Reading Reviews From Member: 365 letters_ryan gosling 20
  
59 Reviews Found

Review #1, by 365 letters_ryan gosling 20Strictly Forbidden: Chapter Eleven

21st May 2007:
AW I love those two together!!! Gwen needs to...go somewhere...loved the chapter!!! Can't wait for the next one!!

Author's Response: i will put her...somewhere...lol. thanx for the lovely review and i will try and update soon
xxx


 Report Review

Review #2, by 365 letters_ryan gosling 20Married By Mistake: Warm-up's Underway

21st May 2007:
I loved this chapter!!! Can't wait for the next one!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by 365 letters_ryan gosling 20Strictly Forbidden: Chapter Ten

19th May 2007:
AW!!! I love this story!! I hate Gwen...

Author's Response: lol thankyou so much. i hate her too... lol
xxx


 Report Review

Review #4, by 365 letters_ryan gosling 20Strictly Forbidden: Chapter Nine

17th May 2007:
Omigoodness!! I love this story!!! I can't wait for the next chapter!!! I am in love with James...hehe :)

Author's Response: lol thankyou for the review hun. i'll update soon just for you. hehe james is mine!!! :) lol i am writing james so he pretty much is my perfect man. and people think i've wrote him just like james which is good i suppose lol
xxx


 Report Review

Review #5, by 365 letters_ryan gosling 20Homicidal with a Twinge of Passion: No Worries

11th April 2007:
Loved this chapter!!! Can't wait for the next one!!!

Author's Response: why thank you! i'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by 365 letters_ryan gosling 20Out of My Head (a Lily and James story): Twisted Love

19th March 2007:
I love love love this story! This chapter was great and I can't wait to find out what Lily does!!! Can't wait for the next chapter!!! Poor James...

Author's Response: EEE, thank you!! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by 365 letters_ryan gosling 20Daddy Returned: Muggle Games

19th March 2007:
I so love this story!!! I was so glad it was updated!!! Can't wait for the next one!!!

Author's Response: Thx so much!!

*hugs*

Chpt 20 is 1740 words in!! =D

xxxoooxxxoooprongsie_potter_rulezxxxoooxxxooo


 Report Review

Review #8, by 365 letters_ryan gosling 20Death To James Potter: Oblivious To The Obvious

10th March 2007:
I don't think it's moving fast at all. It's quite cute actually...Loved this chapter! Can't wait for the next one!!!

Author's Response: Thank you :3

 Report Review

Review #9, by 365 letters_ryan gosling 20Her Secret: I'd Be Lying To Myself If I Said I Didn't Feel The Heat When We Danced

7th March 2007:
This story is so so so good! I cannot wait till the next chapter!!! And for the record...I HATE CHO!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing! I am pleased to see that you are enjoying the story! Cho haters unite!

 Report Review

Review #10, by 365 letters_ryan gosling 20Death To James Potter: A Very Embarrassing Assumption

5th March 2007:
I really love this story and can't wait for more!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #11, by 365 letters_ryan gosling 20The Green: The Green Room

5th March 2007:
I'm so glad you updated and I love this chapter!!! I feel kinda bad for Sirius but at the same time time I really want James and Lily to get together!! Even though James acted a little like a jerk, I still love him!! Can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: See, I'm the same way... I want Lily and James to just get together, but at the same time I want Sirius to be happy... Can't win 'em all, though...

 Report Review

Review #12, by 365 letters_ryan gosling 20Finding You: New Arrivals

2nd March 2007:
Omigoodness I absolutely loved this story and this was definitely a great way to end it!! You should write another story, you are an awesome writer!!

Author's Response: Thanks very much. I'm writing a few others at the moment but they won't be up for a while. I'll be working on and finishing my other story first =) Thanks for all the reviews!

 Report Review

Review #13, by 365 letters_ryan gosling 20A Chocolate Covered Malfoy: Chapter 1

1st March 2007:
I'm not quite sure why no one has reviewed this yet but I liked it...

Author's Response: Thank you. I was wondering if no one liked it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by 365 letters_ryan gosling 20Promises to Keep: Old and New

23rd February 2007:
I loved this chapter!!! I feel so bad for Ginny...Can't wait for the next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by 365 letters_ryan gosling 20Out of My Head (a Lily and James story): Jealousy Games

17th February 2007:
Omigoodness...I just read this whole story and I am completely hooked!!! I kinda feel bad for Lily but at the same time, she needs to get a move on and just tell James how she feels. James...well, he needs to see what is blatantly obvious. Anyway, I love this story and cannot wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: I feel more bad for Ellie, for some reason xDD
But yeah, you're right; she should. She's just too stubborn .
Thank you!!!


 Report Review

Review #16, by 365 letters_ryan gosling 20It started in the Locker room: Chapter fourteen

7th February 2007:
I just read this whole story and I really like it!!! Why does Harry have to be so bull-headed?? I want him and Ginny together so bad!!! But that's just the joy of suspense...Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Wow you read it all in one go, good on you, my eyes get saw just from having to type! Harry has his hero complex, he has to spare and save everyone including himself, he doesn't want to hurt Ginny but at the same time he doesn't want to get hurt. Oh I love suspense too, I just had a glance over my story and realised I don't really give you guys a lot! I hope you enjoy the last chapter! Thanks so much for the review!
Lots of love
Melody


 Report Review

Review #17, by 365 letters_ryan gosling 20Daddy Returned: Placing the Blame

7th February 2007:
Omigoodness, I just read all of this story and I absolutely love it! Can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: thx so much =]

*hugs*

thx!!

xxxoooxxxoooprongsie_potter_rulezxxxoooxxxooo


 Report Review

Review #18, by 365 letters_ryan gosling 20Will of the Sexes: Underground Wager

3rd February 2007:
I'm not sure who I would put my money on...I would have said that I thought the girls would win, but they seem to be having a hard time too. This is an awesome story! Can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I love to know my work is appreciated. :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by 365 letters_ryan gosling 20LOVE & BROOMSTICKS: Monkeys And Car Rides Home

3rd February 2007:
I really really love this story and I loved this chapter...Sirius cracks me up! Can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: thanks! im happy people are getting a laugh out of this =] its going to be more dramatic in the upcoming chapters.. so be ready for that too!

 Report Review

Review #20, by 365 letters_ryan gosling 20Promises to Keep: Two Halves

3rd February 2007:
Awww...this may have just been a filler chapter but I still loved it!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by 365 letters_ryan gosling 20Will of the Sexes: The First Day

30th January 2007:
Oh I love this story...I think the next chapter should include much more of the guys seducing the girls...trust me, that's not criticism...just a suggestion. Love it!

Author's Response: No, that's an awesome suggestion, I love to know what you guys want. I'm writing for you guys! Lol, thanks very much :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by 365 letters_ryan gosling 20Lost: Dresses

24th January 2007:
Okay, I really cannot wait till the next chapter...I want them together so bad! Cannot wait!

Author's Response: You'll have to wait

 Report Review

Review #23, by 365 letters_ryan gosling 20Finding You: The Longbottoms Arrive

20th January 2007:
Omigoodness, I loved this chapter...I cannot wait to find out what happens next and how James reacts when he sees that Lily's pregnant!!!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it =) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by 365 letters_ryan gosling 20Oh, But When It Happens: THe One with Lily and James

2nd January 2007:
Wow, I just read this whole story and I LOVE IT! I can not wait until the next chapter!

Author's Response: Ahh! Oh my gosh, that means so much! I saw your name, and I think I read your story on mnff. Ahhh it's practically my favorite. Ha, so anyways, Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #25, by 365 letters_ryan gosling 20Finding You: A Series of Unexpected Events

30th December 2006:
I really liked this chapter and can't wait for the next one! I feel so bad for James :-(

Author's Response: Thanks. James is havin' it tough isn't he? it'll get better for him though, just you wait and see!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>