Reading Reviews From Member: Beth Weasley
  
118 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Beth WeasleyPretty Girl: Assault

29th April 2007:
One. AWESOME!
Two. I've just realised that the lyric on the banner is from my favourite Sugar Cult song! =] I be happy now!

xox

Author's Response: thanks!
sugarcult = love


 Report Review

Review #2, by Beth WeasleyHis Siren Song: Sustenance

27th April 2007:
Yay, thanks for writing a sequel! This was really sweet, although very different to Bad World, which I actually think is very good! Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: thanks Beth! Glad you enjoyed it hun! yes, quiet different - Blaise has a handle on who he is in this one, but Draco is/was the one confused. i liked doing that.

thanks hun!
xx


 Report Review

Review #3, by Beth WeasleyMarried By Mistake: Chapter 10: The Living Ghost of Jo Carstairs

24th April 2007:
Ok, pounds. Easiest currency ever. I just thought I'd explain them to you. £1 = 100 pennies. 35-40p (pennies) will just about buy you a Mars bar. An easy translation is if a top cost $20 in the USA it will cost £10 here. It's not exact, but it's pretty close. Basically, $1 = 50 or 60p. Was that of any help?

xox

 Report Review

Review #4, by Beth WeasleyWayward Son: Interlude

23rd April 2007:
I like how interesting this idea is, please keep it up!

xox

10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for your review and rating! So glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Beth WeasleyA Web Of Lies, Love and Confusion: The Talk

23rd April 2007:
I love how unusual this idea is! MORE MORE MORE!

xox

9/10

Author's Response: Yay thanks =] I guess it is pretty unusuall... =]

 Report Review

Review #6, by Beth WeasleyOut Of Control: Chapter Four: Bulimia Is A Punishment

18th April 2007:
Again, really good! I can't wait for more, this is getting really interesting!

xox

 Report Review

Review #7, by Beth WeasleyOut Of Control: Chapter Three: Binge And Purge

16th April 2007:
Wow, this is really good so far! I can't wait for more!

xox

Author's Response: Thanks soooo much!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Beth WeasleyA Dark Love: A Dark Love

12th April 2007:
How the hell do you do this? This is ah-mazing! Sad, touching, beautiful... I really should write a list of words to describe your writing, but it might take up too much space! Wonderful! Really, I can't even describe it!

xox

Author's Response: Ah, you're so sweet. *_* Thank you so, so much for taking the time to reading this, and for leaving such a heart warming review. This review had made me grin so much, you wouldn't believe. Thank you. xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by Beth WeasleyIn Time Of Need: Prologue

28th March 2007:
WOW! This is GOOD! Keep it up! xox

Author's Response: i hope you like the next chapter as much as you liked this one, it should be up in a few days.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Beth WeasleyLost and Found: Painful Past

28th March 2007:
This is getting really good, I can't wait for more! xox

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Beth WeasleyLying Or Telling The Truth: Chapter 8

21st March 2007:
You do realise it's been over a year since you updated any of your fics? No offence, but I find that really annoying. I still love this though!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Beth WeasleyAs I Lay Dying: As I Lay Dying

19th March 2007:
:'( SOOO sad! Yet so good at the same time! Really nice, sweet, all the kind of words that I can't really write yet want to write, if that makes sense. I really liked this. xox

Author's Response: Haha.. yup it makes sense! Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Beth WeasleyEvery One Wants Harry Potter Version 1: Chapter 3

16th March 2007:
:D HYPERNESS! :D V.v.v. good, I hope there'll be more soon!

xox

Author's Response: there is! woot

 Report Review

Review #14, by Beth WeasleyInfatuation: Life as a Superstar: His Final Breath

14th March 2007:
=] WOO! Ryan's not dead! I'm very happy now. Still sad that you killed my boys (Draco & Blaise) though - couldn't you have just had them hook up or something? I know how good you are at that! :D

xox

And BTW, that was AWESOME! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Hey Beth!! Sorry, but Blaise is alive, so that's one out of two, at least. :-) Lol, nah, that's in Curious Attraction,. ha ha - you're an angel for reading so many of my fics. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Beth WeasleyI Write Sins Not Tragedies: I Write Sins Not Tragedies

10th March 2007:
I've got this album too! =] I love the way you write songfics, they're all so good! :D

Author's Response: Yey, well done!! That's certainly a good taste in music you have there. *_* Thank you so much, Beth dear!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Beth WeasleyInfatuation: Life as a Superstar: A Serpentís Deceit

10th March 2007:
Please tell me Blaise and Ryan aren't really dead!?!? And don't worry, this isn't hate mail, this chapter was brilliant! If Blaise is dead I'm going to miss him though :'( keep up the brilliant work!

Author's Response: Hey Beth - ok, you'll have to see that later for yourself, but I can tell you this - their futures are hopeful.

Lol, glad so, thank you.

Thanks for reviewing!! :-D


 Report Review

Review #17, by Beth WeasleyInfatuation: Life as a Superstar: When Friends Reunite

7th March 2007:
:o you killed my Blaisey! :'( I love Blaise :'( V. good chapter! Keep it up, I can't wait to read more!

xox

Author's Response: Sorry!! He's not definately dead though. :-)
Thanks for reviewing!! :-D


 Report Review

Review #18, by Beth WeasleyEvery One Wants Harry Potter Version 1: Chapter 2

6th March 2007:
Very interesting! A bit on the weird side, but in a good way! :D

Author's Response: i know... but hey, i like it...

 Report Review

Review #19, by Beth WeasleyInfatuation: Life as a Superstar: The Pursuit

5th March 2007:
OMG! It was Draco wasn't it! OMG! How could he!?!? Really good writing (as always!) WOW!

xox

Author's Response: It was, yes. He he. He's so mean. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Beth WeasleyAlex Rider: Muggle Spy: 'You have got to be joking?!'

1st March 2007:
OH COOL! My two favourite book series in one! WOW!

xox

Author's Response: Thanks!! lol. Update will be coming soon, within three to four weeks, got so much else to do!! x :) x

 Report Review

Review #21, by Beth WeasleyInfatuation: Life as a Superstar: A Dangerous Twist

28th February 2007:
Ooooh... interesting!

My Harry/Blaise fic is up, could you read it for me? Thanks

xox

Author's Response: I could read it for you, if you'd really like me too. :-)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Beth WeasleyHush Little Baby: Aurora Lockhart

26th February 2007:
You can't abandon this! It's PERFECT! Please =[

 Report Review

Review #23, by Beth WeasleyInfatuation: Life as a Superstar: Hopeless Complications

26th February 2007:
WOW. I just found this and it's BRILLIANT! Please don't kill Ryan, I love him! xox

Author's Response: He he, thanks Beth. You'll just have to see what happens. There's a whole chapter filled with Ryan next. :-)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Beth WeasleyHush Little Baby: Harry

24th February 2007:
Me and my friend C8ie really like this! C8ie's getting abit annoyed about your French, but she's a perfectionist, so ignore her!

C8ie: It isn't mon daughter, it's ma, because SHE IS A GIRL! Little lesson on french grammar for you there. but v. good story, i really enjoyed it. Sorry for being mean, i'm annoying like that!

xox

Author's Response: Lol no probs I've never done French before in my entire life.Stupid online translators!Lol

 Report Review

Review #25, by Beth WeasleyI'm no leopard: Shelter

4th August 2006:
You spelt leopard wrong. IT IS NOT SPELT LEPORD! IT'S LEOPARD! Good story though!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>