Reading Reviews From Member: angelinhogwarts
  
64 Reviews Found

Review #1, by angelinhogwartsSharing Fire: Sharing Fire

22nd January 2008:
That, has got to be the best story I've ever read. Wow. It's wow. 10/10 all the way.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! =D It's fantastic that you enjoyed it so well and I appreciate hearing from you. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #2, by angelinhogwarts:

13th January 2008:
Ha, this is great. :D Great story.

Author's Response: thx check out my new story! ps sorry I have not added a ch in a long time

 Report Review

Review #3, by angelinhogwartsUnexpected brothers: Talking to Lucius

23rd November 2006:
I love it... :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by angelinhogwartsIsland of Apples: Avalon

27th October 2006:
This is so so great!!!

Author's Response: Thanks:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by angelinhogwartsLest we forget: Saving her

19th October 2006:
This is fab also!!!!!

Author's Response: lol thankies angelin!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by angelinhogwartsToujours et Jamais: Chapter 4: Nerissa Felicia Vane

19th October 2006:
tHIS IS GREAT!! I loff it!!

Author's Response: haha thanx so muchy angelinhogwarts!!


 Report Review

Review #7, by angelinhogwartsAd vitam: Prologue

13th October 2006:
Hello! I would love to make a banner for you, contact me please at: eurogirlsocool@hotmail.com

 Report Review

Review #8, by angelinhogwartsLips of an Angel: Lips of an Angel

19th September 2006:
I'll make you banner: {eurogirlsocool@hotmail.com}
Great story!!!!

Author's Response: Thanx for the review, i appreciate it. Unfortunatly, I already have someone working on the banner. Thanx anyway :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by angelinhogwartsA Princess at Hogwarts: Ruthie's Way

19th September 2006:
What a sickeningly sweet girl. :D *grimaces* She certainly doesn't look promosing..
lol! Great story!!!

Author's Response: Yes, she is sickeningly sweet...*shudders* Thank you so much for your review!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by angelinhogwartsWhat Could Have Been Will Never Be: Passion and a Job

16th September 2006:
Oooo... getting juicy... Me loves this story! :D

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by angelinhogwartsSick: Her Lullaby

8th August 2006:
Yay!! Finally! :) Great chapter again!
Angelina

 Report Review

Review #12, by angelinhogwartsUndercover Auror: The Forbidden Love: Severus Snape, a Map, and a Mission

7th August 2006:
Whoa... great!!! :D To make it short, " For those of you who like funny, dramatic, and mysterious, I suggest you read kavi sama's story, The Other Kind of Evil. It's superb!" so is yours!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the compliments! *blushes* I really enjoy your stories too!

 Report Review

Review #13, by angelinhogwartsVoldie-Ninja: Voldie-Ninja

7th August 2006:
OMG!!! This is hilarous! I was laughing and laughing!! :D great job!
Angelina

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by angelinhogwartsDeath Eaters' Child: "You Have a Choice."

19th July 2006:
This is GREAT! It's getting more and more complicated as the story goes along.. and you did a great job on .. could I say, mimking Dumbledore? :) #1 Fan, Angelina

Author's Response: Thank you for your review, angelinhogwarts! Thanks for your compliments and stuff!

 Report Review

Review #15, by angelinhogwartsI'm no leopard: Ella

12th July 2006:
Aww!! This is so cute, angsty and everything! But the fact that he loves her! :) Makes me smile!

Author's Response: Glad ur smiling lol

 Report Review

Review #16, by angelinhogwartsDiscovering: Saying Hello

10th July 2006:
I've read a lot of stories like this one, but this one is really unique. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks!! Lol. This is my first actual fan fic so I'm glad that you've liked it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by angelinhogwartsHello Mother; Goodbye Father: Saying Goodbye

10th July 2006:
WOW! THAT WAS CRUEL!! Amazing, great job!

Author's Response: thank you, I'm glad his character shined through....**laughes evily mwahahahahahahahaha**
~Elspeth


 Report Review

Review #18, by angelinhogwartsGiving Up and Giving In: Hermione's Offer

4th July 2006:
Oh, I love it!! :)

Author's Response: Awwww, thank ya much!! *Hugs reviewer*

M~


 Report Review

Review #19, by angelinhogwartsSeeing Double: Hazzer

4th July 2006:
I read this story before.. but by a diffrent author.

Author's Response: Guess who move to differant site..

 Report Review

Review #20, by angelinhogwartsRayne Lilian Granger: Blaise Zabini

3rd July 2006:
PLEASE review my story or something so I don't forget about this story: im hooked! I LOVE it!

Author's Response: I promise to update soon.

 Report Review

Review #21, by angelinhogwartsThe Forbidden Love: Very Odd Indeed

2nd July 2006:
LOVE IT!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by angelinhogwartsHarry Potter and the Strange Happenings: The Strange Happenings

27th June 2006:
OMG! That is hysterical!

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by angelinhogwartsThe Hardest Of Truths: He's dead, Ginny.

23rd June 2006:
another sad sad story!!

Author's Response: sorry i keep on doing that.. my bad!

 Report Review

Review #24, by angelinhogwartsWhile I held her close: While I held her close

23rd June 2006:
*cries* no!! She can't die!1

Author's Response: I'm sorryy!!! :(

 Report Review

Review #25, by angelinhogwartsDeath Eaters' Child: Something Wrong

17th June 2006:
Aha! So this is in the place of the OotP!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>