Reading Reviews From Member: Iwill4everRemembrall
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Iwill4everRemembrallStill Delicate: A Time For Wine

6th March 2010:
This chapter absolutely breaks my heart, I can't believe that Scorpious is being so cruel.

Your stories have taken over the last two days of my life completely. Please update soon, finally stopping has already begun to drive me crazy!
I need to know what happens next!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Iwill4everRemembrallTo Do The Unexpected: What Is Meant To Be Will Find A Way

9th May 2007:
Awww, that was cute. I was a little confused at first, but I really liked it. Good job with the pairing, most people think its weird but I like it.

:]

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love Hermione/Fred as well as Hermione/Cedric... I'm really glad you liked it...

 Report Review

Review #3, by Iwill4everRemembrallKindred Spirits: Realizations

10th August 2006:
I read this story ages ago... And I never actually reviewed. I knoe shame on me; but I can across it again and I thought I would leave you a review. I just want you to know that this was one of the first Dramione stories I read and I absolutely adored it, even though it had a small bit of Harry/Hermione. Okay so I owe you a big thank you for helping me discover one of my favorite ships!

Author's Response: aww well thank you! i must say that you wouldnt be the first i helped bring into the lovely world of Dramione but i luv you just the same. I'm glad you enjoyed it and i hope you read the other books as well.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Iwill4everRemembrallTeddy: One Big Happy Family

3rd August 2006:
awww... poor Harry! Good Job though, it thought it was really sweet

Author's Response: thanks .HLJ.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Iwill4everRemembrallThe Time of Our Lives: Tension

10th July 2006:
That was great! And all of the graphics were wonderful, who did them for you? It was a good read, can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: x_halawa_X from the dark arts, she's pretty amazing, isn't she? She did the banner too ^_^ Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Iwill4everRemembrallDivine Humiliation: Divine Humiliation - Chapter Fifteen

4th July 2006:
that was amazing. This was honestly one of the BEST stories i have read, and that is including my own. Even though some of the parings were odd, i thought i was amazing. I love how Draco and Hermione stayed in character. It was so well worded too! Bravo!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Iwill4everRemembrallThe Baby Project: Hogsmeade and the Visiting Viktor

30th June 2006:
Please update soon! That was great!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Iwill4everRemembrallThe Boys Unwritten: The Burning Angel

18th May 2006:
That was good! Please udate soon... even though you just did today. Pleassseeee

Author's Response: haha i will indeed try! Glad you're enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Iwill4everRemembrallInto The Fire: Softer Than The Rain

5th May 2006:
I need more, and I still cannot get over the rose thing from the end of the last story... it was soooo cute
Emma Christine

 Report Review

Review #10, by Iwill4everRemembrallEnnui: Reveal Your Secrets to the Wind

30th April 2006:
That was really great, sorry I just couldn't stop to review for the other chapters. Anyway I can't wait to read the sequel. I love Remus, he's just so... well Remus.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Iwill4everRemembrallForbidden: Forbidden Love

26th April 2006:
Poor Sirius... I guess we shall never know what happens between the two. Well James and Lily do belong together, but I wonder what would have happened if Sirius had gotten his chance?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Iwill4everRemembrallOne Sock Left: O P L

17th March 2006:
i love this story... you are really funny.. i actually had a story posted kind of like this on another account, yeah that was good

 Report Review

Review #13, by Iwill4everRemembrallBlink: Blink

17th March 2006:
that was really good... i always thought that lily and sirius had a thing before james

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login