Reading Reviews From Member: Dark Princess 06
  
744 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dark Princess 06When Worlds Collide: Sleeping

29th July 2010:
YAY YOU UPDATED! I LOVED IT. HERMIONE NEEDS TO TELL DRACO THE TRUTH. SHE NEEDS TO LEAVE JARED.

Author's Response: Yay! I updated! Well, read and you'll find out, my lovely!~Jaymee

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dark Princess 06When Worlds Collide: The Truth

18th July 2010:
yay finally you update! please update soon. Get Hermione the truth potion and have her confess to Draco everthing. they have to sit in a locked room and let everything out.

Author's Response: Yay! I finally did! And the next chapter is fully written and ready for submission! Heehee, you'll just have to wait and see what happens! Thank you for reading!~Jaymee

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dark Princess 06Lure of the Dark Side: A New Year

14th July 2010:
Will you ever make a sequal to this? I think that it would be intresting on what braedon does with his future.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dark Princess 06Twists and Turns of Fate: Chapter VI

25th April 2010:
fine then i want to see more of a father/daughter relationship with lucious and hermione and blaize and pansy.

Author's Response: I'm sorry, I don't really understand what you mean? You want to see Lucius act as a father figure to Hermione, Blaise and Pansy?

Thank you for reviewing, but I'm left a little bit confused as to what you mean.


 Report Review

Review #5, by Dark Princess 06Nanny Wanted!: Chapter seven: The Proposal

24th April 2010:
please update soon i have to know what the gold digging person wants.

Author's Response: i will try! thanks for the review! and the grandma wants money of course, lots of it! XD

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dark Princess 06Twists and Turns of Fate: Chapter V

13th April 2010:
now really if you dont want people to leave you a review that says update then that severly limits what a person can say before it actually lets you review.

Author's Response: What I'm saying is that I don't want to sign in and find review after review of people just asking me to update quickly. I would rather not have the reviews than get those. They're hurtful and annoying.

I spend a lot of time trying to write a chapter, then going over it to check for mistakes and see if it sounds alright. For somebody to leave me a review just telling me to update quickly, it leaves me feeling unappreciated. That's not a pleasant feeling.

Thank you for your opinion, and I'm glad you're reading my story. Thank you for taking the time to review.


 Report Review

Review #7, by Dark Princess 06Always Yours, In Fear: Two: That's Kind Of Fraternizing With The Enemy

11th April 2010:
please update soon. i hope hermione puts up a fight with ron

Author's Response: i am updating tonight, validation take a while. i hope she does too!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dark Princess 06Twists and Turns of Fate: Chapter III

6th April 2010:
u have to update soon.

Author's Response: Please do not leave me a review telling me to update. That is not the point of a review.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dark Princess 06Take Me Away: Part Eight: Fan mail in the morning, classes, and conversations.

15th March 2010:
Im begging you *down on my knees* please please update. I have to know what will happen next.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dark Princess 06Nanny Wanted!: Chapter five: This cannot be happening!

20th December 2009:
Please update soon I have to know what will happen next. You know you should put more funny moments in here.

Author's Response: thanks for the review.. i'll try to update soon! my beta isn't done with the editing yet. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dark Princess 06A Demon, a Muggle, and a Wizard Walk Into a Bar: EMF and Draco- Not 'Christo'

13th November 2009:
please updat soon. I think it would be funny that draco is a demon.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dark Princess 06Onyx Raven: Sweet and Slow

4th November 2009:
I love it please update really soon. O what is she going to do next

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dark Princess 06Nanny Wanted!: Chapter four: Le Gavroche part 2

3rd November 2009:
when is baby nicole going to come into the picture? update please

Author's Response: she will be introduced in the next chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dark Princess 06Semi Charmed Life : Semi Charmed life

29th October 2009:
you should do a sequal.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dark Princess 06Onyx Raven: Fire Inside

26th October 2009:
Please update soon i have to know what will happen next.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dark Princess 06Gold Dust: Event Horizon

26th October 2009:
Please update i have to kno what will happen next. Please let Hermione have a power. I think it would be intresting to see what power she would have.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dark Princess 06A Demon, a Muggle, and a Wizard Walk Into a Bar: Boggarts and De-Aged Dean's

26th October 2009:
please update soon i have to know what will happen next

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dark Princess 06Nanny Wanted!: Chapter three: Le Gavroche part 1

26th October 2009:
When is baby nicole coming into the picture?? please update soon.

Author's Response: around the 5th chapter? my beta and i are still working on it! please be patient. :) thanks for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dark Princess 06A Demon, a Muggle, and a Wizard Walk Into a Bar: Half-Naked Sammy's and Wizard's With Guns

23rd October 2009:
hahahahahhaha. I can actually see dean saying that! Please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Dark Princess 06Nanny Wanted!: Chapter two: London, England

22nd October 2009:
Please update soon. I have to know what will happen next. Can you make the chapters a lil longer though? thanx

Author's Response: thanks for the review, and I'll be submitting the next chapter today, so i hope that it will get validated soon. I'll try to make it longer. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Dark Princess 06BECAUSE HE BROKE HER: THE TRAIN RIDE

14th March 2008:
Can you please update soon. I need to know what she will do as revenge to Ron. Cause I know from experience that revenge it sweet.

Author's Response: dont worry it will be....
ill write as soon as they reopen the writing part... already have the next chapter planned
lala


 Report Review

Review #22, by Dark Princess 06Snape's lost child: Chapter 17

25th February 2008:
They have to beat the crap out of james soon pretty please! Anyway please update soon.

Author's Response: 'Kay

 Report Review

Review #23, by Dark Princess 06+*+ Games & Surprises II +*+: +*+ Friends And Enemies +*+

7th September 2007:
update soon.

Author's Response: Will Do =]]

xx


 Report Review

Review #24, by Dark Princess 06Snape's lost child: Chapter 14

5th September 2007:
update soon

Author's Response: Okay, bye.


 Report Review

Review #25, by Dark Princess 06Harry Potter and The Rise of The New Lords.: The Return of A King

5th September 2007:
I love it please update soon. Please have harry tell Hermione the whole story so she wont think that he chose to cheat on her on his own will.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and read on to see what happens with this plot twist.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>