way, thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #37, by Fallen AngelThe Sketchbook: Essays

6th September 2006:
ACK! Next Chapter! NOWWWW!

Author's Response: I will try to get the next chapter up soon. Thanks for reading and reviewing. -HPFchamber

 Report Review

Review #38, by Fallen AngelWhen Past and Present Collide: Chapter 10

5th September 2006:
HERMIONE is SALAZAR's DAUGHTER!?!?!?!?!??!



Rating : 10

Author's Response: No. Immortals cannot have children

 Report Review

Review #39, by Fallen AngelArabesque: Of Private Lessons and Bloody Feet

27th August 2006:
whoa.. so nice.. I'm mesmerized! Now fly on to the next chapter! ^_^

Author's Response: Heh heh thank you so much! As soon as my new one shot is validated i will submit the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Fallen AngelSecrets Revealed: Don't you trust me?

27th August 2006:
Ack!!! Ron and Harry saw! Man.. Mione's got a lot to explain...

Great Job! I'm hooked! Time to put this in my faves! ^_^

Author's Response: yay! next chapter is in waiting!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Fallen AngelHarry Potter and The Kings of Magic.: First Time.

26th August 2006:
Woot! I'm loving every single second.. AND Harry's back with Mione! :D

Author's Response: lol, yep, he is. Glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Fallen AngelWild Hearts: Dance with me?

21st August 2006:
Wow.. so great.. mesmerizing.. 0.0

Like it? NO! I LUV IT! hehe

10

 Report Review

Review #43, by Fallen AngelWhen Past and Present Collide: Chapter 8

20th August 2006:
Oh my... such a great story! ^_^ I'm soo hooked!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Fallen AngelKiss and Met: The Food Fight

19th August 2006:
Aww.. this birthday is sooo sweet! ^_^

Author's Response: Keh heh! I hope so .. ^^ Gotta love a romantic food fight

 Report Review

Review #45, by Fallen AngelKeeping Secrets.: Malfoy Manor.

19th August 2006:
Oh your plot is soo awesome.. So original too! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #46, by Fallen AngelOblivious to the Obvious: A Perfect Idea

19th August 2006:
HAHAHA! Draco Mione stuck in a closet K-I-S-S-I-N-G! Well, don't get all seditious! Love it! ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #47, by Fallen AngelA Revolutionized Life: Poisoned

19th August 2006:
Ok I'm confused.. Does her father know Draco is nice and not a bad person?!

Author's Response: itll explain that in the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Fallen AngelA Zabini Revealed: Pranks and Truth or Dare

18th August 2006:
Uh oh! Trouble's coming!!!!!

>>Love the chapter! keep it up! ^_^

10/10

Author's Response: awww.. thanx..

thanx 4 ur review


 Report Review

Review #49, by Fallen AngelHarry Potter and The Kings of Magic.: The Uniting of Water.

18th August 2006:
OH MY GOODNESS! SO EXCITING! LET THE TRAINING BEGIN! WHOOPS!!! ^_^

Author's Response: lol. Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #50, by Fallen AngelLovers . . . to the bitter end: Suspicion

17th August 2006:
Oh wow, you works are brilliant! I love them! A well-deserved 10! I was to review each chapter but I just can't help but go directly to the next chapter!

Anyways, about the banner, just contact me at charms29smc2006@hotmail.com with the subject as banner request. attach pictures and particulars to the email that you want to appear at the banner. I'm not a professional, but I have my masterpieces. If you want to see samples, just search this archive for titles that have Fallen Angel in them. Thanks and God Bless!

Keep On Rockin!
Fallen Angel

Rating : 10

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! Everyone is so nice on this site - well, apart from a few people I have fallen out with, but that was just for fun, lol!
That's great of you to get back to me about the banners. I shall certainly email you as soon as I can with the pictures etc and all the details. You could be a professional, by-the-way, I've seen some of your banners and they're great! Of course the banners I have at the moment are brilliant but I want to ask a variety of people, and also, if i ask some for too many they will likely get annoyed with me!!
Can't wait to email you as soon as possible and see the results!! xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>