Reading Reviews From Member: Alykat_912
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Alykat_912Insert Hilarious and Witty Title Here: Part 5: Attack of the huge broomstick

14th March 2007:
haha great chapter. hilarously
awesome story line! you should make someone an emo!!! (emotional person!!) lol oh the hilarity!
haha with loves,
~aLyKaT_912~

 Report Review

Review #2, by Alykat_912Pretty Girl: Twenty-Four Hours

28th February 2007:
great chapter! update quick!

Author's Response: thank you!
i will try!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Alykat_912Enigma: The New Dance

14th December 2006:
awww. poor Remus, nothing's ever easy for him is it?
Great story! keep it up!
Alykat

Author's Response: will do mwa mwa

 Report Review

Review #4, by Alykat_912A Marauder Story: The train of magic and deatheaters

28th November 2006:
when are you gonna get Remus and Emily together :(?!?!
srry, i just luv remus and i like when he's in happy relationship
since so much bad stuff's happened to him :(

Author's Response: keep reading and you'll find out soon promise and thanks for reading

 Report Review

Review #5, by Alykat_912Surrender: Surrender

20th November 2006:
hehe. i like it
alykat

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Alykat_912Running Away Brought Me Home: Can Stay

19th November 2006:
sad :'(
Robert Frost!
Nature's first green is gold
her hardest hue to hold...
somthing about a flower.
... thats all i got. lol funny i had to study that poem in a class i took last year. oh well lol good poem though, love the story
Alykat_912

 Report Review

Review #7, by Alykat_912Time Travel; making good use of an overused plot: You Can't Fake a Sparkle

17th November 2006:
what is this 'sparkle" you speak of???
it confuses me!!!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Alykat_912Time Travel; making good use of an overused plot: Mischeif is a Virtue

17th November 2006:
isn't shannon a girl name?!?!?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Alykat_912The 11 Commandments of the Marauders: The Second Commandment

16th November 2006:
hehe i like your story. it amuses me
keep writing!
Alykat_912

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Alykat_912In Love With A Werewolf: Chapter 21: A Close Call

10th October 2006:
what? how'd he lose his pants? its not like they move themselves? why doesn't he have pants? that bothers me!! and why does the zach dude have an earing on the gay side? you know left ear= strait and right ear=gay right? did i read that wrong? great story!!

Author's Response: Okay, as for the pants, he took them off cause they were going to sleep (don't worry, he had boxers on lol)...and as for zach's earing, I wasn't aware that there was a gay side and a straight side lol...thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Alykat_912When We Were Young: Lily (My One And Only)

24th September 2006:
Wow! love what a Smashing Pumkins fan you are!
I love them too! i was planning on putting this song in one of my stories too! lol great minds think alike! great story! keep writing!
Alykat

Author's Response: Thanks. The Smashing Pumpkins are one of my favourite bands, and honestly, how could you pass that up as a James/Lily song? Mega!! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Alykat_912Avalon: An Alternate Ending to: Epilogue

19th September 2006:
WHAT??? that's not an alternate ending!!! an alternate ending would have her with Remus!!!! i don't Snape! you should make an alternate-alternate ending! i don't like this one and Sirius isn't brought back to life! this makes me sad =( i hope you're happy >:(!


Author's Response: I'm sorry that you don't like that she didn't end up with Remus. I'm afraid we all have to learn to live with disappointment. I caved once and wrote this as an alternate to people who didn't like that she died in the original. I certainly am not writing another where she ends up with Remus. I think he will be perfectly happy with Tonks once she pulls the stick out of his... er... well, you get my meaning.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Alykat_912Through the Times of Life: Find yourself Jade

23rd August 2006:
i really like this story and i hope you update soon! i also hope that you could find time to see some of my stories, none of them are far along, and i get most of my inspiration from longer stories that i've read like yours, lol, now i'm just rambling =P

 Report Review

Review #14, by Alykat_912My Reflection: My Reflection

17th August 2006:
:'( :'( :'( *sob!* i have to say, *sniff* that's one of the saddest stories i've read on this site

 Report Review

Review #15, by Alykat_912WHY? BECAUSE I HAVE AN EMOTIONAL RANGE OF A TEASPOON?: “WHY? BECAUSE I HAVE AN EMOTIONAL RANGE OF A TEASPOON?"

6th July 2006:
hey! great story!!!

Author's Response: thxs! email me back and Tell me when you've got my banner up

 Report Review

Review #16, by Alykat_912Marauders Misery: Christmas

1st July 2006:
Bill is the oldest

 Report Review

Review #17, by Alykat_912Marauders Misery: Gryffindor versus Slytherin

30th June 2006:
i like sarah and sirius...maybe.... idk i like em all!!
really good chapter, hope she was beating the crap out of that Mary Chick,
Alykat

 Report Review

Review #18, by Alykat_912Dear Lily: Mr. Prongs, indeed.

25th June 2006:
Letters of an Anonymous Marauder

 Report Review

Review #19, by Alykat_912First Signs of Magic - A Hermione Granger Story: One Day, an Owl Flew in Her Window

17th June 2006:
i'll give you and Eggs [even though i would like to give Toucan but that's not nice]

 Report Review

Review #20, by Alykat_912The Marauders' Papers: Pudding

11th April 2006:
lol
it's coming along really well....
i like the pudding part....i

 Report Review

Review #21, by Alykat_912The Marauders' Papers: Pudding

11th April 2006:
lol
it's coming along really well....
i like the pudding part....i

 Report Review

Review #22, by Alykat_912Not Your Normal Love Story: Chapter 1: Going Home

12th March 2006:
its going well but in the book its spelled "Moony" not "Mooney"

Author's Response: i konw! ialways make that mistake and then my computer doesn't pick it up and... yeah...

 Report Review

Review #23, by Alykat_912Not Your Normal Love Story: Chapter 1: Going Home

12th March 2006:
its going well but in the book its spelled "Moony" not "Mooney"

Author's Response: ...

 Report Review

Review #24, by Alykat_912Not Your Normal Love Story: Chapter 1: Going Home

12th March 2006:
its going well but in the book its spelled "Moony" not "Mooney"

Author's Response: ...

 Report Review

Review #25, by Alykat_912Crossing the Thin Line: Secret Revealed

9th March 2006:
Omg! you neeeeeeed to update! i've been waiting forever for chapter 20!!!! oh and how many chapters are you putting in and are you gonna make a sequal?

Author's Response: I'm sorry!! I've been really busy, but I've put up chapter 20 yesterday and it's waiting to be validated. I plan on about thirty chapters, but Im not sure if I'm going to make a sequel.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login