Reading Reviews From Member: bmbutlerbabe
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bmbutlerbabeAscension: The Hungry Darkness

7th August 2009:
Thank you.
I can fully relate to this first chapter, even though you would probably need to replace the whole boyfriend thing with just your best friend.
I can already tell that this story is going to help me deal with the thoughts running through my head. I am not currently at this stage of deep depression, but i was for about 2 years before i snapped out of it about a year ago. Unfortunately for me, i have reminders of the pain i went through, as it causes me to fit when i get stressed out, but i'm dealing with it and i'm sure that even though this is fiction, it definately HAS some truths behind it and it will help me.
Again thank you.
Bonnie x

 Report Review

Review #2, by bmbutlerbabeThe Scorpions Kiss: The Broomstick Joust

3rd April 2009:
I loved this story and the next one and although i read it ages ago i thought i would leave a review! :P
bmbutlerbabe x

 Report Review

Review #3, by bmbutlerbabeLockdown: The Eyes of Fate

22nd March 2009:
Great Short Story.
I really got into that and it's a shame that you didn't add more chapters, but i suppose that was the point. :P
x

Author's Response: Yes, really, all I wanted to do was capture one event in this story, but I do see your want for more. I hope the story you built in your mind was wonderful after this reading, because you're lovely to leave such a review and I would want you as my reader to be satisfied! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by bmbutlerbabeBeautiful Disaster: Curiousity Kills The Cat

13th March 2009:
I don't know when you wrote this, but i've only just found it and it's really really really good!
I love Dramione fics so i'm REALLY looking forward to the rest of this story.
bmbutlerbabe x

 Report Review

Review #5, by bmbutlerbabeA Mission's Irony: Bathing in Distractions

13th March 2009:
Good beginning
Not too keen on the Ginny/Draco bit, but it does sort of work in a weird twisted way :P
x

Author's Response: That's fair. I can't please everyone. We all have our favorite ships, am I right? :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by bmbutlerbabeSugar & Spice: Sugar & Spice

12th March 2009:
Well...
that was interesting
i was expecting a wedding and what do i find?
No wedding! :P
You never stop surprising me with your stories lol
x

Author's Response: Thanks - I think. Ha ha. Well there's a reason I didn't write in the wedding, that part will come in the sequel which I intend on writing when I get my act together. It'll be titled 'Cake Walk', unless I change my mind between now and then!

-Addysen


 Report Review

Review #7, by bmbutlerbabeMerope: Evasion (On Hiatus Until Further Notice): To Know One's Place

12th March 2009:
To be honest
I don't think i took that all in
I'm currently watching Jade's wedding on the telly lol
Got distracted :P
x

Author's Response: That's okay. It's a bit of a deep one, and I didn't realize that deep + Merope Gaunt = no interest! But who knows. Maybe one day I'll throw my expectations to the wind and finish it, just to finish it.

Thank you for being the first to review! A hundred hugs!

-Addysen


 Report Review

Review #8, by bmbutlerbabeThe Kill: Range of Emotion

10th March 2009:
Loved it!!!
Great twist to a story.
x

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! Thank you for such lovely and encouraging reviews! They make me feel warm and fuzzy. Ha ha!

-Addysen


 Report Review

Review #9, by bmbutlerbabeThe Kill: In The Name Of Murderous Honour

10th March 2009:
Great start to the story.
I think this is gonna be a gud one!
x

Author's Response: I hope you like the rest!

-Addysen


 Report Review

Review #10, by bmbutlerbabeNot Quite Beautiful: Epilogue

10th March 2009:
Great Story!
But i do have to say i prefer Dramione stories... hehehe.
:P

Author's Response: Thank you, bmbutlerbabe, yet again... again! You're just plowing through my stories, and I love it! I'm with you, though. ;)

-Addysen


 Report Review

Review #11, by bmbutlerbabeNot Quite Beautiful: Luna & The Lavatory

10th March 2009:
That was really interesting.
You've got me hooked! lol :P

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you for falling into my web of words. I'm glad you're enjoying it.

-Addysen


 Report Review

Review #12, by bmbutlerbabeNot Quite Beautiful: All Wrong

9th March 2009:
I like the whole... playing hard to get without even knowing it thing! That rocks! I've never thought of anything like that.
x

Author's Response: Ha ha! Thanks. It's quite a fun, light story.

-Addysen


 Report Review

Review #13, by bmbutlerbabeNot Quite Beautiful: Lessons In Disorganization

9th March 2009:
Great start to the story!
I'm not a big fan of Ron/Hermione pairings, but i'm sure this one will be very good!
x

Author's Response: Thank you! I can relate to that too. My main love is dramione but I had this plot bunny and it just wouldn't stop jumping to the front of my creative brain. I'm pleased with it though. It turned out well.

-Addysen


 Report Review

Review #14, by bmbutlerbabeTen Things I Hate About You: 10 Things I Hate About You

9th March 2009:
Well... i am an obsesser over Dramione fic's and i've never read one quite like this before. It worked really well and i didn't expect it! I love your writing and it amazes me that it surprises me every time! Well done i love it! x

Author's Response: Oh, me too! No other ship reels me in quite like a good Dramione. I guess it must be the forbidden quilty that it possesses. Thank you for reading it. It is one of my favorite ideas to date. You're much too sweet! Thanks again.

-Addysen


 Report Review

Review #15, by bmbutlerbabeDifferent: Discovery

9th November 2007:
Thanksss! love it!! so much!!!

thank you thank you thank you :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

lots of bubbly luv Bonnie xxx

Author's Response: Thankyou bmbutlerbabe for your second review! Glad that you like it so much!:D

 Report Review

Review #16, by bmbutlerbabePopping the Question: The End

3rd November 2007:
It was a good story..

Author's Response: Thankyou bmbutlerbabe,
Do you mean the double full stops as a accidental full stop or do you have something else to say! Thankyou for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #17, by bmbutlerbabeRescue Me: The Final Weasley Wedding

31st October 2007:
Fantabulous beginning Bex! Luvin it all so far lol
cnt wait until nest chap

Luv Bonnie xx

Author's Response: Thanks Bonnie

Chap 2 to be posted very soon...

Beccax


 Report Review

Review #18, by bmbutlerbabeDifferent: A Normal Childhood

27th October 2007:
thats a great 1st chapter! i give u 7 coz its only the 1st chap!

Author's Response: BONNIE, meanie, I have a surprise for you, mwahahahaha!


 Report Review

Review #19, by bmbutlerbabeLove Takes Two (Or Four): There's No Family Like the Weasley Family

6th April 2007:
LOVE iit soo far, but yew hav a few errors. but dey arent major! Wen r yew gonna wriite sum mre??? I giive 9/10 coz of da few errors XxX

 Report Review

Review #20, by bmbutlerbabeHappily Ever After?: Chapter Six

24th September 2006:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!!!! write more i'm hooked now!!!!


Author's Response: I will. As a matter of fact, I should be updating this month, once Alternative Ending is validated and another story is updated too.

 Report Review

Review #21, by bmbutlerbabeHappily Ever After?: Chapter Two

24th September 2006:
Just one thing its 'to have and to hold' not 'to love and to hold'

Author's Response: Sorry. I have never been to a wedding, or had one, so I accidently made the mistake.

 Report Review

Review #22, by bmbutlerbabeHappily Ever After?: Chapter One

24th September 2006:
Love it, but i still think that you should make the chapters a bit longer. I know i shouldn't say this coz mine arent that long, but i think that would make it better.

Author's Response: I apologize. Unfortunately I am not good at writing long chapters, and even if I were, I don't have much time to even write short chapters, hence the long period of time since I've updated. Plus I have writers block.

 Report Review

Review #23, by bmbutlerbabeDoes She Love Me?: Chapter Four

24th September 2006:
I think you could have made the chapters a bit longer, but otherwise it was fine


Author's Response: Thanks. And please remember that this was my first story. Therefor, its supposed to be complete crap.

 Report Review

Review #24, by bmbutlerbabe:

24th September 2006:
Can you please write sum more coz this is boring having to read the same chapter over and over again. PLEASE WRITE SOME MORE!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I will! I'm sorry, I've had writers block and I have so many other stories I need to work on, and ideas for stories I haven't posted yet, but really want to, that I was completely stressed out. Why can't I just get ideas for new chapters instead of new sotries???

 Report Review

Review #25, by bmbutlerbabeRandom thoughts of a teenage witch: A face full of porridge

17th May 2006:
Hi Chloe this bmbutlerbabe. I liked your first chapter, but i must say you could do better if you really really try your very best, because i don't say things like grow up then i will say i am owed an apology. Oh and i'll give an 8!

Author's Response: I'm sorry if you found my reviews too harsh and for pointing out some of the faults in your fic. At the time I did not know you realised Cho was in the year above Harry. For an eleven year old I think you wrote really well. I'm fourteen by the way so I guess I should ease up on the critizism. An eight!! That's pretty good! I guess I could do better.Thank you very much for reviewing my story and I'll try to be more positive in the future.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>