Reading Reviews From Member: swedish_short_snout_dragon
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by swedish_short_snout_dragonA Trip to the Future: One Hell of a Date

19th March 2006:
OMG!!! I still seriously hooked.....i cant stop reading!!! YOUR THING'S CURSED!!! lol just kidding! or at least it's cursed in a good way ;)

Author's Response: Haha, good thing you still like it

 Report Review

Review #2, by swedish_short_snout_dragonA Trip to the Future: Between what's right and what's easy

19th March 2006:
god, your awsome at writing!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Again, thank you! :-)

 Report Review

Review #3, by swedish_short_snout_dragonA Trip to the Future: Back to Where She Belongs

19th March 2006:
OMG! im so hooked!!! but it's making me so emotional! lol still i love it either way! :-D keep on writing!

Author's Response: Hahaha, I’m glad you love it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by swedish_short_snout_dragonA Trip to the Future: Suspicious Mind

19th March 2006:
this chapter never sucked! it was one of the best!! dont ever say that!!! god, i love your writing! keep up the good work.

Author's Response: I had a hard time writing this chapter so I was afraid it sucked. Well, I’m sure glad it didn’t!

 Report Review

Review #5, by swedish_short_snout_dragonA Trip to the Future: Green Eyes

19th March 2006:
I love it still!!!! and the banner rocks! by the way, im not the type to like lily and james stories, but this one convinced me otherwise!!!!!!! u rock and, like ive said before, KEEP WRITING! lol *gives thumbs-up*

Author's Response: Thanks! The banner for this story was the first one I’ve ever made so I’m happy to know you like it. And I’m also glad to hear the story got you into J/L stories!

 Report Review

Review #6, by swedish_short_snout_dragonA Trip to the Future: More Facts

19th March 2006:
okay, now im just reviewing to let u know i love it intirely!!!!no, wait, ive been doing that the whole time lol!!! luv it. keep writing. awsome story! :-D

Author's Response: Lol, thanks again! You're an awesome reader.

 Report Review

Review #7, by swedish_short_snout_dragonA Trip to the Future: My Son?

19th March 2006:
will u stop it! Im too hooked! lol Just kidding.... Keep on writing! u rock!

Author's Response: LOL, thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #8, by swedish_short_snout_dragonA Trip to the Future: Learning the Future

19th March 2006:
okay, now im really hooked!!! keep up the good work!

Author's Response: I will, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by swedish_short_snout_dragonA Trip to the Future: The accident

19th March 2006:
awsome!!!!! i'm so hooked!!! u rock in writing!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I’m always happy to hear the story really grab your attention.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login