Reading Reviews From Member: LadyLoony
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LadyLoonyThe List: Her World

2nd July 2007:
wait... it says it was updated yesterday, but there's no new chapter! what's up with that?

Author's Response: I edited some chapters. It's listed as updated whenever I edit. Sorry about that! If I submit a new chapter, I usually say so in the summary. :-)

 Report Review

Review #2, by LadyLoonyLegacy of the Marauders: Pick-up Lines

18th May 2007:
I recall that simile from somewhere... ;)

Author's Response: Thanx 4 reviewin'! Love your penname!

 Report Review

Review #3, by LadyLoonyI'm Not Neurotic! The Diary of Hermione Granger: Epilogue

28th August 2006:
"I'm not Neurotic! It Just Runs in the Family..."

!!!

SO perfect aI title, you can't just walk away and not do anything about it! I absolutely love this story. I started reading it in...March, I think? and I was so excited to see that it was finished. I absolutely LOVE you! Well, your writing, I suppose, since I don't actually know you, but whatever.

Tres fabulous.

Author's Response: LOL. I'm glad you like the title! I don't think I'll be doing anything with it anytime soon, but who knows...

I'm glad you liked reading it, as it was a joy writing it and knowing that you also enjoyed it really makes it all worth it.

Merci beaucoup for the kind review! :-)


 Report Review

Review #4, by LadyLoonyHow The Other Half Lives: Perception

23rd May 2006:
wow- this is really good! you make the transition from perfect goody-goody to totally evil very believable. please update soon!

Author's Response: That's definitely a plus to hear. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #5, by LadyLoonyI'm Not Neurotic! The Diary of Hermione Granger: Disaster Strikes in the Form of a Picnic

18th May 2006:
I absolutely love that last bit about harry not being gay and therefore not dating ron and therefore not her...and hating her life and irony. So neurotic. and so Harmonious. Anyway, I love this story, though my favorite one is What's Expected of Me, so keep writing!

Author's Response: That was a fun passage to write...lol. I'm really glad you liked What's Expected of Me so much though, as I probably worked the hardest on that fic and put all of my emotions into it. It really means a lot that you enjoyed it. I will definitely continue writing! Thanks for the encouragement. :-)

 Report Review

Review #6, by LadyLoonyWhat's Expected of Me: Chapter Three

8th May 2006:
okay. that is like...the most fabulosa angst story I have ever read! and it IS true...Hermione is SO in love with harry. however... when is the sequel coming? you know, since harry just broke up with ginny... he now can realize that he really wants hermione, not ginny. I just think that would be a really good sequel... but still, for an angst story, it is perfect. 10/10!

Author's Response: *Blushes*. Thanks so much! That means very much to me. Many people HAVE asked me for a sequel, but I'm really not sure if I should...after all, I based this off HBP, and I also worry that it will ruin the emotional value of this story if I were to do a sequel... Maybe after I've finished some other stories...I'll see. LOL. Thanks so much for the review and kind comments! :-)

 Report Review

Review #7, by LadyLoonySolace: One To Lose

17th March 2006:
Wow- I suppose the most apt word for this story is "deep". Very emotional and descriptive! and also very good.

 Report Review

Review #8, by LadyLoonyWelcome Home: The End

14th March 2006:
Er- that's it? that's the ending? wow...short. that's kind of...a break-off of the story. It just- stops. you might have told us what Malfoy said...what happened b/w them when he found out...and so on. It doesn't really feel finished.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by LadyLoonyWelcome Home: Telling Hermione

14th March 2006:
YAY!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by LadyLoonyWelcome Home: Father to Be

14th March 2006:
WHAT DID THE PERSON FORGET TO TELL CHO ABOUT THE POTION????? I MUST KNOW!!!! It can't be Harry's- right? RIGHT???? You are mean about cliffhangers.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by LadyLoonyBlack Solace: Six

26th February 2006:
My dear, it's "defense," not "defence". just a little side note, since you seem to use the word a lot. :)

Author's Response: well, my dear, thank you for the advice. I'll keep it in mind. I'm only in tenth grade, mind you... anyway... *sighs* thanx... ^_^

 Report Review

Review #12, by LadyLoonyCHEATERS~: love...?

26th February 2006:
Dahlink, it couldn't have been better.

Author's Response: thanks you're awesome

 Report Review

Review #13, by LadyLoonyMy Daughter's Father's Fiancee: Chapter 2: Going Nowhere Fast

26th February 2006:
*munch munch* Cyber chocolate is yummy! Anyway, just thought I'd say that I liked this chapter even more than the last- when will you add a third? *says in smarmy fake accent, Faahhhbulous, Dahlink!* Paige doesn't talk much, though, does she. Although I absolutely love her name. It is definitely what Hermione would name her daughter, and I have no idea why, but it just fits perfectly. 8/10

Author's Response: thanks so much! she talks more in the next chapter... which should be up soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login