Reading Reviews From Member: writerlily
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by writerlilyPoetry Is More Difficult Than I Could Have Imagined: Poetry Is More Difficult Than I Could Have Imagined

1st August 2007:
Gosh I love this. It always puts a smile on my face every time I read it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by writerlilyThought You Were My Fairytale: Prologue & One: The Marauders

22nd October 2006:
Wow. Just... wow. That was GREAT!!! I'm so totally hooked. Just a bit of advice though: Instead of Sirius or James calling each other 'man' they might want to say 'mate' because they're british. And they don't have pencils. They have quills and ink. lol. It's alright. I can't tell you how many times I have almost made those kind of mistakes.

You are very good at writing. It's ausome. I usually don't read stories that only have one chapter(unless it's a oneshot of course) but this just looked too good. If you abandon this story I'm gonna have to hunt you down. lol. You said you worked really hard. Well, it paid off. Can I give you an 11 out of 10?

Dang. I can only give you a 10/10.

Author's Response: Wow. You are really nice. ily already! Thanks for reviewing. Also, I'm British and we say 'man' up north England lol. ANd yeah thanks for the pencil tip I shall go along and change that. I also have no intention of abandoning this story! Thanks SO much for your review! Fly x

 Report Review

Review #3, by writerlilyHarry Potter and The Play: Chapter 1

22nd October 2006:
That was good. Can't wait for an update. For a banner, go here:
http://the-dark-arts.net/forums/index.php?showforum=13

I can't make you one, but you can request one here.

Author's Response: Thanks I'll check that out.

 Report Review

Review #4, by writerlilyFalling For James: This Means War

22nd October 2006:
That was really good. I liked it a lot. It was a new way of how Lily and James got together and I think it was one of the best EVER! I'm adding it to my favorites. 10/10

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! You really think so!?

I LOVE you!! Haha!


 Report Review

Review #5, by writerlilyUnfaithful: Unfaithful

25th September 2006:
how sad. Even though I can't imagine Ginny doing that, I still enjoyed this fic a lot. It was depressing and I liked it. I love sad fics. They make me happy... well... sad. But stories that make me sad make me happy.

I'll stop being confusing and just say I enjoy fics that make me sad. And this fic made me sad. There. I'm done! Kudos to you.

Author's Response: yeah i was kind of sad when i wrote this(and i really like the song) yeah its kind of hard to imagine Ginny doing that....i'm really happy you liked it! it made you sad? but happy? ic lol yeah i like sad fics to!

Thank you soooooo much for reviewing!!!
luv,
~Ravenclaw_girl~


 Report Review

Review #6, by writerlilyThe Point of Screaming: The Point of Screaming

8th September 2006:
That was very sad. I liked it a lot. Don't ask why, but I always seem to like the kind of stories that make me want to crawl up into a ball in the corner of my room and cry. Very good story.

Author's Response: yeah, i like that kind of stories too! The more i cry the better the story is... thanks a lot for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by writerlilySmudge: Potter is DEAD.

20th August 2006:
I read this first on FF.net and I love it. I can never read it too much. It makes me laugh EVERY SINGLE TIME!!!!!!!!!!!!! It's soooooooooo funny.

 Report Review

Review #8, by writerlilyThe Second Lie Hermione Ever Told: ---

20th August 2006:
Wow. That was really good. I liked it a lot. It reminds me of the episode of Buffy where a demon makes her think that she's in an insane asylum and she has to kill all her friends to be normal get out of the insane asylum.

Anyway, very good story. I was expecting it to be something cliche like she see's Ron telling her he doesn't love her or they could never be together or something. But trust me, this was waaaaay better.

 Report Review

Review #9, by writerlilyLeft Outside Alone: James

19th August 2006:
ooohhhhh... that was sad. I loved it. Beautifully written.

Author's Response: oh thank you. i'm glad you liked it! x x

 Report Review

Review #10, by writerlilySuch A Lovely Color For You: She's Turning Blue

19th August 2006:
you know, that was really depressing. So, when someone asks "Why do you like it if it makes you sad?" I won't be able to answer that question. It was sad but it's going on my faves list. It was very well written and I like how it said he respected someone who was beneath him and he didn't know what that feeling was at first. You never left character. It was amazing. Is it possible to give an 11/10?

 Report Review

Review #11, by writerlilyBiscuits: Biscuits

18th August 2006:
most definitely added to my faves list. It was really cute. I could see Mrs. Weasley saying all that too. It was really good.

Author's Response: Thank you! I tried really hard in this one to just create a specific scene, with no extra action or dialogue. It seems to have worked!

 Report Review

Review #12, by writerlilyNot their time: chapter 1

22nd March 2006:
OOHH write more soon. I'm hooked even after just one chapter. : )

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login