Reading Reviews From Member: The girl who is alive
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by The girl who is aliveRevenge is Sweet. Pie is Sweeter: Prologue

14th July 2006:
Whoa! This looks really promising! I. Must. Read More. You. Must. Write. More. Now!!!!!! Oooh, by the way, I'm giving you a 10!

Author's Response: OK. Thanks. We. Will. :P Yay!

 Report Review

Review #2, by The girl who is aliveA Heartthrob To Last One Heartbeat: *Thump thumnp*

18th April 2006:
Wow, that was such a good story, I liked the way it had the thoughts and I liked the fact that it didn't go over the top like some stories. It was brill!

Author's Response: aw gee thanks heaps!

 Report Review

Review #3, by The girl who is aliveHer Last Moments: Her Last Moments

10th April 2006:
Wow!!! That story was so amazing, I'm practically crying. It was so sad, but a really good story!

Author's Response: It's always such an amazing feeling finding out that I can invoke emotions from reader. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #4, by The girl who is aliveLove Me Please.: No? Why Not?

23rd March 2006:
OK, was it Krum or Draco she was talking to? and about Ron?

Author's Response: krum or draco? hmmmmm? the ron bit's right though, good work, and it was krum she was talking to so you're excellent at guessing. great stuff!

 Report Review

Review #5, by The girl who is aliveNot Another Harry Potter FanFic: Chapter 4

17th March 2006:
Wow! That was cool! I liked it! Write more soon?

Author's Response: The next chapter is in the works. I covers my favorite cliche' (there are some that I actually like).

 Report Review

Review #6, by The girl who is aliveRun Away With Me: The Last Poem

17th March 2006:
Aww! Great story! I loved it! Is there more?

Author's Response: awww no im sorry, at least not yet.... ;) thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by The girl who is aliveBig Brother is watching you.... or pretending to anyway: day 27

16th March 2006:
Super! Brill! Best Ever story Ever! Yeah!

 Report Review

Review #8, by The girl who is aliveApples: Apples

16th March 2006:
Amazing! So appley and cool! Yeah! Awesome!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I love apples but I can't give all the credit to myself, some must be rightfully given to one of my partners in crime, lol *ShortA* ~K

 Report Review

Review #9, by The girl who is aliveJames and the horrifying, terrible, embarrassing and all-round mortifying situation.: One

15th March 2006:
Funny! Quite insane, but memorably funny all the same! Yeah!

 Report Review

Review #10, by The girl who is aliveNever judge a Book by its Cover: Yay! Fandomness!

15th March 2006:
Awww! Sweet! I liked this lots! Yeah!

Author's Response: Thankoyu. I'd write something wittier, or funny, or amusing, but that's all you really need to know.XD

 Report Review

Review #11, by The girl who is aliveHarry Potter and the Vomit Flavoured Bean: Harry Potter and the Vomit Flavoured Bean

15th March 2006:
Funny!!!! Yeah!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by The girl who is aliveGood Writing Gone Bad: Author Meets Caffeine.

15th March 2006:
Hahahahahahahahaha! Super! Genius! Fab! Amazing! Brill! Wow! Loved it! Yeah!

 Report Review

Review #13, by The girl who is aliveFUN!: FUN

15th March 2006:
That was soooo funny! Loved it! Every bit!

 Report Review

Review #14, by The girl who is aliveDear Lord Voldemort,: The Letter

15th March 2006:
Amazing, so cool! It was a nice surprise when I saw who wrote it! Brill ans super-duper!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by The girl who is aliveAnnoying: Annoying

15th March 2006:
That was an incredible story! Why can't J.K. write stuff like this? That made my day, it truly did!

Author's Response: LOL Thanks. :D I appreciate the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by The girl who is aliveTherapy Sessions With Ms. Parkinson: Kara's Intrigue

11th March 2006:
That was good, I never really thought about the Pansy Parkison side of things! I liked that! You have a nice way of writing!

Author's Response: oh thank you! well she is a dodgy character, so there's got to be more to her...thanks again for your review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by The girl who is aliveThe Way It Has To Be: The Pieces Of Me

11th March 2006:
Aww, sweet, That was a really good fic!

Author's Response: awwww thats really good that you think its really good! yay!!!! thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by The girl who is aliveBattle Heartbreaks: Forest Figures

11th March 2006:
Awww! You were right in that summary! I totally cried! that was so sweet and really well written!

Author's Response: see? see? see? i was right! lol. awww you cried? aww thats so sweet, im really glad you liked it! thanks so much for reviewing - i really appreciate it! you made my cold, fluey and sneezy day! thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by The girl who is aliveLeaves: Leaves

11th March 2006:
That was a sweet story!

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #20, by The girl who is aliveSearch for Adventure: Part 2

11th March 2006:
That story was so cool. Incredibly random but amazing! I loved it!

Author's Response: haha great! i love that you love it! thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by The girl who is aliveRita Skeeter's Scoop: Articles

11th March 2006:
That was quite a cool story, with an interesting point of view. I liked it! (P.S. could you possibly read one a my fics? pretty please *flutters eylids*)

Author's Response: i like that you like it! (i gotta stop doing that!) aww the eyelid fluttering, how can i resist? sure i'll read, but i think i've already read them....*wink*

Author's Response: i like that you like it! (i gotta stop doing that!) aww the eyelid fluttering, how can i resist? sure i'll read, but i think i've already read them....*wink*

 Report Review

Review #22, by The girl who is aliveFamily Man?: Family Man?

10th March 2006:
That was real funny, real funny I tell you!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by The girl who is aliveCrumple Horned Snorkack on non-existance: The fact I don't exist.

10th March 2006:
That was a cool story, quite random, but fun!

Author's Response: Quite random, I suppose that's one of the best compliments that could be given, so thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by The girl who is aliveYou're... Me?!: One Fine Day

9th March 2006:
sweet, and funny too!

Author's Response: aww!! thankies!

 Report Review

Review #25, by The girl who is aliveHogwarts Sanitarium: The Gentle Grim

5th March 2006:
Wow! Write the next bit Now! Now I tell you! I am addicted to this story!

Author's Response: Lol, okay, okay!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>