Reading Reviews From Member: Nessa Elendil
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Nessa ElendilHero: Fulfilling the Prophency

21st August 2006:
wow, that was really good, very emotional

Author's Response: Thank you. I am currently working on the sequel called, "A Beautiful Love"

 Report Review

Review #27, by Nessa ElendilProfiles: Ron

28th March 2006:
aww, poor Ron

 Report Review

Review #28, by Nessa ElendilProfiles: Harry

28th March 2006:
wow. just, wow.

 Report Review

Review #29, by Nessa ElendilImaginary: 1

25th March 2006:
lol, i love your story! it sounds like sirius

 Report Review

Review #30, by Nessa ElendilHarry Potter and the Chocolate Factory: Bear-Fudge

24th March 2006:
lol, everyone's crazy. i love your story

Author's Response: I know, crazy, funny isn't it? Thank you for reading (I still can't believe anyone's still reading this story), it means a lot, really.

 Report Review

Review #31, by Nessa ElendilHarry Potter and the Chocolate Factory: Chocolate-Dip

24th March 2006:
those Umpa-Lompas are...dfifferent, i love Wonka flipping out

Author's Response: Yeah, I know. They were a bit alike those in the movie I think, but still, different. But there was no way I could let them be like those in the first Willy Wonka film (they scare the crap out of me). I love when he freaks out as well.

 Report Review

Review #32, by Nessa ElendilHarry Potter and the Chocolate Factory: Sugar-Sheep

24th March 2006:
i got a whole new outlook on Willy Wonka, lol

Author's Response: Really? But remember this is a way I sort of, well, made him. I needed him to be even crazier than in the movie. The true Willy Wonka is he in the book.

 Report Review

Review #33, by Nessa ElendilHarry Potter and the Chocolate Factory: Green-Sugar-Making-Flesh-Eating-Plant-Thing

24th March 2006:
poor Neville!

Author's Response: Yeah, I know. But he's okay. The only thing that happened to him was that he was covered in slime he could not get off.

 Report Review

Review #34, by Nessa ElendilHarry Potter and the Chocolate Factory: The Chocolate Factory

24th March 2006:
cute song

Author's Response: You think? I think it's strange. I can't write song very well...

 Report Review

Review #35, by Nessa ElendilHarry Potter and the Chocolate Factory: The Five Tickets

24th March 2006:
lol, that's great!

Author's Response: Thanks. It's my first story so it's not that good. If you'd want to read my other stories I'm sure you'll find them funnier.

 Report Review

Review #36, by Nessa ElendilTears of Apology: Chapter One

23rd March 2006:
I love it, but it's so sad.

 Report Review

Review #37, by Nessa ElendilA Wizard of My Very Own: A Wizard of My Very Own

11th March 2006:
Awww, so cute!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>