Reading Reviews From Member: Lefty
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lefty50 Wrongs for Prongs in a Date: Part 20: The 70ís in London

1st January 2007:
:D Funny, of course. Not one of my favorite chapters, but it is still really good :D can't wait for the next chapter!

~Lefty

Author's Response: Yeah, it's not one of my faves either but believe me, next chapter is waay better.

 Report Review

Review #2, by LeftyHome Ec.: A Very Storng Maybe

7th July 2006:
Awwww, sweet ending. Definitely what I was looking for :D

I'd love an epilogue, but if not, I suppose I will be forced to read one of your other stories :P

Author's Response: I had tried to do an Epilogue and maybe someday I will but It would really be a little too hard to do... maybe.. thanks for not forcing! I'd have to add secret little notes in the story to get the UN to come and rescue me! lol jk! I'm glad that you liked the endings and thank yuo so much for the reviews!~Kait.

 Report Review

Review #3, by LeftyHome Ec.: A Project's End

7th July 2006:
hmm....interested to see what happens next. Good cheese. Yes, I'd say bland w/o deli though. Ah well, it's good nonetheless. Though I would've liked more description on the reports. That would've been interesting :D

Author's Response: I know, it is a little bland with out my deli... it's a bit sad...*sniff* I'll thnk about it, I'm not sure if Pansy could have made all the way through it though without her drakie poo... I might just do Seamus and Lavender... that would be intesting now wouldn't it be?

 Report Review

Review #4, by LeftyHome Ec.: "--Love Ron"

7th July 2006:
Cheese-y but good cheese. By the way, I've added this story to my favorites. And I forgot to say that I loved the deli in the last chapter.

Author's Response: Oh thank you dearie!!! I'm glad taht you loved the story and teh deli! The deli thanks you, and would say so themselves but Percy has made the mistake of steeling Fred's Sub sandwhich so they can't really speak at the moment... ~K.

 Report Review

Review #5, by LeftyHome Ec.: The Chair by the Bed

7th July 2006:
Very Very very very nice cheese. Much better than the last cheese. By the way, in my last review, I meant "that we both know" not "that we don't know". Type-os...grrr...

Author's Response: i had to make a comeback... sorry about the typos... its alright... I do it all the time...Thankies for your review!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by LeftyHome Ec.: Her Knight In Shining Armor

7th July 2006:
evil evil evil evil evil evil evil evil cheese. Except I don't have to worry, for a reason we don't know. Good thing you've got an escape taxi. Boy, I bet there are some nasty reviews for this chapter :D

Author's Response: you have no idea....

Yeah, so this wasn't my favorite chappie, but like I said I'm 1. a Hopless Romantic 2.A Drama Queen and 3. a crazy fangirl...

heh, taxi!


 Report Review

Review #7, by LeftyA Witch of Salem: Chapter Four: The Salem Forest.

6th July 2006:
Hmm....very interesting....I can't wait to read more! I must know what's going on....Daphne's probably going to be the one who gets the secrets, but I can't tell what's going to happen before then.

 Report Review

Review #8, by LeftyA Witch of Salem: The Curse

6th July 2006:
Very good, as the rest are. Can't wait to read the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #9, by LeftyA Witch of Salem: The New Crowd

6th July 2006:
I definitely don't like Lydia. Ugh, she just bothers me! I want to smack her in the face!

I like how you've made Daphne's emotions real, it makes the story more interesting. You pull the readers into your story, and make them feel as though they are Daphne.
Personally, I really like it when authors do that. I'm sure everyone else does too, that's why we enjoy reading books such as Harry Potter.

 Report Review

Review #10, by LeftyMissing: Men and Their Food

6th July 2006:
Heh. This was a good chapter. No mistakes, as far as I saw :D

I'm curious to find out why Ginny would remember that day though.

Anywho, over all, it was a very good chapter.

Author's Response: You'll see, you'll see about everything...thanks for readin' :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by LeftyMissing: Prologue

6th July 2006:
Hmmm....I really like the plot and stuff so far, but there are a few mistakes that bother me. I think they're probably typo-s....and I'm most likely just being too anal. I doubt that most people would catch them. :D Anyways, it's pretty good. I like that you've put foreshadowing into it, like when Harry thinks that he doesn't know what he would do without Holly. You might've done a little too much there, but I think it's okay. If that makes any sense at all :D

Author's Response: I'm going to have another beta run over it just to get those pesky little typos out. Sorry about those. Maybe I did overdo it on the foreshadowing :P I'll try to fix that. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by LeftyPuppy Love 3: Lupin's News

5th July 2006:
LOL. This was great! Can't wait for the next chapter! I love how you have Fred and George (I almost typed Gred and Forge...heh) think almost the exact same things about the mysterious OC. Can't wait to see what happens....but she's obviously Lupin's secret daughter, right? :D

Author's Response: LoL no... that would be strange... so ur right... its about like something I would pull... but I have to admit she is no relation unless something makes me change my mind :-p

 Report Review

Review #13, by LeftyPuppy Love 2: The Last Time

5th July 2006:
Yay! Well, on to Puppy Love 3. These are really great stories. I'm glad that you had Dudley show some sign of being human :P


Author's Response: Yes... up til now we all just KNEW he was either a space robot or alien whose arrogant attitude and raging addiction to television got him exiled from his own home planet...

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lefty50 Wrongs for Prongs in a Date: Part 19: Shopping

26th June 2006:
Hmmmmmmmmmmm....not my favorite chapter, but it's okay. Still funny, just not as....randomly funny, I guess.

Author's Response: Yeah, I'll try and work on my randomness factor :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by LeftyPuppy Love: Voldemort's Spy

8th June 2006:
Wow, I REALLY like this story! I'm adding it to my favorites! Seriously, I almost started crying when Hermione started talking about Ron dying.

Heh, I'm pathetic. :D

Author's Response: LoL... awww.. thats sweet... but hey-- it shows you're really getting into the story! I love to hear that! Hope to get more reviews from you soon! Keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #16, by LeftyPuppy Love: Making Friends.. Sort Of

8th June 2006:
Hehehe, that's funny! Muffin...poor Ron!

Author's Response: Yeah... lol... its hilarious right?

 Report Review

Review #17, by LeftyA Blasted Ray of Sunshine: Ditching Shayla

7th June 2006:
There are a few parts that are confusing because of the way the sentence is written, but overall it's really good.

Author's Response: We're glad you like it and we'll get a beta for those confusing sentences.


~*Jessi and Tamara*~


 Report Review

Review #18, by LeftyThe Mindless Ramblings of Severus Snape: Jester of the bizwiz

24th May 2006:
LOL! That is HILARIOUS! I love it!

Author's Response: thanks, look out for the second chapter

 Report Review

Review #19, by LeftySleepover: He had a Good Loogee

23rd May 2006:
hehe. Continue on. Hmm....Sirius maybe?

Author's Response: hahaha, i have made who it is going to be already...nice guess. what does contiue on mean? like 'continue'? or like 'write more'? idk. anyways, thanx so much for reading and reviewing and staying with el story and gah, i havent finished ch. 20!!!, and glad u possibly liked it? thanx for guessing!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login