Reading Reviews From Member: draco_4_lisa
  
164 Reviews Found

Review #1, by draco_4_lisaThe Puzzling Prattlings of a Pulchritudinous Potions Professor: The Fluffy Halloween Fiasco

13th November 2008:
ahahaahahahahahah that is my opinion

 Report Review

Review #2, by draco_4_lisaGetting Him Back: Okay

23rd January 2008:
that was brilliant, it made me laugh for ages update soon

 Report Review

Review #3, by draco_4_lisaLoving Thomas: I'm Your Friend.

17th June 2007:
oh when is hermione going to get her memory back? i think it would be kool if she was doing sumat like she really liked to do in her real time and then memories just started to race through her memory and she looked up and Tom was there and she knew everything that she used to know

 Report Review

Review #4, by draco_4_lisaEchoes from the Past: To Lie or Not to Lie?

21st May 2007:
took a while but it was a good chapter

 Report Review

Review #5, by draco_4_lisaCrispy's Tales: First Year and First Day

19th May 2007:
i like this story

Author's Response: Er thanks. I like it too. haha

GloGirl3223


 Report Review

Review #6, by draco_4_lisaA Summer Job: The Day Everything Changed

24th April 2007:
No you can't kill Fred, he's too awesome

Author's Response: Just keep waiting!

 Report Review

Review #7, by draco_4_lisaWill of the Sexes: Interference

22nd April 2007:
mog this story is aces update soon

Author's Response: Lol, Thanks. I'll try :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by draco_4_lisaWill of the Sexes: Underground Wager

22nd April 2007:
i bet on ginnny and hermione

Author's Response: Girls again...well well, they are a popular choice :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by draco_4_lisaPhoenix Tears Rising: ... Dies By the Sword

8th April 2007:
absolutly five star!

Author's Response: thank ye

 Report Review

Review #10, by draco_4_lisaPhoenix Tears Rising: He Who Lives by the Sword

8th April 2007:
go tristian, go tristian *cheerleaders scream and random pom-pom shaking* a very fitting death for voldemort, one problem old voldy didn't feel enough pain lol i just got a mental picture of a dumbledore with a halo and angel wings prodding voldemort, who is dressed in red and has a tail, with voldemort's own devil fork lol 10/10

Author's Response: All I can say Draco 4 Lisa is you have a very vivid imagination... ehehhe! Burns actually to hurt... well the snakey idoit is dead... thanks for reading. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by draco_4_lisaPhoenix Tears Rising: Back to the Future

3rd April 2007:
watch out voldemort there's a new potter in town and his name is Tristian Wolfe

lol i luv this story

Author's Response: Voldemort won't know what hit 'em! Perhaps you should say Watch out Voldemort there is a new heir of Slytherin in town and his name is Tristian Wolfe!... Justa thought Thanks for the review ~ Kyleigh

 Report Review

Review #12, by draco_4_lisaSpin the Bottle: A Conjuration of Plans

9th March 2007:
ohhh sounds good

 Report Review

Review #13, by draco_4_lisaFor The Love of Werewolves: Prologue

7th March 2007:
this story sounds good

Author's Response: Why thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by draco_4_lisaCricket: The Soratine Curse

25th February 2007:
kool

Author's Response: tanks

 Report Review

Review #15, by draco_4_lisaTwo Tormented Souls: Prolouge

25th February 2007:
this sounds like a really good story

10/10

Author's Response: thanks!

TTFN - ta ta for now! ;D


 Report Review

Review #16, by draco_4_lisaJust trying to fit in: a fairly quiet train ride

22nd February 2007:
Ha Ha i just reviewed myself how stupid is that

 Report Review

Review #17, by draco_4_lisaNice girls can be a little bad: The Unveiling

21st February 2007:
that was totally ace, Ron is so oblivious!

Author's Response: I know. Dear Ron, bless him. But we love him for it lol :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by draco_4_lisaCould you be mine?: Dancing?

16th February 2007:
leave it to dumbledore! lol *sniggers immaturly*

 Report Review

Review #19, by draco_4_lisaA Lesson in Sociology: Hermione's Secrets

16th February 2007:
oh

Author's Response: Is that a good "oh" or a bad "oh"?

 Report Review

Review #20, by draco_4_lisaThe Song of the Trees: Headmasters of Hogwarts

15th February 2007:
wow!

Author's Response: Lol. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by draco_4_lisaFrom Me To You: Lucius Malfoy

14th February 2007:
i think i'm going to throw up SO LET ME GET THIS RIGHT HARRY IS GAY AND JUST TOLD PADFOOT THAT HE'D SLEEP WITH SNAPE! O.K. NOW I AM GOING TO BE SICK
*20 minute puking session*
good plot though i'm going to keep reading in spite of the gayness

 Report Review

Review #22, by draco_4_lisaMy Green Eyed Boy: My Green Eyed Boy Mysterious Boy Revealed

14th February 2007:

why doesn't dumbledore just tell harry that james is alive???

 Report Review

Review #23, by draco_4_lisaLoving Thomas: Winner Take All

14th February 2007:
lol???!!!

Author's Response: hahaha! thanks for your review.

 Report Review

Review #24, by draco_4_lisaAlone: Happily Ever After

14th February 2007:
is there going to be a sequel? it'd be really koool kasey meets sirius and jimmy boy! lol

Author's Response: I don't forsee a future sequel for this story. I had a vision in mind, and it ended where I wanted it to end. Bane was defeated, and Kasey found herself.
But I'm glad you liked it so much, and thank you for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #25, by draco_4_lisaCircle of Love: Expect The Unexpected

13th February 2007:
oh i knew snape would never kill hermione's parents, i did *best friend who is reading over shoulder rolls her eyes*

*grin*

Author's Response: Hehe- I love being sneaky and twisty. I'm glad ya liked it. (hello friend over the shoulder). Huggles juls

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>