Reading Reviews From Member: Camelia
  
52 Reviews Found

Review #26, by CameliaForbidden Attraction: Feeling Oogey

4th September 2006:
I like that. Feeling oogy. that's a cool word. I'm gonna use it now. Oogy. Oogy. lol anyway, good chapter. What's wrong with her? hehe I already know because, as I said before, I've read this story already :) 8/10

Author's Response: I like it to!! OOGEY! Freaky that you've read it already. Just freaky.

 Report Review

Review #27, by CameliaForbidden Attraction: Lost

4th September 2006:
Stupid Snape. Once she falls in love with Draco he's gonna regret ever messing with her. And that was so sweet, Draco giving directions to Brittany. They are so made for each other...kinda like dramatic Irony...I know it, but the characters don't...hahaha. Anyway, 9/10 On to the next chapter!

Author's Response: I know, I totally can't wait to see Snape's face when he finds out...oh wait, I kinda do know...mwahaha!

 Report Review

Review #28, by CameliaForbidden Attraction: First Day of Classes

4th September 2006:
Guess who? So. Draco and Brittany. They so love each other. I can tell. They're actions just scream "I love you!" :) Okay, maybe I'm over analyzing, but I really like this chapter. Gosh, Snape can be such a meanie, can't he? I mean, sending her all the way back to first year potions. grrrr I just wanna kill him. Anyway, off to read the next chapter! 8/10

Author's Response: Yay! You get the underlying meaning of the story! So sharp! And Snape IS a meanie. But I like him that way, lol.

 Report Review

Review #29, by CameliaForbidden Attraction: Common Rooms

4th September 2006:
See, I told you :) Exactly three minutes since my last review. This chapter was really short. But I know they get longer because, as I said, I've read it already. Not much to say here, as I said a lot the first chapter. When something happens, expect something longer. Oh yeah and I'll be reviewing again in a few more minutes :) 6/10 for this chapter.

Author's Response: Yay! More honesty! I'm not even being sarcastic. I know...so short. I wrote this...WAY over a year ago. The first two chapters were...the first two bits, I've ever written. I'll get to it one day.

 Report Review

Review #30, by CameliaForbidden Attraction: The Hogwarts Express

3rd September 2006:
Hey, It's Iris :) Like i said, I'm gonna review every single chapter of EACH OF YOUR STORIES!!!! mwahahahaha. ANYWAY...this wasn't that bad. I can see what you mean by not your best writing (hehe I already read it once..I'm so sneaky) but honestly, don't be so hard on yourself. But, yes, it could do with some editing :) Anyway, I'm off to re-read chapter 2! Expect another review in a few minutes!

But I actually really like it. Partly because Draco is my favorite character (but you already knew that, right?) and just so you know I really like this story! 8/10 for this chapter.

Author's Response: You've read it before? FREAKY! Thanks for being so honest!

 Report Review

Review #31, by CameliaMouth Shut: Mouth Shut

25th August 2006:
I loved it. Usually I don't read songfics, but I decided to give this one a try, as I love reading about Merope, and you did a fantastic job. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your review! It's great to know that you gave my fic a shot, adn even better that you gave it a 10. :)

-Terri


 Report Review

Review #32, by CameliaNothings Fair in Love and War: A secret behind every story.

13th August 2006:
Great Chapter! They're getting better and better! Just a few typos and grammar errors, but far and few between. Good job, update soon...I'll give you a cookie! 9/10

 Report Review

Review #33, by CameliaPast and Present: Remus and Jane: Seeing Him Again

11th August 2006:
Janex!!!!! Haha funny story, okay, so I was looking through random stories, and I see the author name jane_lupin, and I was like WHOA. Anyway...brilliant story...just like you to write one like this :). Anyway (again)...see you on monday! 9/10

 Report Review

Review #34, by Camelia:

22nd July 2006:
Yay! It's updated! And let me just say that it is getting more mysterious by the chapter! grrr I wanna know what happens next! no hurry, though :) 10/10

Author's Response: That's the point, I'm trying to make the story more complicated and I'm really happy that you find it mysterious ;) Thank you for all your wonderful reviews!

 Report Review

Review #35, by CameliaHogwarts, A Musical: Thank you for the Music.

20th July 2006:
I can't believe it's over! I loved it sooooooo much! But I did like the way it ended, I just didn't like...the fact that it did end, I guess. Ah well, life goes on, you know ;) Anyway, loved this story to death.

*sb* I still can't believe its over...:(

Author's Response: there there its okay. if you feel empty inside check out my fvs list. by golly there are some good stories in there. BUT i dont go into draco hermione. i am sorry. but no.
thanks again camelia!!!


 Report Review

Review #36, by CameliaLove Changes Fate: Chapter I

18th July 2006:
ooooo, this looks really interesting! Can't wait to read the rest!

Author's Response: thank you! i'll try to get the next chapter up once my other stories get their next chapters validated!

 Report Review

Review #37, by CameliaNothings Fair in Love and War: This is as good as its gonna get!

16th July 2006:
This is an interesting start and it looks like it's going to be a good story! A tad short, but that's okay. Anyway, I'm patiently waiting for your next chapter!

Author's Response: I know its short don't worry. Its been pointed out to me lol!! Next chapter coming soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #38, by CameliaWhile You Were Gone: RE-UNITED

28th June 2006:
oh oh oh what happens next? grrr...well since you were evil (in a good way, of course), I'm going to have to wait until an update...grrr...

by the way, in case you didn't get the message, I liked it a lot :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by CameliaMysteria Amor: Mysteria Amor

26th June 2006:
awww...that made me feel all warm and fuzzy inside...haha that was so cliche but still true!

Author's Response: lol. I wonder whether I should be offended that you said it's cliche...

 Report Review

Review #40, by Camelia:

25th June 2006:
Well, I was looking at this story, and I noticed that it was updated. And I went "yay!" and anyway, the point of my little tale is that I loved this chapter. Can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: *smiles* Reviews like this always make me smile! Thank you for the great feedback, the next chapter will be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #41, by CameliaHogwarts, A Musical: So Slap-able.

22nd June 2006:
Oh, I love this story! and Let me tell you why:

I love musicals, and I love HP, so it only follows that:

Musical+HP=AMAZING!!!

Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Ah its maths i can understand! baha!

 Report Review

Review #42, by CameliaReasons Why Professor Sprout Should Be Sent to St. Mungo's Mental Ward: The List

22nd June 2006:
oh, this is great, I loved it! I was laughing out loud for the majority of it

Author's Response: I'm so happy to know you thought it was funny! Thank you very much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Camelia:

17th June 2006:
This seems like an interesting story...it could be really good! I think I'll have to follow this one...:)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! *smiles* I'm glad you find the story interesting and you'll follow it! Update will come soon, I promise ;)

 Report Review

Review #44, by CameliaI Dreamed a Dream: I Dreamed a Dream

30th May 2006:
beautiful...just...o my gosh i loved this. this is my favorite song from les mis, and i liked how you incorporated it here. O MY GOSH I LOVED THIS. ok...calming down now...:)

 Report Review

Review #45, by CameliaThe Phantom: The Phantom

26th May 2006:
well, i love this idea, and i love this story, but i have to say i dont really like the last few sentences about peter. but the rest i liked a lot.

Author's Response: ok thank you! thx for reviewing!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #46, by CameliaA different Edge: The Watcher (Part Two)

20th May 2006:
this has to be my favorite story of yours...don't get me wrong, i love all of your other stories too, but i like this one best. actually its probably my favorite on this site, i really love the father-son relationship between Harry and James, and i LOVE your writing style. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you. Chapter 23: The Watcher: Part Three the Questioning hopefully will be posted by next friday. My computer is in the shop at the mo'. Fanx for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #47, by CameliaDíÍtre Moi: O.N.H.M (*teehee*)

6th May 2006:
you know, Lillian/Courtney reminds me a little of me...so fo course i love your story!

 Report Review

Review #48, by CameliaThe Race For A Lot of Money: An Ending Comes

6th May 2006:
wow, that was HILARIOUS!!! you get an A+

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #49, by CameliaCome What May: Come What May

30th April 2006:
this has to be one of the BEST fics i have EVER read...post the sequel really soon...or else...*wicked grin* haha j/k but seriously POST IT SOON

 Report Review

Review #50, by CameliaHer Name Is Petunia: Your Mother's Blood Will Keep You

28th April 2006:
wow...i never really thought about that...WONDERFUL!!!

Author's Response: Thanks... I really appreciate all the positive feedback I'm getting.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>