Reading Reviews From Member: AurorGirl101
  
57 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AurorGirl101Harry Potter and the Fatal Fury: Our Fathers

13th November 2007:
That was so sad! Yet, it fits so perfectly with the story. I wasn't expecting the entire chapter to be roses all the way through. I can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: It's quite a dark story, so I hope you're still enjoying it along the way!

 Report Review

Review #2, by AurorGirl101Harry Potter and the Fatal Fury: A Perfect Day

12th November 2007:
That was very good! I loved the setting you gave the wedding. The banter Harry and Ron had in the beginning was very funny. I really like the way this is starting to shape up. I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Well, I only just started posting the sequel, so at least you know the complete storyis there for you! :-)

 Report Review

Review #3, by AurorGirl101Harry Potter and the Fatal Fury: We Two, Part 1

12th November 2007:
That was really really good! I love the way you are writing Ron and Hermione. It was a nice balance of sweet and fluff, but not too mushy. Nice job. I also like the way you are building the mystery around Heel. I can't wait to read more! Great job!

Author's Response: I might change this chater slightly were I to be writing it for the first time today, but we live and learn! Thanks for leaving a review.

 Report Review

Review #4, by AurorGirl101Harry Potter and the Fatal Fury: Oh, to reminisce!

12th November 2007:
That was a very nice opening. I listened to the Podcast while I read this. I really liked the opening, and you have done very well with the characters. Can't Wait to move on!

Author's Response: Glad to hear it! I only hope you're still here by Chapter 28!

 Report Review

Review #5, by AurorGirl101The Pregnancy Files: Reflections of San Juan

29th June 2007:
Very nice. I'm glad they had a good time. One thing:

“Oh, bullox,” he hissed, burying his head in the sand.

You need to change 'bullox' to 'bollocks'. Just one little spelling error!

 Report Review

Review #6, by AurorGirl101The Pregnancy Files: Baby-Moon

29th June 2007:
Very cute! Loved it! It was short though!

 Report Review

Review #7, by AurorGirl101Not so Happily... Ever After: "You can't..."

3rd May 2007:
What. the. heck. just. happened?? That was so confusing!

Author's Response: hmm... I hope you'll keep reading to find out!
Thanx for the review,
~Sweetfrenchy24


 Report Review

Review #8, by AurorGirl101Not so Happily... Ever After: "I Don't Know, Babe"

14th April 2007:
*cries dramatically* It's so sad! You got the emotions down really well! I wish it weren't so short! I loved the ending. The bench was so sweet. Are they going to end up happily ever after eventually? I really liked this chapter, and I can't wait for you to update. You've done really well with the characterizations, but you have a few puncutaion errors, but nothing major! Again, really liked it, and update soon!! Please!!

Author's Response: *hands kleenex*
Aww... thank you for the review! You really lifted my spirits! :) An update will come soon... Thanks Again!
~Sweetfrenchy24

P.S.
Yes, happily ever after would be nice huh? I'll think about it! ;)


 Report Review

Review #9, by AurorGirl101Adventures in Parenting: Prologue

3rd April 2007:
That was really short. But I like the idea of the whole thing. I am really interested in reading further


 Report Review

Review #10, by AurorGirl101The Pregnancy Files: Half Way There

17th March 2007:
Awww! They are such good friends! The vacation idea was great!! Update soon!!!

Author's Response: Good friends automatically leads to a vacation so I give the characters credit for that idea. Thanks for checking this story out!

 Report Review

Review #11, by AurorGirl101Memoirs of James (and Lily, as he may not tell the truth): Prologue (or why I am forced to add to this as James won't tell the whole story)

12th March 2007:
That was really short! But I am looking forward to reading more!!

Author's Response: Yup, its so short beucase its the prologue!

 Report Review

Review #12, by AurorGirl101Not so Happily... Ever After: Good Morning, Sunshine

9th March 2007:
Wow that was short. I really want to know why they are having a hard time with their marriage. You would think not, but this has really caught my interest!! Please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Yes, it was really short, and I hope I can make my next chapters A LOT longer(although the next one is still a bit short). This is my first story, so I'm learning how to do all this.
I'm delighted that this story has caught your intersest, and I really hope that'll continue! :)
Thank you for the review!
~Sweetfrenchy24

P.S.
I've actually just updated, but I'm waiting for it to get validated! ;)


 Report Review

Review #13, by AurorGirl101Heaven In Your Knee: One

8th March 2007:
That was so funny! I really loved the antics between James and Sirius! You've got their characters down really well! Please update soon! I really liked this story!

Author's Response: ThankyouthankyouTHANKYOU.

:D

I'm overflowing with joy right now. Seriously. I swear, you can ask my friend who I was on the phone with at the time--I almost hyperventilated because you people like it a lot.

THANK YOUUUUUUU.


 Report Review

Review #14, by AurorGirl101Her Secret: I'd Be Lying To Myself If I Said I Didn't Feel The Heat When We Danced

8th March 2007:
This was so amazing! I loved the dance! This is an awesome story!! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!! I HAT CHO!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! I am so pleased to hear that you like the chapter and the story! Thanks again! More to come!

 Report Review

Review #15, by AurorGirl101LOVE & BROOMSTICKS: Monkeys And Car Rides Home

7th March 2007:
Sirius was being sincere wasn't he? That was so funny!

Author's Response: yea he was ; ] thanks for your wonderful comments!

 Report Review

Review #16, by AurorGirl101LOVE & BROOMSTICKS: The Sleepover

7th March 2007:
I have to say that i laughed the entire time with this one! It was so good!

Author's Response: lol, thats what i was going for. =P

 Report Review

Review #17, by AurorGirl101LOVE & BROOMSTICKS: Why, I'm Looking At You, Miss.

7th March 2007:
I really liked the way you describe Sirius here, that was great!!

Author's Response: thanks, i like to give you descriptions of him and others =]

 Report Review

Review #18, by AurorGirl101LOVE & BROOMSTICKS: Diagon Alley

7th March 2007:
funny chapter!

Author's Response: thanks . =]

 Report Review

Review #19, by AurorGirl101LOVE & BROOMSTICKS: Morning

7th March 2007:
Wow! That was so funny! I really loved the opening. My favorite quote::

But now, let me just say, Brad Pitt has NOTHING on James Potter.


Author's Response: haha, i knowww.... i needed something witty! hahah thanks for reviewing!!! i also looove quotes too, and i always do that when i review other peoples stories!

 Report Review

Review #20, by AurorGirl101The Pregnancy Files: A Break in the Case

22nd January 2007:
That was a very cute chapter! I liked how Hermione was excited about the baby's first movements. I didn't see anything that would be cause for concern; it looked really good. This was my favorite part:

He made no mention about the rudeness of her outburst as she was terribly frightening, twirling her wand between her fingers armed with not only magic, but hormones.

Hehehe, she sounds so ominous!! Very good and I can't wait to get the next chapter!! Please update soon!!


Author's Response: I'm trying, I promise! Hermione is ominous, don't you think? She's the most brilliant witch of her age, after all.

 Report Review

Review #21, by AurorGirl101Please, Remember Me: Drinking and Dialing

16th January 2007:
Wow, I'm behind on the reveiws and chapters. Sorry! This was a great chapter!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by AurorGirl10150 Wrongs for Prongs in a Date: Part 1: Another Fruitless Attempt

12th January 2007:
interesting opening.what are the links in the chapter?

Author's Response: The links in the chapter? I dunno what you mean there...

 Report Review

Review #23, by AurorGirl101The Pregnancy Files: Heartbeat

11th January 2007:
*sniff* so cute! I really really really like it so far. Please update soon!! Im begging you to!

Author's Response: aww, how could i say no to such a request. Of course there's more!

 Report Review

Review #24, by AurorGirl101The Pregnancy Files: The Nine Month Menu

11th January 2007:
AWW! How cute, Ron has sympathy pregancy. I really like this. You may want to go back over your work and edit some of the typos! But you've done really great!!

Author's Response: I will get to those typos...grr...typos...thanks for giving me a heads up!

You are the first person who has any idea what hatching is, thank you!


 Report Review

Review #25, by AurorGirl101The Pregnancy Files: Month Three

11th January 2007:
Yucky food, but a really great chapter. I'm enjoying this so far!

Author's Response: good! I'm excited.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>