Reading Reviews From Member: quik_quotes
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by quik_quotesBohemian Rhapsody: A tale of love, murder, sorrow and music!

21st April 2006:
lol, i'm sitting over here singing the song along with the story, very funny picture, really. ur right, a little cheesy, but bohemian rhapsody is like the best song EVER and putting it in story form couldn't be done without it being cheesy. ok, that made no sense, but who cares?

Author's Response: Oh come on, let's be honest, Bohemian Rhapsody might be the greatest song ever written etc etc, but you gotta admit it's a tad cheesy anyway! lol thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #2, by quik_quotesWHEN IT'S ALL OVER: The dust settles...

21st April 2006:
...well, it would be ok if u continued it, cuz rite now, it's a little stupid. doesn't do you justice at all. please continue it.

Author's Response: i was hurt, then i read on to the not doin me justice bit and thats so sweet, thanks

 Report Review

Review #3, by quik_quotesFor Love And Money: Daddy Dearest

21st April 2006:
ok, first of all, this was a bloody brilliant story and i abso-freakin-lutely loved it. second, i hope there's a sequel....? third, i think the next should be a Fred/Georgemione, cuz those rock. again, this story was so awesome, i wish it went on for another few chapters.... a 10 doesn't cover this story, not in the least

Author's Response: I love you! Marry me? Lol!

 Report Review

Review #4, by quik_quotesSpiraling Guilt: Can a Mudblood Enjoy a Malfoy?

18th April 2006:
OMG!!!!! i can't wait for the next chap!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i don't want to be rude but HURRY!! this is an awesome story

Author's Response: i promise to be really quick!!!! the next chapter should be getting back from my beta today or tomorrow then i'll post it straight away when i'm happy with it!! thank you for the support!

 Report Review

Review #5, by quik_quotesMia Cadi Zabini: Excitement and Auditions

16th April 2006:
yay! that was a really good story!!! i can't wait for the next chapters!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. The next chappie will be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by quik_quotesWherefore Art Thou? A Romeo and Juliet Story: The Invitation

15th April 2006:
hey, i'm just wondering if you are sure about what 'wherefore art thou' means. if u happen to think it means 'where are you?', sorry, but that's not right. it means 'why are you?', like juliet says 'wherefore art thou romeo?' she's really saying 'why are you romeo?'. just making sure you knew that. if u already knu that, good for u!

Author's Response: Yeah, thanks for the pointer! I always thought 'wherefore' meant 'where' or something until my english tacher told us that it meant 'why'. Of course, now that we look at it that way, it makes perfect sense. Juliet is aggravated that Romeo is her true love, and yet born into a family that she is raised to despise. She asks herself why Romeo has to be a Montague, of all people. Yeah, anyway, thanks for the tip, and I'm glad we both understand what I'm talking about! *wink*

 Report Review

Review #7, by quik_quotesSweet Seduction: Rough Start

10th April 2006:
please please please tell me your spelling gets better in later chapters that annoys me more than anything!!!! thanks!!

Author's Response: Ohhh it gets sooooooooooo much better! lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by quik_quotesI love...who?: I can see clearly now (sort of)

19th March 2006:
nice

 Report Review

Review #9, by quik_quotesI love...who?: I can see clearly now (sort of)

19th March 2006:
nice

 Report Review

Review #10, by quik_quotesI love...who?: I can see clearly now (sort of)

19th March 2006:
nice

 Report Review

Review #11, by quik_quotesSilent Wedding Bells: An Arranged Marriage

19th March 2006:
this sounds like it could be a really awesome story, i can't wait for the next chap!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! The next chapter will be up very soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by quik_quotesAfter Love: Second Date: The Dance

17th March 2006:
ok, i tried to read this. it had a good storyline, but details, tommyisdabomb, DETAILS!!! without them, a story is bland and uninteresting. spellcheck helps, too. i'm sorry, i didn't really like it, it's too vague.

Author's Response: The story got better and easier to read in the later chapters. Also, I know that this one was bad, but this one was my first story. My other ones are way better. Not really my one shot becausethat was my first one shot, but my other two stories. They are really good.

 Report Review

Review #13, by quik_quotesWalk Away: Chapter Six

15th March 2006:
that was really different, it was awesome, good job!!

Author's Response: hey again! yeah-- it was a challenge that couldnt be passed up, i like going into the unknown. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #14, by quik_quotesTell Me Where It Hurts: Epilogue

15th March 2006:
that was really good!!! i luved it! I think it's hard writing D/H ships, but reading them rocks! this is one of the better D/H ships i've read, good job!!

Author's Response: hey there! thanks for that. yeah... actually, D/Hr isnt a hard ship for me because that 'forbidden love' theme is just calling out my name, lol. thanks for commenting!

 Report Review

Review #15, by quik_quotesA Proposal, Too?: Holy Horntails!

15th March 2006:
awww, how cute!

Author's Response: Thanks! Currently I am trying to work on the third chapter, and it is taking a lot longer than I expected. Please be patient...everyone...an update will be available soon...fingers crossed! ------ Harry4Ever =)

 Report Review

Review #16, by quik_quotesYou Never Know What Jealousy Can Make You Do: Beginning of a Heart-breaking Relationship

14th March 2006:
please, please, PLEASE write more!! if you don't i might have to do it for you!!! lol, jk, i'll be patient, but I can't wait to read more!!

Author's Response: I'm so sorry for making you wait for so long. I always say "Don't worry, i'm almost done" but the truth is, i'm not. Still, don't worry, i'm going to update an extremely long chapter on saturday!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by quik_quotesA Not-So-Perfect Stranger: Surprise, Surprise

14th March 2006:
i'm going to review my own story! lol, this is great, syd, i love it, pure brilliance!!!!!!!!! good job, and keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #18, by quik_quotesHarry Potter Can't Believe It's Not Butter!!!: I can't belive it's not butter!

13th March 2006:
uninspired lunacy. i loved it.

Author's Response: he he he, I love this story... :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by quik_quotesThe Dare: The Aftermath Part 2

13th March 2006:
awww, that was cute

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #20, by quik_quotesOnce More, With Feeling: Caught

13th March 2006:
AHHHHH!!!!! I can't wait for the next chappie!!!! I hate writing DM/HG fics, but I love reading them!! This is great, I love the story line (even if it's a little obvious about the whole parralism or however you spell that between the play and Drakey and Hermy. Sorry about your maths exam, i hate em 2! good luck!!

Author's Response: Lol, thanks! I'm really glad you like the story. And the maths exma went great - I got 91%! - Sophi

 Report Review

Review #21, by quik_quotesOnce More, With Feeling: Meeting The Directors

13th March 2006:
ah! i luv that CD! hahaha, lol, this story sounds good, can't wait to read more!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login