Reading Reviews From Member: Sexy Polish Witch
  
60 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sexy Polish WitchOne Fine Day: The Epilogue

20th July 2007:
Perfect, perfect perfect!! I love it so much. Great job. And just to let you know, for your other story how people didn't like it, well, I think it is the best story ever!! (10+/10)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sexy Polish WitchTwo to Tango: Graduation

20th July 2007:
That's such a good story, and a really good ending. Great job, it was a joy to read. I am going to go read the sequel now... (10/10)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sexy Polish WitchMy Name is Crookshanks: My Name is Crookshanks

19th July 2007:
I like it. It's good sarcasm, and it's very unique. That's what I love in story's- uniqueness!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sexy Polish WitchHidden in Plain Sight: Alone

18th July 2007:
Ooohhh. I like. Write more, its getting exciting. And thank you for that dedication at the begining, it was very touching. Great start, update soon!!!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks, SPW! I'll post as soon as a) my laptop is fixed, b) I edit the chapter I wrote a while back and c) the validators come back from their VERY WELL DESERVED BREAK! I can't wait til you can read it! [heart]

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sexy Polish WitchHogwarts Sanitarium: Deadly Assumptions

16th July 2007:
It's getting kind of confusing, but i know it will make sence when i keep reading. please write more. you are officially on my favourits list, btw.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sexy Polish WitchDear Lord Voldemort: A Letter Never Sent

16th July 2007:
My L.A. teacher once told me that a good author puts the reader into the story, and captivates the audience. You did just that.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so very much! ♥

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sexy Polish WitchLarry Totter and The Prisoner Of Sesame Street: Aunt Man-Lady's Big Scerw-UP

14th July 2007:
This is one of the funnyest things I have ever read- I laughed the whole way through!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sexy Polish WitchLord Volemort, on Larry King Live: The Mid-Life Crisis

14th July 2007:
wow. kinda pathetic ( no offence) but I laughed the whole time anyway!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sexy Polish WitchRequiem: Requiem

14th July 2007:
It's beautiful... and I may sound corny, but it's like a very sad poem to me. It almost made me cry. Great job!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! :D Nah, it's not corny at all -- it's like a poem to me too. Hehe.. cry? Ooh, that means I wrote this right! XD Anyways.. thank you verrrry much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sexy Polish WitchInvoking the Secret Keeper: The Choice is Made

10th July 2007:
Wow, this is a really good story! Its really short though! You are a really good writer! Great Job!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sexy Polish WitchThe Edge of Greatness: The Edge of Greatness

8th July 2007:
So... Harry died? And everyone else but Ginny?
Good story though!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sexy Polish WitchHer Decision: Disaster...

31st May 2007:
Oh, shnap!
This is one intense part. And I can't help it, I love it when Hermione gets captured in fanfics. Thenn Draco's gotta save her, etc. Looking foreward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: hey thanks hunny!! yeah, its cliche, Hermione getting captured etc etc, but i hope what i've done is a little different, as you will see later!

thanks again!
xx


 Report Review

Review #13, by Sexy Polish WitchWrong Again: Cheering Anna Up

15th May 2007:
SEXY TIME!
Thats was the best thing I've ever read! Go Sirius, puppets, Anna, and her dad! hazAAAH!
Sorry, everytime I need cheering up, I'll just check this chap out again.

Author's Response: Haha. =) I'm glad you liked this one so much. =) =)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sexy Polish WitchHer Decision: Something's Burning!

22nd April 2007:
YAY! so cute! too bad shes passed out tho!

Love,

Alexa

Author's Response: lol, yes, too bad! thanks for the review hun!

xx


 Report Review

Review #15, by Sexy Polish WitchFragmented Purity: Purple Iguanas and Broken Hearts

21st April 2007:
A little confusing, but so good! Cute little scene with Reggie there!
A few points I just wanna discuss:

~I don't think James would fall on teh ground laughing at a burp. Though it's true that it might've been an inside joke - those have sent me reeling to the ground in hysterical laughter. I'm sure it's happened too evryone else, too. lol:)

~Love the iguana and the colors!

~Slughorn's so cool! I wish I had a teacher like him! YAY!

~Alexa, sharing my name, does ironically have some similarities to me! Guy-crazy, though always the boss in a relationship. I like her, she should totally go after Sirius. Or even Reggie would be cute. And Lucius! Total Pureblood cutie! Sorry. I'm not trying to change ur story, I'm just thinking to myslef. While typing. lol.

~My bff always says kill. me. now. so do i actually, another thing in common with Alexa!

Love,

Alexa()

Author's Response: Yay, first review for chappie 2! (and interesting rhyme there, kinda like...sick and ick.)
Was the confusion because of the big six year jump? I kinda anticipated that, but don't worry, I'm going to fill in the blanks in later chapters, there'll be flashbacks and stuff to keep y'all on track.
I was actualy inspired by the iguana thing from your last review. I think the purple part gave a nice touch, don't you?
By the way, it was Sirius that fell to the ground laughing, sorry if that was unclear. I kinda rushed this chapter out while there was still a one day validation rate, so I may go back and edit a few things.
Thanks so much!


 Report Review

Review #16, by Sexy Polish WitchGraduation Ball: Ball

17th April 2007:
Aw, so cute! I'm not gonna ask you for another chapter, but I wish there was one! So sweet! Oh, and PLEASE tell what's happening with From the Mouths of Serpents! I need more of that story!

Love, Alexa

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sexy Polish WitchI Don't Wanna Miss a Thing: I Don't Wanna Miss a Thing

15th April 2007:
aw, so ceeeute!


Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sexy Polish WitchWhere the shadows lie: Dangerous by Delirium

15th April 2007:
This as an amazingly written story! It's deep, it's got great language, and it's really sweet!

Kudos to Draco for what he did (to Hermione and Harry, and
kudos to you for a great story!

Love,
Alexa

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sexy Polish WitchDeath at Sea: Death at Sea?

15th April 2007:
This is a very well written story, though kind of a stupid ending - no offense, but would Hermione actually just go home after what happened? Nu-uh. She would go report it, and even if she did go see Draco, would she really forgive him? Kind of OOC.

Author's Response: well, its my story

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sexy Polish WitchForever and Always: Another Little Problem

3rd April 2007:
Wow. The "Malfoy scene", as you called it, was absolutely amazing. I loved the comparison of Draco to a rabid beast. Spectacular! Please update this soon, it's so good!

Love,
Alexa

Author's Response: Lol, well writing him in this state reminds me of one!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sexy Polish WitchStayer of His Hand: Of Musicians and Mistletoe

29th March 2007:
Please, please, please review! I've reviewed this under a different name before I even had an account, which was a long time ago! This is taking so long, and I really want to know what's gonna happen!

Author's Response: I'm sorry. This isn't abandoned, but I just recently went through a very rough time. I'll explain more in the author's note of the chapter I'm submitting tomorrow.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sexy Polish WitchFrom the Mouths Of Serpents: Violent Times and a Tortured Son

29th March 2007:
Aw, this is a real tear-wrencher. So beautiful. Please update this!

Lotsa love,
Alexa

 Report Review

Review #23, by Sexy Polish WitchI'm Not Perfect: Losing Friends

29th March 2007:
Great story, though a bit rushed. You could have made it longer with more sad detail. I was waiting to cry, and I honestly thought I would, but I...didn't. It was a cute story, though.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sexy Polish WitchPoison: When the darkness takes control

29th March 2007:
Intensefullness!

Please write more, because this is an amazing story I just can't stop reading. O, and I guessed that the mysterious Death Eater would be Draco. Please, do I get a cookie? jk.

Update soon. Love,

Alexa

 Report Review

Review #25, by Sexy Polish WitchPoisoned: The Hooded Man.

29th March 2007:
Oh no, no, no, no, no!

Too, too sad. Please write more and make it all better, please! I love Draco so much, you can't do this to him!

Loving the story overall though! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>