Reading Reviews From Member: angelinhogwarts
  
63 Reviews Found

Review #1, by angelinhogwartsSharing Fire: Sharing Fire

22nd January 2008:
That, has got to be the best story I've ever read. Wow. It's wow. 10/10 all the way.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! =D It's fantastic that you enjoyed it so well and I appreciate hearing from you. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #2, by angelinhogwarts:

13th January 2008:
Ha, this is great. :D Great story.

Author's Response: thx check out my new story! ps sorry I have not added a ch in a long time

 Report Review

Review #3, by angelinhogwartsUnexpected brothers: Talking to Lucius

23rd November 2006:
I love it... :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by angelinhogwartsIsland of Apples: Avalon

27th October 2006:
This is so so great!!!

Author's Response: Thanks:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by angelinhogwartsLest we forget: Saving her

19th October 2006:
This is fab also!!!!!

Author's Response: lol thankies angelin!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by angelinhogwartsToujours et Jamais: Chapter 4: Nerissa Felicia Vane

19th October 2006:
tHIS IS GREAT!! I loff it!!

Author's Response: haha thanx so muchy angelinhogwarts!!


 Report Review

Review #7, by angelinhogwartsAd vitam: Prologue

13th October 2006:
Hello! I would love to make a banner for you, contact me please at: eurogirlsocool@hotmail.com

 Report Review

Review #8, by angelinhogwartsLips of an Angel: Lips of an Angel

19th September 2006:
I'll make you banner: {eurogirlsocool@hotmail.com}
Great story!!!!

Author's Response: Thanx for the review, i appreciate it. Unfortunatly, I already have someone working on the banner. Thanx anyway :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by angelinhogwartsA Princess at Hogwarts: Ruthie's Way

19th September 2006:
What a sickeningly sweet girl. :D *grimaces* She certainly doesn't look promosing..
lol! Great story!!!

Author's Response: Yes, she is sickeningly sweet...*shudders* Thank you so much for your review!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by angelinhogwartsWhat Could Have Been Will Never Be: Passion and a Job

16th September 2006:
Oooo... getting juicy... Me loves this story! :D

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by angelinhogwartsSick: Her Lullaby

8th August 2006:
Yay!! Finally! :) Great chapter again!
Angelina

 Report Review

Review #12, by angelinhogwartsUndercover Auror: The Forbidden Love: Severus Snape, a Map, and a Mission

7th August 2006:
Whoa... great!!! :D To make it short, " For those of you who like funny, dramatic, and mysterious, I suggest you read kavi sama's story, The Other Kind of Evil. It's superb!" so is yours!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the compliments! *blushes* I really enjoy your stories too!

 Report Review

Review #13, by angelinhogwartsVoldie-Ninja: Voldie-Ninja

7th August 2006:
OMG!!! This is hilarous! I was laughing and laughing!! :D great job!
Angelina

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by angelinhogwartsDeath Eaters' Child: "You Have a Choice."

19th July 2006:
This is GREAT! It's getting more and more complicated as the story goes along.. and you did a great job on .. could I say, mimking Dumbledore? :) #1 Fan, Angelina

Author's Response: Thank you for your review, angelinhogwarts! Thanks for your compliments and stuff!

 Report Review

Review #15, by angelinhogwartsDiscovering: Saying Hello

10th July 2006:
I've read a lot of stories like this one, but this one is really unique. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks!! Lol. This is my first actual fan fic so I'm glad that you've liked it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by angelinhogwartsHello Mother; Goodbye Father: Saying Goodbye

10th July 2006:
WOW! THAT WAS CRUEL!! Amazing, great job!

Author's Response: thank you, I'm glad his character shined through....**laughes evily mwahahahahahahahaha**
~Elspeth


 Report Review

Review #17, by angelinhogwartsGiving Up and Giving In: Hermione's Offer

4th July 2006:
Oh, I love it!! :)

Author's Response: Awwww, thank ya much!! *Hugs reviewer*

M~


 Report Review

Review #18, by angelinhogwartsSeeing Double: Hazzer

4th July 2006:
I read this story before.. but by a diffrent author.

Author's Response: Guess who move to differant site..

 Report Review

Review #19, by angelinhogwartsRayne Lilian Granger: Blaise Zabini

3rd July 2006:
PLEASE review my story or something so I don't forget about this story: im hooked! I LOVE it!

Author's Response: I promise to update soon.

 Report Review

Review #20, by angelinhogwartsThe Forbidden Love: Very Odd Indeed

2nd July 2006:
LOVE IT!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by angelinhogwartsHarry Potter and the Strange Happenings: The Strange Happenings

27th June 2006:
OMG! That is hysterical!

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by angelinhogwartsThe Hardest Of Truths: He's dead, Ginny.

23rd June 2006:
another sad sad story!!

Author's Response: sorry i keep on doing that.. my bad!

 Report Review

Review #23, by angelinhogwartsWhile I held her close: While I held her close

23rd June 2006:
*cries* no!! She can't die!1

Author's Response: I'm sorryy!!! :(

 Report Review

Review #24, by angelinhogwartsDeath Eaters' Child: Something Wrong

17th June 2006:
Aha! So this is in the place of the OotP!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by angelinhogwartsDeath Eaters' Child: WANTED

17th June 2006:
I love this chapter, it's a w e s o m e!

Author's Response: Yea...I liked this one because she's in Diagon Alley...According to the reads, everyone else likes it too!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>