Reading Reviews From Member: blackcat05
  
66 Reviews Found

Review #1, by blackcat05Harry Potter and the World War: Two Worlds, One Family

13th April 2008:
Cute ending. Can't wait to read the sequel.

Author's Response: Thanks. Just warning you, it will be a while till the sequel.

 Report Review

Review #2, by blackcat05Harry Potter and the World War: Proposals

9th April 2008:
Hm...I hate Ginny, so no comment on that. The end part was cute though. Keep it up.

Author's Response: Really? She's one of ym favorite girls in the series. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #3, by blackcat05Harry Potter and the World War: Graduation

9th April 2008:
Very nice *Goes to read the next chapter*

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by blackcat05Harry Potter and the World War: The Torch Passed

9th April 2008:
Sorry I didn't review sooner, but good job, and I still love that song XD

Author's Response: It's okay. Thank you. Yes, I too love that song. XD

 Report Review

Review #5, by blackcat05Harry Potter and the World War: The Show Must Go On

22nd March 2008:
Yes the show must always go on! XD Good job.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by blackcat05Harry Potter and the World War: Her Sacrifice

14th March 2008:
Aw, Poor Neville and Jenny. I hope she'll be okay :(

Author's Response: yeah. she'll be fine, she just won't be able to do magic very often.

 Report Review

Review #7, by blackcat05Harry Potter and the World War: Final Confrontation: Part Two

3rd March 2008:
That was intense. Poor Harry though, I hope he doesn't die. Well, update soon.

Author's Response: thanks. that's what I was aiming for. don't worry, he'll be fine. I will. next chap is almost done

 Report Review

Review #8, by blackcat05Harry Potter and the World War: Final Confrontation: Part One

26th February 2008:
Cool! Never thought Wormtail would really have the guts to kill himself though, but other than that, good job!

Author's Response: thanks! Well, he certinaly doesn't have the guts to go to prison so I went with that instead.

 Report Review

Review #9, by blackcat05Harry Potter and the World War: Help Arrives

22nd February 2008:
Not bad. Write more soon.

Author's Response: Thanks. The next chanpter is with my beta


 Report Review

Review #10, by blackcat05Harry Potter and the World War: Beginning of the End

14th February 2008:
Things are starting to heat up huh?

Author's Response: yep, the end of the story is nearing

 Report Review

Review #11, by blackcat05Harry Potter and the World War: With Us or Not?

11th February 2008:
Good for Percy! Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Took him long enough huh? The next chapter should be up very soon. I'm sending it to my beta today.

 Report Review

Review #12, by blackcat05Harry Potter and the World War: Training Begins

20th January 2008:
So they're learning swordfighting? Lucky, I've been wanting to learn that since I starting reading Rurouni Kenshin XD, anyway good chapter, I hope to see the next one soon.

Author's Response: Yes they are. I know, I want to learn just for the heck of it. Thanks. The next one should be up soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by blackcat05Harry Potter and the World War: Sorrowful Reunion

18th December 2007:
Wow, that's really sad. I've never lost a loved one to drunk driving, but I think a girl who went to my school died that way a few years ago. Anyway good chapter, I eagerly await more.

Author's Response: I haven't either but some have come close to it. Thanks. I should be starting the next chapter this week.

 Report Review

Review #14, by blackcat05Memories in my Blood: Chapter 1

20th October 2007:
Yay, I love this one, Vamp!Harry rules!! By the way, I don't know if you read my response to your review on In Time, because in it I explained how you can get a banner because I read your personal info. and that's how I got all mine. Anyway like I was saying, I love this story and vampires rule lol :)

Author's Response: I saw it, I just decided to wait a bit before sending in a request.

 Report Review

Review #15, by blackcat05Light's Hope, Death's Hunters: Conspiring to Escape

17th October 2007:
Did I ever review this on FF.net? I don't think so so I'll just do it here. Anyway, I FREAKIN LOVE THIS STORY!! *cough* excuse me, but it's true, it really is an awesome story.

Author's Response: No, I don't think you did, but better late than never.

I'm glad you like it, and await your next review. :) Only eight more reviews until this fic hit the big 4-0-0. :D

Chapter 1 of Memories in my Blood is next on my qeue.


 Report Review

Review #16, by blackcat05All Hallow's Eve: All Hallow's Eve

16th October 2007:
I love this, I love how it starts out all creepy, but then of course it's really just Peeves making trouble. This is an awesome story.

Author's Response: Thanks. That Peeves is definitely a trouble maker.

 Report Review

Review #17, by blackcat05Ninety-Nine Dead Candles, One Tale to Go: Dead Candles

16th October 2007:
Well, now I know what I'm doing this Halloween! Great Job!

Author's Response: Ha! Well, good luck!

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #18, by blackcat05Harry Potter and the Muggle-born Uprising: The Tomb

15th October 2007:
revenge on the pureblood? That's new. Great job by the way. I can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #19, by blackcat05The True Son: In the House of the Dark Lord

30th September 2007:
nice work :)

Author's Response: Thanks. ^_^ I'll keep u posted.

 Report Review

Review #20, by blackcat05Harry Potter and the World War: Valentine’s Day Attack

14th September 2007:
Wow, I think this is your best chapter yet. You did a very good job on the description. Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thanks. Glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by blackcat05The True Son: The Visit in the Night

13th September 2007:
Oh cool, I've never read an Elf!Harry story before.

Author's Response: Thank you, glad u like it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by blackcat05The True Son: The Trainride Home

12th September 2007:
good start, I'll definitely read more of this later. I would now, but I have homework D:

Author's Response: Thanks, mate!

 Report Review

Review #23, by blackcat05:

2nd September 2007:
That was sad. I liked it though

Author's Response: thank you. it was my first fanfic and songfic. hope i lived up to ur standards

~ildr


 Report Review

Review #24, by blackcat05Harry Potter and the World War: A Traitor Exposed

12th July 2007:
She's the traitor huh? I'm not all that surprised to tell you the truth.

Author's Response: You're not? Dang it.

 Report Review

Review #25, by blackcat05:

10th July 2007:
This reminds me of that Twilight Zone episode with the guy with a really crappy life who imagines this perfect little town where everyone is happy. Anyway this is a really good fic, I enjoyed it very much.

Author's Response: I think I've seen that episode, haha. I'm glad you enjoyed it, thanks for reading!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>