Reading Reviews From Member: loca lolita
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by loca lolitaIn a Perfect World: Perfection is Over Rated

23rd December 2006:
That was brilliant. Geesh, sad much? btw, who did you use for Remus on the banner?

Author's Response: Thank you, and I used Kevin Zegers. ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by loca lolitaThe Way You Kiss Me: Meet The Parent

5th December 2006:
OMG, hun I can't believe I hadn't read this chapter earlier. Ok, I'm now about to write a incredibly long and probably boring review so just hang in there :).

Wow, Rachel's pregnant, gah, I can't believe that. That came as a shock. Why would she try and avoid her friends though? hm. Aw, Sirius and Carly, you actually gave them regignition reguarding their relationship. Kinda, at least Julianne asked about it.

lol. I'm just wondering whether you're going to make the baby Bunter's. I have my suspicians there. Knowing you, it'll be very dramatic anyway. Drama's great though, loving the drama. I'm also really glad that James is ok but to be truthful with you, I don't think this was one of your BEST chapters.

It was still great though, I gave it a 9, which is a tough score to achieve with me. Before I go, one more thing, who is Lily's best friend? Who's closest to her? Anyways, I'm off, hoping you'll post another chapter soon for us, very addicted readers.

loca lolita

Author's Response: Hehe! Aww, I'm always glad to see SOMEONE doesnt scream and be like.. 10/10! Cause, it's really not perfect. Yes, Rachel's pregnant. I'd been leaving little hints! I actually had Lily mention it jokingly, but nobody seemed to pick up on it. That's Rachel's way of dealing with problems, like the abuse from Alan, she distances herself from those around her. Call it a character flaw :) It's a toss up, at the moment, I have two ways the story could go, two equally juicy outcomes waiting, but I simply cant decide whether it'll be Alan or Louis, so it still could go either way. Yes, Sirius and Carly, lol... it's a cute idea. I'll leave it at that ;p. In the beginning, it was definitely Carly, but now it's more Julianne-ish. She and Rachel work on the same level, but she's closer to Julianne than Rachel or Carly, at the moment. Anyway, I absolutely A.D.O.R.E super long reviews, doesn't everybody? So dont think you have to be brief, cause really, you soooo dont. :D
Thanks for reviewing!
Make Believe


 Report Review

Review #3, by loca lolitaJust Another Love Story: Tryouts

2nd December 2006:
Nice chapter but Abby discovered in the last chapter that James is Quiditch captain. You've also made a few spelling mistakes Such as spelling Lily with a double L. Also the Yah thing really isn't doing any favours to your grammer. Try cutting it out or putting I agree, or something along those lines. Other then that, this story has potential. Update soon!!!

Author's Response: thanks i updated last wednesday i think so the next chapter should be out soon. I changed all the Lillys to Lily becuase someone already corrected me on that, thanks though! and i'll take your advice on the "yah" thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #4, by loca lolitaJust Another Love Story: Would You Rather

2nd December 2006:
Very interesting. You've provided the basic foundation so I'm interested in how this story will proceed. Good work.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by loca lolitaRun Wolf Run: A New Day

1st December 2006:
Update soon!!!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #6, by loca lolitaNot your ordinary movie romance: Private teaching

1st December 2006:
Nice story. Update soon!

Author's Response: thanks very much

 Report Review

Review #7, by loca lolitaPretty Girl: Secrets Are No Fun

10th November 2006:
Great story!!! Please update soon!!!

Author's Response: i will. thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by loca lolita:

30th October 2006:
It's a really unique idea, the whole Luna/ Draco thing you've got going on here. Please, updat soon!!!

Author's Response: Thank-you! I figured if Hermione can do it in a fan-fic, so can Luna! She's my favorite female character. I'm working on Chapter Five, but it will be the last one, as well.

 Report Review

Review #9, by loca lolita:

30th October 2006:
lol. this is really good!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by loca lolitaRun Wolf Run: Transformation

29th October 2006:
Good story!!!

Author's Response: Thanks very much

 Report Review

Review #11, by loca lolitaThe Way You Kiss Me: One Eventful Evening

20th October 2006:
Hm, very good chapter. Now for feedback, hm, I loved the date, the date was brilliant. I love how Remus and Julianne got together but I think you need to expand a bit more on their relationship in the next two chapter. You know, if they're officially going out or not. Aw, I hope Carly and Sirius kissed back in the common room but I know that wouldn't have happened. Anyways, update soon!!!

Author's Response: Hehe, everybody seems to love Carly and Sirius. I hadn't intended Sirius to have a serious relationship at all in this fic, maybe the sequel when they leave hogwarts, but definitely not at the moment. Never say never, though. :D I could work it in, I probably should work it in, since everybody wants me to, but... I'm on the fence about whether or not I'm going to. You'll have to wait and see. Yeah, the Remus/Julianne thing becomes more solid in the next few chapters. You'll see. Thanks for the detailed feedback, as always, I love it =)
Make Believe


 Report Review

Review #12, by loca lolitaInto The Void: Back To Reality

20th October 2006:
Ok, seriously you have to update soon or I will go crazy!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by loca lolitaA Rollercoaster Ride: A Serious Hangover

20th October 2006:
Very good. Update soon!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! Your review is the only good thing that happened to me today. :/ Anyway, I'll try to update as soon as I can. I have tons of stuff to do! Thank you loads for your review! ^-^

 Report Review

Review #14, by loca lolitaSweet Seduction: Granger Vs. Malfoy Round 2

18th October 2006:
Me again. I read the first chappie and it was great!!! This was better though. lol, keep up the good work hun!!!

Author's Response: LOL, I'll try lol more is on the way!

 Report Review

Review #15, by loca lolitaA Marauder Story: The Order of The Phoenix

17th October 2006:
Gr8 chappie. update soon!

Author's Response: thank you very much =)

 Report Review

Review #16, by loca lolitaJames Potter Must Die!: Hook Line and Sinker

16th October 2006:
I adore this story!!! Definately going on my favorites. Do you want a banner for this? I'd be happy to make you one just contact me on julz_rulz_@hotmail.com
Great work!!! Please update soon or I'll die. LOL

Author's Response: Hey Ya, a banner would be great! lol
I would personally


 Report Review

Review #17, by loca lolitaBy My Side: Hogsmeade(continued)

14th October 2006:
Aw, that was really cute. I think the sotry's moving a bit too fast though and I also disagree about James wanting to punch that girl. Elsa..... I think her name was because I can't really picture James hitting a girl but other then that it was great. Update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by loca lolitaThe Way You Kiss Me: Second First Date

9th October 2006:
Brilliant chapter as usual! I love how you manage to incorperate drama within the story without making it seem unbelievable. Not many people can do that!!! Lily and James are soooo cute. You can just see how great they are together. Julianne and Remus are cute too!!! Carly and Sirius have a really weird relationship though but they would be the best couple even though you said they're not getting together. Even though they don't get together, I hop something happens!!!! Keep up the great work hun!!!

Author's Response: Awww thank you. I love reviews like that. You say WHAT was good instead of just generalizing! Love it! :D About the drama thing, I didnt even realise! So thats made my day :) Thank you!
Make Believe


 Report Review

Review #19, by loca lolitaDangerously In Love: A Rude Awakening

1st October 2006:
Everyone's a Remus/ Dollie shipper. I can guess where this is headed. I'm guessing Sirius is going 2 cheat on Dollie and then Remus will have her. I think for the future, Dollie and Remus should be together for a while but in the end, I'd like to see her end up with Sirius. Great story by the way. You need 2 update more often. Dollie and Sirius all the way!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Not totally everyone but to each his own. Heheh, good guess but nah, that's not what actually is gonna happen. There's gonna be waaaay more twists and turns and I don't think this fic is gonna be quite that obvious. You'll just have to keep reading to find out what happens ;).

 Report Review

Review #20, by loca lolita:

28th September 2006:
That was so good. I rated it a 10. I really liked how you included Remus here. He wasn't getting included enough and I think you sure made up for it in thise chapter. Please update soon!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! I dont really expect reviews from this fic anymore since I havent updated for such a long time, so I really appreciate it if I do get a review! Thanks for the high rating by the way. :) And yes, I thought and was told that there wasnt much Remus in the fic, so I decided to write a chapter just for him. Dont worry, this fic will revolve around all three pairs. ^-^ Lol. I'll try to update soon! Maybe I'll write later, you'll never know. Haha. Thanks again!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by loca lolitaBlack Sands: In the Valley of the Kings

24th August 2006:
really like this story.....

Author's Response: Thanks! =)

 Report Review

Review #22, by loca lolitaA Path to Destruction: All Hallow's Eve, 1981

30th July 2006:
Ok, I think I called Voldemort a thousand names through that. LOL. Anyways, I loved how you did the story from Voldemort's perspective. I was very good!!!!!

Author's Response: lol...good :P He deserves them...no matter how much I love writing him :) Thank you so much for the review! ~Elspeth

 Report Review

Review #23, by loca lolitaThere Will Come a Day: Beyond Normal

28th July 2006:
Gah, you know how long I've waited for this chapter?! Na doesn't matter thought because this one's really long. Seriously, I'm in love with this story though I don't like the fact that Lily's dealing with three boys kind of, it's a bit much though I think now that something big should happen with Sirius and Aria as nothing significant has happened. You've done really well though. Great for your first fic.

Author's Response: it is a bit much for her to be dealing with 3 guyts, but it's not like she's dating them all at the same time or anything. actually she's not dating any of them. she's got brandon stone, the annoying perverted freak from home, james, and an old boyfriend. it's not thaat bad, is it? lol. well anyway, the reason i've got so many guys and stuff is that i wanted the beginning of the story to show petty things. because it's only going to get darker and darker, and soon they won't have time for stupid things like that.

actually.. about sirius and aria.. well.. nevermind. you'll see. lol. thanks. =)


 Report Review

Review #24, by loca lolitaBreaking Up The Marauders: Forgotten Reason

21st July 2006:
I can't believe I haven't left a review here. Have I mentioned how much I love this story? Ok probably haven't. I love the whole plotline and everything. You also update so fast. I love that too!!!!! Please uppdate soon. *Holds out cookie*.
Anyways, keep up the great work hun!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks :)

Mmmm. Cookie...


 Report Review

Review #25, by loca lolitaThe Way You Kiss Me: Building Bridges

14th July 2006:
Another one of your great chapters. Seriously hun I'd be thrilled if I was half as good as you!!!!!!

Author's Response: Aww thats so sweet! You're probably twice as good. But thank you so much! Glad you liked it!
Make Believe


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>