Reading Reviews From Member: Sky Goddess
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sky GoddessI Long to Be Like You: Soft, Dark and Dreamless

29th April 2007:
Awesome!

Author's Response: Sorry about Long Delay, not been on in a while. Thanks for Review and I am glad you enjoyed! Niall xoxo

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sky GoddessSuicide is Not the Answer: Attempt Failed, Comfort Passed

29th April 2007:
I love it.

please update soon, i can't wait. :D

Author's Response: yea im glad!
okay ill update ASAP! hopefully in validation wendsday or thursday!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Sky GoddessBeauty In The Eye Of The Beholder: Bryan

4th March 2007:
OMg thank you for updating, really awesome chappie!

Author's Response: i am glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sky GoddessRain on Me: Once More

23rd February 2007:
Graet chapter! loved it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sky GoddessThe Prisoner of Darkness: Epilogue

8th August 2006:
Finally!! Yeahm this was an awesome story, and I love how you ended it. I am glad, though that I just found you a about a week and a half ago, but I love your stories enough that i added you to my favorite authors list. yeah, hope you hurry up on 'A Little Thing Called Love' yeah. You are great.you, this chaprter, this stroy, and this trilogy: 1,000,000/10 lol yeah. (Did it reallt take you two years to write this? lol) please, we both (Black Blood Dragon and I-she still Hasn't gotten her own account) hope you keep writing, so please keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sky GoddessA Little Thing Called Love: Chapter 5 - Things Get Ugly

8th August 2006:
yeah, this story is awesome and you have ot update soon. by the way, you should know, you made this status 'complete' just letting you know.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sky GoddessHaunted: Haunted

7th August 2006:
oohh, sad, yeah, this story really rox. i like phychotic Harry (that's why i'm trying to write one where he's a junkie lol) yeah, anyway, glad you wrote it, 10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sky GoddessCutting/Self-Harm Tutorial: Cutting/Self-Harm Tutorial

3rd August 2006:
It's a very good story as one shot. I like the writing style, and you could fel teh emotions, but I couldn't really picture it, which is bad as a writer because that's exactly what you wanted to do, right? Also, I've seen stories ge away with much more detail, ones where I could really get a good picture. Otherwise. I love the writing style. Good grammer. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sky GoddessMore Pain Than I Can Bear: Chapter 2

30th July 2006:
hi! i all ready left you some reviews, this is just the only way to contact you. two things: A) how do you make a banner? B) I added you to my favorites. and this story. oh, and this is one o my favorite chapeters in this whole trilogy.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sky GoddessInfinite Anguish: A Step Toward Authenticity

25th July 2006:
ok...so they're no longer virgins or something?
o, and this is so far a really good story. I like the writing style, how it's realy dark, and you seem to bring out the fact Harry is pretty moody. I really hope you update soon. Also, I like the whole Harry's an alcoholic type thing. Don't know why, i just do. Again, points out his moodiness.

Author's Response: I left it up to interpretation. As for this story being dark, I saw it more as angsty, but I guess dark can fit as well. I also thought it was imperative to bring back Harry's moodiness as it was quite prominent in the books until the disaster known as HBP...his sudden happiness just didn't make sense. And that update, well chapter 19 is over 4000 words, but it isn't where I want to end it. I may just end up posting it soon since it's been forever since I've updated. I really just need to finish it...I really just need a fews days off =/ Anyways, thanks for reviewing, hope to hear from you again!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sky GoddessFlying Lessons: Flying Lessons

23rd July 2006:
I love this story. It's also very funny.
100/10

Author's Response: lol, thank you

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sky GoddessAs Lovers Go: As Lovers Go

23rd July 2006:
love your story, and it was very funny.
i dub thee 100/10

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much. I am glad you liked it AND thought it was funny. =)

Thanks for the review.

And be sure to read On My Own if you're a Fred/Hermione fan. =D

Lee.


 Report Review

Review #13, by Sky GoddessWell Worth It: Well Worth It

19th July 2006:
love the story!!

Author's Response: Thanks muchly!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sky GoddessWake Me Up: Wake Me Up

13th July 2006:
so sad! :-(
but awsome
i just love suicide stories

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sky Goddessan Understanding: Alone

13th July 2006:
I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
lol
yeah
plz keep writing
15/10
ya....
lol

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sky GoddessBuried Myself Alive: Chapter Three

13th July 2006:
So Draco is dying? ok...weird
and hurry up with the story!

Author's Response: I never SAID Draco was actually DYING. =) He just kinda... gave up the will to live. But I'm not giving away anymore.

Up until chapter 6 is complete, but my beta had taken chapter four and is still going through it. I believe it is extremely long, possibly 20 pages, so she needs a long time to go through it.

I hope you enjoy it, however, when I DO post it.

Thanks for the review.

=D

Lee.


 Report Review

Review #17, by Sky GoddessThe French Way: Taken by Surprise

11th July 2006:
you're evil!!lol :)
y does hermione need to go to that french magic school which name i can never pronounce?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login