Reading Reviews From Member: A_Lost_Memory
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by A_Lost_MemoryFalling Into the Darkness; a Serpant's Tale: Chapter One: "Falling For the Serpant"

13th April 2006:
Awww!!! I really like this story thus far and I'm off to finish reading the rest!
Thanks for sharing and also if you want help editing and such feel free to message me or something, I just thought I would give you some constructive critism as well as all around praise, there are some spelling and grammar mistakes, but everyone makes them, its a great and creative story though and I can't wait to find out what happens next!
Chao!
Stephanie

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! -Blood

 Report Review

Review #2, by A_Lost_MemoryFalling Into the Darkness; a Serpant's Tale: Chapter Six: "It Doesn't All Fall to Pieces"

13th April 2006:
Damnit...*whines like a little girl who doesn't get what she wants* Why did you have to be so evil to leave it off there!!!! Anyways I love it still and can't wait for the next installment... Also Thanks for sharing and feel free to email me:)
Chao!
Stephanie

Author's Response: lol, next chapters in limbo. Thanks so much for the review. I'm just evil like that!...next chapter's in limbo. sorry again for the SUPER long wait.... -Blood

 Report Review

Review #3, by A_Lost_MemoryThe Secrets You Discover: The Secrets You Discover

13th April 2006:
awwww, so powerful and ends so happy, and yet there is sadness and courage and emotions that run wild throughout this fic, but its still so great! It made me smile! Thanks for that, I needed a good smile!
Chao!
Stephanie

 Report Review

Review #4, by A_Lost_MemoryThere Is More To This Chess Board Than Meets The Eye: part two

13th April 2006:
Lovely as always, there are like in your other stories, a few grammar mistakes, but that always happens no matter what, but it is like the others, an overall great glimpse into the one hand-me-down that Ron treasures above all else, even a quite expensive new grand chess set! As always a great tale and imaginative glimpse into this small, but completely important part of his life and his past!!! Thanks again for sharing and like always, keep up the great work!!!
Chao!
-Stephanie

 Report Review

Review #5, by A_Lost_MemorySleep Overcomes Her: Sleep Overcomes Her

13th April 2006:
Very touching and so full of the love they all have for one another and such a strong one-shot, not many of those out there that could do something like this justice the way you have! Thanks for sharing! Good luck in college, first year is always rough for most everyone, just remember that! I'm a junior myself, so I know the transition and all can be hard and the classes and such, but its also completely worth it and just, well for lack of a better word, great!
Chao!
-Stephanie

 Report Review

Review #6, by A_Lost_MemoryWhat you believe in: What you believe in

8th March 2006:
This was just breath-takingly written and adored by myself and of course the many who read and should read this gem!!! I have become very interested in Snape stories and theories and in his own personal self and all that is him!!! Thank you for writing and sharing this!!! I really enjoyed reading it and finding yet another very convencing theory over what changed Snape and what made Dumbledore accept and trust him! Thanks again!!!

Author's Response: I should be the one thanking you for leaving such a lovely review! I made up this theory a while ago, but I'd never really taken the time to write about it before. I'm glad you didn't find it far-fetched. Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by A_Lost_MemoryLiving Irony: Living Irony

6th March 2006:
That was a bit of a big ass surprise!!! Wow! I can't really think of anything else to say... wow!!!

Author's Response: Everytime I hear someone say that this was surprising I just grin more evilly, and thank of adding an eviler sequel. The only problem is that the big surprise has already been let out of the bag so to speak! I am just so glad that you have enjoyed this!

 Report Review

Review #8, by A_Lost_MemorySaying Goodbye: Saying Goodbye

6th March 2006:
Awww, so sad, but yet so happy at Ron and Hermoine finally getting married, and so heartbreaking at the thought of all of them being so happy, but yet so sad at the memory of what could have been or what some have missed out on, like Ginny and her having her engagement ring and its all so heart breaking to think of!!! Its so beautifully written like always!!! Thanks for writing and especially for sharing! Like always, keep on writing!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, dear. I truly appreciate all of your kind words. This review put a huge smile on my face. I'm so glad that you enjoyed this!

 Report Review

Review #9, by A_Lost_MemoryOne Year, Six Months: One Year, Six Months

6th March 2006:
So sad, but yet so beautifully written, like so many of your other one-shots!!! Keep on writing!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login