Reading Reviews From Member: anti_ferrett
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by anti_ferrettTis the Night to Be Horny: Tis the Night to be Horny

2nd July 2006:
That was freakin' hilarious! I loved it! Two thumbs up!

 Report Review

Review #2, by anti_ferrettYour Song: Your Song

2nd July 2006:
wow! that was awsome! I hope to read one about Hermione's song! I loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading, I'm happy you liked it. Hermione's song will be done as soon as possible. :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by anti_ferrettMad World: Sweet Dreams

2nd July 2006:
neat! I hope to see more soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by anti_ferrettThe French Way: Taken by Surprise

2nd July 2006:
Wow. That story was freakin awsome! Normally I leave reviews till the end of a story. I think it was wonderfull! I am SOOO reading the sequal!! I will be looking out for other stories by you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by anti_ferrettA Weasley Good Deed: A Weasley Good Deed

1st July 2006:
That was hilarious! I was snickering the entire time! It was a spectacular story! I think you did a ery good good showing how fred an george comunicate with each other! Very well done!

Author's Response: Thanks. That's the only time I've ever written them but I think they're great. I may do another Fre/George story...if inspiration comes to me. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by anti_ferrettHarry Potter and the Mysterious Ham and Cheese: Harry Potter and the Mysterious Ham and Cheese

30th June 2006:
Ha! That was funny! I got a kick out of that one! It is a cool story, good job!


HAM & CHEESE!!!

Author's Response: Why thanks muchly. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by anti_ferrettA Lesson in Sociology: Luna's Morning

30th June 2006:
NOOOOOOOOOO!it can't end here! ive been enjoying thi soo much! post soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll get it up asap!

 Report Review

Review #8, by anti_ferrettGone Before You Wake: Lost On This Side of Forever

28th June 2006:
wow i liked it! I love anime, so when you did the flash back, I pictured little anime kids! I think you did a good job!

 Report Review

Review #9, by anti_ferrettThe Day the Music Died: Classes start

25th June 2006:
Yay! Hermione has a boyfriend! That makes my day! This story is really good, but Ginny calls Hermione 'Herms' too much. But it is still really good!

Author's Response: thanks! lol yes she has a boyfriend. As for the Herms part. Sorry!

 Report Review

Review #10, by anti_ferrettThe Day the Music Died: The Plan

25th June 2006:
Nice, I like it! I like that it jumps right in. Nice and easies are good too, but jumping in can make it more interesting!

Author's Response: lol Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by anti_ferrettDiStUrBeD: No sleep

23rd June 2006:
cool! keep it going!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login