Reading Reviews From Member: Slytherin_princess2948
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Slytherin_princess2948Favorable Slavery: Favorable Slavery III/III

11th January 2007:
Good job!!! Loved it very nice ;) CANT WAIT 4 SEQUEL!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review and the sweet compliment! My sequel: "Favorable Slavery 2" is now up for validation, so keep checking up to see if it has been posted yet! xoxo

~Slytherin_Slave


 Report Review

Review #2, by Slytherin_princess2948Because Of You: Because of you

3rd January 2007:
Awww nice ending. The story brought a tear to my eye really. Great writing! And the song matched the story very well. Good job

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm really glad you enjoyed it. I'm sorry it made you cry, but I guess it is a sad story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Slytherin_princess2948Can You Hear Me?: Are you Listening?

4th December 2006:
Sweet ending i loved it sad how hermiones parents dies but u should have made this into a story it would have been really good. Well great job i loved the story its got description and u gotta love "Hear me" Great job

Author's Response: Thanks heaps. I liked this fanfic, so I'm glad you did too.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Slytherin_princess2948Whole Once Again: Whole Once Again

4th December 2006:
um i just realized that whole is spelt wrong. But i love the story i r so good at writing!! its sweet its descriptive and it really impressed me great job u roock!!

Author's Response: Oh! Thank You!

I changed it.

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Slytherin_princess2948Toxic: Before the Goodbye

4th December 2006:
OMG the ending is so sad i cant believe that Harry did that :( goood story i lyked it a few mistakes but very good i lyked it great work.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it! I've finished the third and final chapter, I just haven't sent it in yet. It should be up soon, though!

Thanks for reviewing!
Cara Nicole Luvitz


 Report Review

Review #6, by Slytherin_princess2948My Dear Cedric: My Dear Cedric

3rd May 2006:
This is a sad story. I love It though you have written Fleur perfectly. She looks beautfiul but she has her problems. This is kinda a angst cause Fleur won't really let Cedric into her heart. Well written write other Fleur/Cedric stories of you can.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I always saw that Fleur was steroetyped by other people, and always viewed in the same way, and it just seemed to me like she kind of receded behind her looks. I wanted to show the contrast between that and her real personality, and to show the conflict in her own heart. I'll try and write more, since its something people seem to like! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Slytherin_princess2948Kindred Spirits: Not A Killer (Prologue)

20th April 2006:
this is a nice story. Keep writing

 Report Review

Review #8, by Slytherin_princess2948Letting Go: Going Home/On the Train

15th April 2006:
This is a good story keep up the good writing and pi can't WAIT for the next chappie.
seeya

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login