Reading Reviews From Member: Fleur_DelacourGinny_Weasly19
  
53 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Fleur_DelacourGinny_Weasly19Odd Ball: Christmas Part 2

23rd December 2007:
I loved this chapter, you did a brilliant job writing it. I can hardly wait to read about what happens next! Great job so far!

Author's Response: Thanks sooo much! I'll try and update ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Fleur_DelacourGinny_Weasly19The Bargain: A Snog And Some Tears

25th November 2007:
Great chapter. I have to say I am simply loving this story, and I love your writing style as well. I can hardly wait for the next chapter, keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks Fleur_DelacourGinny_Weasly19 :) I'm really glad that you like my writing! I'll try and update ASAP! Thanks again for the review :D

Dixi x


 Report Review

Review #3, by Fleur_DelacourGinny_Weasly19Summer at The Burrow: Ten: Falling

21st November 2007:
Evil! Evil! Evil! Evil! That is all I have to say apart from... Great chapter! I absolutely cannot wait until the next one comes out!

Author's Response: :D Mwhahah. I am rather evil, aren't I? Thank you so much!

xxx


 Report Review

Review #4, by Fleur_DelacourGinny_Weasly19Summer at The Burrow: Nine: Sickness

28th October 2007:
I have got to say...
I love this story! I have been completely obessed with it and am very much looking forward to the the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you very, very much! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Fleur_DelacourGinny_Weasly19Odd Ball: Christmas Part 1

1st October 2007:
Hi! I loved the chapter, thank you for updating! :) oh, and about the banner... Personally, I liked the last banner better, but that's just me! :) Anyways, keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks! And to be honest I think you're right...I'm going to remake it when I have time.
Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Fleur_DelacourGinny_Weasly19Summer at The Burrow: Three: Results

18th September 2007:
Cliffhanger! I hate you! :) Jk. But I cannot wait for the next chapter to be posted!

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Fleur_DelacourGinny_Weasly19Summer at The Burrow: Two: The Burrow

13th September 2007:
Awsome chapter! I loved it, I can't wait for the next one! :)

Author's Response: Thanks very much! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Fleur_DelacourGinny_Weasly19Second Chances: Second Chances

8th September 2007:
Um... M, I think that you might want to fix this chapter. Don't use "u" instead of"you", and I would strongly suggest not using "i" instead of "I". But, other than that, it's good.
Oh, yeah, look who's telling who to update their story? You haven't updated "I think I'm in love" for like, four months!

Author's Response: Haha thanks A, I was having tecnacal difficulties...
Yeah i know I tried to put the 2nd chapter up like forever ago but it didnt work so I'm gonna try again I'm just finishing it up cuz I didnt like the way I put it before. Haha, miss you!!!
Thanks for the review!!! M


 Report Review

Review #9, by Fleur_DelacourGinny_Weasly19Summer at The Burrow: One: Goodbyes and Slaps

29th August 2007:
Very funny. I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Fleur_DelacourGinny_Weasly19Shine On: When The Days All Feel The Same

22nd June 2007:
Oh my god I can't believe you just ended it there! The suspense is killing me!

Author's Response: whoooa, suspense? thats cool lol, now i know you really do like the story :)
the end if far from over though, as you will see when 'Resentment' comes up... which will be up asap... or whenever the waiting line lets me... either one of those two :)
thanks for your review!
xoxox


 Report Review

Review #11, by Fleur_DelacourGinny_Weasly19Opening Eyes: Hogsmeade

15th June 2007:
Are you going to update sometime soon? I'm dying to know what happens next! You must have a pretty bad case of writers block... I don't envy you in the slightest! I hate writers block.

Author's Response: Ugh! I want to update sooo bad!

Unfortunately, my computer's hard drive crashed and now I can't get on it at all!

I ordered a new one, but it was the wrong one.

So I've got to send back this hard-drive and get a new one that will fit my computer.

Hopefully, that will be soon!

I'm sorry about all this, I will try to get my computer up and working as soon as possible!
Sierra


 Report Review

Review #12, by Fleur_DelacourGinny_Weasly19I think I'm in love: problems with boys

20th May 2007:
Hey M! Great story! I know I've already told u that about a million and two times but whatever, thought I'd brighten up your day.

Author's Response: omg A im so bord! thanks for the reviews aaarrrgggaaa im so bord. see ya tomorrow. (i hope)
luv M


 Report Review

Review #13, by Fleur_DelacourGinny_Weasly19I'm with you: I'm with you

27th April 2007:
cest treis treis bon!
M

Author's Response: Thanks M!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Fleur_DelacourGinny_Weasly19Shine On: The Difference

22nd April 2007:
This is an awesome story, please update soon! Oh, and when you submit your chapters, do you use the paste as plain text button? If not you should start to use it because when most of the characters speak their words are in the next paragraph. But otherwise, it's great, keep up the good work!

Author's Response: hey, thankyou so much, i'm glad you're enjoying it :)
oh, and thanks for the tip, i'll use it next time i update... but in the meantime, there's one up for validation, so a new chapter should be up soon!
thanks again,
xoxox


 Report Review

Review #15, by Fleur_DelacourGinny_Weasly19Odd Ball: she never meant it

28th March 2007:
can't wait for the next chappie!

Author's Response: Thanks, it should be out soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Fleur_DelacourGinny_Weasly19Odd Ball: Marauders and Mushrooms

13th March 2007:
Argh! You are so evil! Please update soon!

Author's Response: lol! I know, I'll try :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Fleur_DelacourGinny_Weasly19Odd Ball: Ironic

25th February 2007:
Cool chapter please update soon! Oh and I'll make sure to check out your other story too.

Author's Response: Thanks soo much! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Fleur_DelacourGinny_Weasly19I'm Too Young: I'm Too Young

25th February 2007:
It was pretty good, except I think it moved too fast. Good storyline, though.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Fleur_DelacourGinny_Weasly19Odd Ball: winds of change

12th February 2007:
That was funny please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll try

 Report Review

Review #20, by Fleur_DelacourGinny_Weasly19Face Down: Sad Beginnings, Happy Endings

1st February 2007:
It was okay... I liked "Opening eyes" better... This one just kind of seemed really rushed, I guess. But it's your first one, so I'm sure the next one will be better!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading it! I really appreciate it! Yeah..I'll try to slow the next one down a bit..Thanks again! XxSierraxX


 Report Review

Review #21, by Fleur_DelacourGinny_Weasly19I'll Give Up Everything If Only For Your Good: A Note

27th January 2007:
It's pretty good... But I think it's moving a little too fast. It's a really good start, though.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Fleur_DelacourGinny_Weasly19The Many Women of Sirius Black: Miss Bridal Magazine

25th January 2007:
Ha ha Very funny! I loved it can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Fleur_DelacourGinny_Weasly19Odd Ball: Escape; part 2

11th January 2007:
I like it. It's pretty good so far, keep up the good work! Oh, and by the way, what is the actors name who is in your banner?

Author's Response: Thanks, and the guy on the banner is Tom Welling

 Report Review

Review #24, by Fleur_DelacourGinny_Weasly19Snow White Queen: Snow White Queen

11th January 2007:
Really good story! Yeah I was a bit confused but I figured it out. Awesome song choice, too!

Author's Response: Thanks! im really glad you liked it! its good that you figured it out sorry for the confusion!

~*TRINA*~


 Report Review

Review #25, by Fleur_DelacourGinny_Weasly19I Need You: Chapter 11

6th October 2006:
Awesome. I luved it tho when I read chap. 10 I thought Hermione was deathly ill or something... Whatevs, it was great!

Author's Response: awee. lol. thanks!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>