Reading Reviews From Member: Fallen Angel
  
189 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Fallen AngelRape/Sexual Assault Reference Tutorial: Rape/Sexual Assault Reference Tutorial

13th August 2007:
Oh my god. ='( Made me so touched.

Here I was, checking if my scenes were allowed. XD
Whoever the writer is, this made me cry! Kudos!

10.10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Fallen AngelHarry Potter and The Rise of The New Lords.: The Beginning of An Addiction

17th July 2007:
Whoa. OK. Your stuff are just BLOODY BRILLIANT!
I really have a hard time writing about powers and high ranking stuff and you just do it without any problems. I love your chapters and will be waiting for your update soon. No need to rush though, I think life's already hard without even the pressure of not updating. ;) Added to my fave and rated a 10!

Fallen Angel

Author's Response: Thanks, lol. I'm glad you liked it. I don't know really, writing about powers and stuff just comes easy. Especially since I believe Harry should have some sort of extreme powers other than love in store for Voldemort in the real books.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Fallen AngelHarry Potter and The Rise of The New Lords.: The Depths of The Mind of Lord Voldemort

28th May 2007:
Hmm.. Ancient magic hmm? Interesting. :D

Author's Response: Yep. Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Fallen AngelHarry Potter and the War of Shadows: Through the Looking Glass

20th May 2007:
Hello. I am very much impressed of your story, madscientist. I really am. The way you write battlescenes is very exciting and nevertheless breathtaking with regards to your descriptions. The plot is very much innovative.

Besides from the often mispelt "Qudditch" to "Quiddich", I have no qualms whatsover. You must be one professional writer.

I gave you a rating of 10.10. If it could be higher, I would gladly give you triple or quadruple of the base number.

An avid reader, I would just like to point out attention to one of your stories. I am afraid I have seen plagarism of your work.

The story : Power of Hogwarts by HermioneMySnitch
>>>Chapter 31 : Marriage and Trouble

has its Qudditch scene from

Harry Potter and the Lions Of Gryffindor by madscientist
>>>Chapter 35 : It’s all about that Small Gold ball with wings

It is located in here in HPFF. I thought I should tell you about this since I know that plagarism is very much untolerable. I've taken action and told the admin about the problem but I suggest you alert them as well..

RATING : 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by Fallen AngelMia Cadi Zabini: Stuck

17th April 2007:
Hmm interesting..
Who will open the door?
Mum/Dad?Blaise?Gabrielle?Ginny?
HM..
Love this chapter!
And Draco plays the guitar!
*dreamy look*
I loff loff loff Draco.
and Mione.
And and YOU.
Love the way you write.
Love it that there were no typos whatsoever.
Love the fact that you made the first one of
these 'Hermione is Blaise's twin sister' and got off with it
And love the fact that you have an email list
Keep the great job up!

^.^


Author's Response: Wow, you love a lot! Lol. Well, I'll be updating soon, so eyes peeled!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Fallen AngelThe dumbing down of love: That was then, this is now

23rd March 2007:
Your secret’s save with me --> Your secret’s safe with me

Other than that, I'm hooked!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll immediately correct it. And I;m glad you still like the story. Thanks for reading and leaving a review.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Fallen AngelFinding Himself: Peeves' Mischief Revealed

13th March 2007:
whoa.. Hermione's jealous! ^_^

Author's Response: yeppy

 Report Review

Review #8, by Fallen AngelOver It: So over it

28th February 2007:
I love the story. Man I was late to see the mail... Anyways, I sent the image over for you to see. ^_^ Feel free to do whatever you want with it! ^_^

_sha

9/10 LENGTH!!! YOU KILLED ME WITH THE SHORTNESS!!!

Author's Response: Aww thanks Sha. :] I know I have a problem with the length. I sometimes run out of ideas. :/

 Report Review

Review #9, by Fallen AngelModelling Experiences: Male Model

10th February 2007:
I like your story. :D

Would you like to have a new banner? I have a very nice vision of one just right for your story, you see? If you do want one, email me at charms29smc@yahoo.com.ph or charmed-arts0429@yahoo.com for me to send it to you.

Much Love!
Fallen Angel

**Oh, if you want to look at some of my creations, just search here in HPFF my name. TY!

Author's Response: Thankyou.

I looked at your banners, and they are great. I do want a new one, but I've already asked one of my friends to make me one. However, I'll definietely email you soon because I'd love to see what you think.

Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Fallen AngelMia Cadi Zabini: Clubbing

10th February 2007:
EH?!!?!??!?!?!?!


OMG! You HAVE to update...

Well, update as fast as you like... I'll be watching!

Author's Response: LLF.

I will update soon xxx.


 Report Review

Review #11, by Fallen AngelHarry Potter and The Rise of The New Lords.: Booze, Fights and Drunken Generals.

2nd February 2007:
nice plot you have here...

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Fallen AngelThinking of You: Her answer changed Everything

25th January 2007:
I've done the banner you've asked for this story. I sent it to your mail. I'm really sorry if I didn't make it as fast, I knda missed it.. I'm sooo SORRY!!! :((

Author's Response: it's alright! i'm glad you made it. it's beautiful.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Fallen AngelA Business Affair: Part One: Rebecca

27th December 2006:
Ahh a very nice and original plot. Great job for thinking of this!

Certainly this story of yours is much exciting but your summary doesn't give it much justice. The story has a lot of potential, I like the part where your OC, Rebecca, acted quite truthfully and realistically. I for one wouldn't like a family heritage being sold like that, so I agree. I am sorry for making this review so short, I am very much impressed with your story that you've rendered me speechless.

I'm looking forward to your next chapters. Great job!



Author's Response: Thanks! I'll work on the summary... or maybe get it written by somebody else.
Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Fallen AngelWhat is Right and What is Easy: Safety

25th December 2006:
“Petrolous totalous” he said but just barely missing his target. He felt anger rise up in him as he saw it disappear behind trees. - quoted from Chapter 2 - Safety

Isn't this Petrificus Totalus or you just made it up? Other than that, this was once again a very well-written chapter. Kudos!

Author's Response: No that was a typo *lol*.

Well thanks!


 Report Review

Review #15, by Fallen AngelWhat is Right and What is Easy: Prolouge: The parting of the ways

25th December 2006:
This is a very nice prolouge. You've given the readers something to look forward to as well : Harry and Hermione's relationship. This is one of the chapters you've written very well. Good job. No typos other. I absolutely like your beta.

Author's Response: Well in the already written chapters of the story there isn't to much H/HR to look forward to though in future chapters there will be again.

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #16, by Fallen AngelHarry Potter and The Kings of Magic.: Second Death

21st November 2006:
Great chapter! Once again, you've outdone yourself! Coolio!

10.

Author's Response: lol, thanks. Glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Fallen AngelOne Letter: Prologue

19th November 2006:
Oh I love your story! This was recommended to me by your dear cousin. I'll be looking forward to your next story!
NOTE : Eh.. hey? Want a banner? Just contact me at charmed_arts0429@yahoo.com and I'll be happy to make you one. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #18, by Fallen AngelMy Secret Hero: Lonley Days, Loose Floorbaords, Diaries, and Heros

16th November 2006:
Aww.. So sweet...

That was a weird comment considering I absolutely loathe Dudley Dursley in the book! ^_^

wonders never cease!

Author's Response: I know. I hate Dudley. He's a meanie =( Wonders never cease- of course! I never thought I would write a FanFiction about Dudley! Who would?

Thanks for your review!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Fallen AngelSalem Academy: Fragile as a Leaf in Autumn Just Falling to the Ground

14th November 2006:
Harry and Ron!Yay! ^_^

Author's Response: lol... i know right! i felt they were being left out too much... and it can't be a Harry potter FanFic w/o the ever famous Harry Potter!...lol

 Report Review

Review #20, by Fallen AngelArabesque: Of Changed Paths and Sudden Discoveries

14th November 2006:
Wow.. amazing. Subtle and beautiful. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: thank you so much fallen!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Fallen AngelHarry Potter and The Kings of Magic.: The Beginning of The End.

6th November 2006:
No words can easily describe this chapter. It's very well-written. Keep up the great work! Oh, and I love the way you update, much faster than the other stories I've encountered. I did not encounter any grammatical/typographical errors in this chapter.


Rating : 10

Author's Response: lol, thanks. I'm sure someone can find a fault, which I think some people have actually. A lot don't like what I have done with Harry. Anyway, thanks for reading and I will add the next in a moment.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Fallen AngelArabesque: Of Dips and Bad Dreams

31st October 2006:
WAH! I'm so in-love with your story. Although I think I found a typo. Well, keep on rockin! You are so good! ^_^

Author's Response: haha I'm sure there's more than one typo in here ^_^ Thanks so much

 Report Review

Review #23, by Fallen AngelMia Cadi Zabini: More Shopping Sprees and Shocks

30th October 2006:
Wahh! I love you, woman! You are so damn brilliant! Keep up the good work, alright? ^_^ Although I spotted a lot of spellings wrong like the Daily Prophet became Daily Profit. Oh you get the drift! Still a ten for you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Fallen AngelHarry Potter and The Kings of Magic.: The Change of Harry Potter.

29th October 2006:
OMG OMG OMG! You HAVEEEEEE to update fast! The wait is killing meee!! I love the way you right! Outstanding!

Lol.

Rating : 10

Author's Response: Thanks. The next chapter is currently waiting.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Fallen AngelHarry Potter and The Kings of Magic.: The People Who Changed Harry Potter.

25th October 2006:
I cant help but feel excited! I wanna see how powerful Harry will be after the training! :D Keep on Rockin! \m/,

Author's Response: That will come in the battle. Hope you read on.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>