Reading Reviews From Member: Karishma Frayne
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Karishma FrayneTitch: Drunken Arguments courtesy of Firewhisky

20th December 2009:
this is a really good story. can't wait to see what happens in the next chapter.


KF

 Report Review

Review #2, by Karishma FrayneFallen: The one with the realisation

13th December 2009:
this is a good story...can't wait to see how it ends up.

KF

Author's Response: Thank You! I think we've got aprrox 13 chapters left! hope you like them as much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Karishma FrayneHow to tame a Marauder: Snowballing

7th December 2009:
i love this story!!! i think your version of sirius is perfect it is just how i imagined him. im glad their relationship was slow and it took them time to like each other. please please write another chapter quickly.

KF

Author's Response: Hi there! Thanks for reviewing again! :D

Wow, another person who likes my Sirius? There must be an epidemic. Or maybe there's something about this chapter that makes people tell me. In any case it's brilliant that you think that, I'm incredibly flattered and it does make my day. *beams*

Next chapter is in the process of being proofread and will be posted before the end of Thursday.

cheers, Mel


 Report Review

Review #4, by Karishma FrayneFallen: The one with the key

6th November 2009:
this story is pretty good. waiting for the next chappie.

KF

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! hopefully it should be up in a week minimum! I know that's a really long time (it is for me anyway) but for some reason this chapter was validated twice and I already have a chapter for my new story Hand-Held waiting in the validation queue (which is 3 days long!) I'll update as soon as that chapter is pushed through. Thanks for reviewing again! I really appreciate the feedback. Until next time xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by Karishma FrayneEverything's Eventual: Five. Remus to the Rescue

28th August 2009:
this a good story and im really hoping for a MJ/Sirius ending im hoping that MJ is soo completely different from everyone else but i guess that im going to have to wait for the rest of the chapters.

KF

Author's Response: Oo how perceptive you are! Thanks for the nice review! I promise to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Karishma FrayneHow to tame a Marauder: The effects of Hogsmeade

27th August 2009:
very good story and im glad that the laura/sirius isnt going too fast overall a very interesting story

Author's Response: Yay! A new reviewer! Thanks, Karishma Frayne! *beams*

I'm so pleased that you're enjoying my story. Like a lot of people I got frustrated with stories that went too fast so that's partially why I wrote this one. I hope you keep on reading it as it goes along. :)

cheers, Mel


 Report Review

Review #7, by Karishma FrayneYou Want To Make A Memory?: Platform Traditions

15th March 2008:
i don't think Deatheaters or fans of voldemort called him lord voldemort back them i think they called him the dark lord or something like that not too sure

Author's Response: Good point, I don't know either. Oh well, someone needed to say the name for the boys to begin to wonder. They'll start calling him The Dark Lord or something like that soon. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Karishma FrayneLife's Not Always Black and White~ A Marauders Story: My Ego is Bigger Than Yours

13th March 2008:
love love love ur stories keep up the writing im glad ur takin the sirius lore thing slow and i love ur plan


KF

 Report Review

Review #9, by Karishma FraynePolychromatic: They'll Never Take The Summer From Me

13th March 2008:
okk im starting to like jason and sirius of course and Jamesy, i don't see why she hates peter well not hate hate but u know love the story keep writing or i'll be writing reviews just to remind u.

Author's Response: its just a quirk of hers. shes got a real sense of people even when they havent done anything wrong. shes usually right but then there are those times when she judges too quickly and it comes back to haunt her.


 Report Review

Review #10, by Karishma FrayneThe Proposal: Epilogue

29th February 2008:
it's a reallly gud story and normally i don't like draco and hermione stoys but u blew me away and i like like like and adore jonathon he's my fav character including drakey of course

KF

Author's Response: Wow I'm glad you like Jonathan, he's a great guy and it's a bit sad that most readers didn't like him just because he was in the way of some dramione action.
I'm glad I managed to make you like Draco and Hermione.
Thank you for reading and sticking with the story all the way to the end.


 Report Review

Review #11, by Karishma FrayneJust A Game To Me: The Book Club Part One

13th November 2007:
in the first sentence you have spelt next with nest
but otherwise it's a really good story

Author's Response: Ish thanks once again for 1stly pointing out my faults lol

 Report Review

Review #12, by Karishma FrayneThe Greatest Wizard: The Greatest Wizard

19th February 2007:
this is a really good story oh my god i was really absorbed in it. it is really really brilliant. KF

 Report Review

Review #13, by Karishma FrayneInbred: Exophthalmus Pretibial-Myxedema Osteoarthropathia

29th May 2006:
that was a great story keep writing fast, i love draco in this and you've made it really funny. please could you read my story judas.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login