Reading Reviews From Member: Ambariel
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AmbarielWhen Opposites Attract: putting the pieces together

3rd April 2005:
this is really good but call me retarded that last little convo/insult moment confused me a little but all and all this is fabulous keep writing i want to know what happens

 Report Review

Review #2, by AmbarielFire: Bugs and Additions

26th December 2004:
hah i was more rite than you were. thats 2 points for sara and mariah... still has more but thats not the point heres the site i found that explains it http://www.claddagh-rings.com/claddagh-meaning.htm <3 Sara R*F

Author's Response: what? sorry, i lost you there. whawhawhawha? i'll talk to you later sara, KEEP WRITING!!!!!!! Mari

Author's Response: just so you know, 6/11 of my reviews are from you, and 1 is from me. MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE, or what ever holiday you celebrate this time of year. MARI

 Report Review

Review #3, by AmbarielFire: The Voices, Do You Hear the Voices?

22nd December 2004:
i likey yea llamas r so cool. oooo pick me i kno the joke i get it. yea this is a short review <3 Sara R*F

Author's Response: sara, you should get the joke. you're one of the ones that made the joke up con migo. but what ever. it's all good. how was spanglish? Mari

 Report Review

Review #4, by AmbarielFire: Bugs and Additions

22nd December 2004:
MARIAH!!!!!! fab chap. yea im not supossed to review jst to talk to u so ummmm. that ring thingy are irish and celtic like the same thing i always forget that but i think the ring is irish. and the heart sybolizes love the hands friendship and the crown i cant remeber what it means. and finally just from a readers point of view u might want to think about double spacing your lines its a little hard to read. ok ill ttyl <3 Sara R*F

Author's Response: the whole celtic\ irish thing is like the "every whale is a dolphin, but not every dolphin is a whale" thing. i believe the claddagh ring means "i give you my heart crowned with love" or "i give you my friendship crowened with love" sumthing like that. bdw, how do you double space it? you know me, i have a very low-tech soul. ...at least i have a soul, UNLIKE SOME PEOPLE...sara...cough...cough...cough... ttyl, if you're awake...Mari

 Report Review

Review #5, by AmbarielFire: Welcome

24th November 2004:
o 1 more thing that i forgot, im not an expert or anything but i dont think "wanty" was in POTC but im not sure ttyl Sara R*F

Author's Response: It was too in POTC. when Jack is trying to get Wil to accept that his dad was a pirate. i know what i'm talking about, you go watch the movie...thanx though. bdw, i need a suggesion for titles...i wrote another chapter...Mari

 Report Review

Review #6, by AmbarielFire: Welcome

24th November 2004:
MARIAH!!!!! i love it also it was much longer than my first chap. good for u, and in case u dont read my response to ur review ill repete a little im so proud of u ::sniff:: they grow up so fast ::sob:: lol newho keep writing and ill ttyl i <3 u (not in that way u kno what i mean) lol Sara R*F

Author's Response: Yes, i do know, you wierdo...you're my best friend, i'll be nice...

Author's Response: Mari

 Report Review

Review #7, by AmbarielReturn to Eden: Lived, Loved, Lost

3rd November 2004:
i have to say that i really love your writing and that i think its great that you changed some of Draco's characteristics, and left some alone, unlike other people(including myself) that make him all nice suddenly. Update soon!!! Sara R*F

 Report Review

Review #8, by AmbarielAala Lana Fana: Dreams come true

11th June 2004:
this is good i love that harry has friends like aala. hmm why is she in slytherin? hmmm.

Author's Response: Sorry Its been forever to begin with. I have a new Computer, and have yet to figer out how to lower my 'cookies' on it so that I can log onto fanfiction. I have a lot more to post it may just be a long while untill Im able to do so. Thanks though and Im glad harry has aala to. And trust me theres a reason shes in Slytherin. After all her parents were.

 Report Review

Review #9, by AmbarielThe New Girl: Hogwarts Express

15th May 2004:
great chap. update soon

 Report Review

Review #10, by AmbarielThe New Girl: Hogwarts Express

15th May 2004:
great chap. update soon

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login