Reading Reviews From Member: Nessa Elendil
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Nessa ElendilA Growing Power: Regrets

12th April 2008:
Great beginning! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Nessa ElendilThe True Son: The Hall of Mandos

1st February 2008:
Wow, not really how I pictured Mandos though... or his Hall...

Author's Response: Well, okay... I really didn't know how to picture Mandos... lol, I had a lot of trouble with that. Thanks, mellon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Nessa ElendilThe True Son: The Son of a Maia?

26th December 2007:
Hm. . . Interesting.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Nessa ElendilHarry Potter and the seventh year:: Back on the Hogwarts Express

22nd December 2007:
Good story. Some things seem to be happening a little fast, but other than that... 10/10

Author's Response: sorry, but thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #5, by Nessa ElendilThe True Son: Disturbance in the Realm of Night

27th November 2007:
Um... Wow... Very... insightful.

Author's Response: Insightful?! Is it a compliment? lol

 Report Review

Review #6, by Nessa ElendilWill you Marry me? OUCH!: Nitwit, Blubber, Oddment, Tweak!

13th November 2007:
I love this!

Author's Response: Thanks soo much for the review! I love your stories and you happen to be one of my favorite authors! This is going up on the *review hall of fame*


 Report Review

Review #7, by Nessa ElendilThe Death of Sirius Black: The Great Hall

8th October 2007:
Interesting.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!
I'm very glad you liked it :)
Quill88


 Report Review

Review #8, by Nessa ElendilMrs. Crouch's Decision: Mrs. Crouch's Decision

8th October 2007:
This is sweet.

Author's Response: Thank you :)
I'm glad you see it as such, because that's what I wanted to show :)
thank you for reviewing!
Quill88


 Report Review

Review #9, by Nessa ElendilLife Without Lord Voldemort: Prologue

6th October 2007:
That was amazing, I love it! It's excellent as a one-shot, but would make an incredible novel length story... That probably didn't do much for the length decision, lol. Well, anywho, 10/10!

Author's Response: Wow! THanks. *blush* and I've decided to go with novella.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Nessa ElendilThe True Son: In the House of the Dark Lord

29th September 2007:
That was good. I was just wondering about the "follow her anywhere" statement. Did you mean to the Undying Lands? Or like Beren and Luthien? Or both?

Author's Response: To the Havens, yeah... not exactly like Beren and Luthien. Oh, and another thing... ^_^ the Valar, and Eru are going to grant him the life of the Eldar!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Nessa ElendilHarry Potter & The Great Wizards War: Ministry Mayhem

24th September 2007:
Great chapter!

Author's Response: Hey, Thanks for your review!! I loved your story about Harry's 1st Birthday... Written perfectly. I hope you will continue to read my story as more chapters appear on the site!

Thanks once again

Craig


 Report Review

Review #12, by Nessa ElendilThe True Son: Unexpected???

20th September 2007:
Poor Harry, though in a way he deserves it, no Elf should exhibit his behavior.

Author's Response: Yeah, I totally agree, Nessa! ^_^ Hannon le.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Nessa ElendilTill Death Do Us Part: The End

16th September 2007:
So sad, yet so sweet! I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Nessa ElendilNeville's Secret: Neville's Secret

28th August 2007:
Aw, this is so sweet, hpfreak! I give it a 10/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by Nessa ElendilBoys Will Always Be Boys: Of Muggle Camps and Slytherins

5th August 2007:
This is hilarious! Keep up the superb writing! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by Nessa ElendilThe True Son: Home Away From Home

7th July 2007:
Good chapter.

Not at all, I just believe that the only persons... I guess the word would be qualified to write any LotR/Middle-earth bit of writing are JRR Tolkien and Christopher Tolkien; and I much prefer the Tolkien Middle-earth to anything that anyone else comes up with regarding Middle-earth/LotR. Of course I will continue to this fic. Namarie.

Author's Response: Hannon le, I agree, but I still like to have fun writing my fanfics. ^_^ Namarie, mellon.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Nessa ElendilThe True Son: The Greatest Institution of Magic

7th July 2007:
I don't usually read any kind of LotR fic, especially not HP/LotR crossover (for reasons I won't take up space with here), but this, for my opinion of these kind of fics, was good.

Author's Response: Really? Hannon le, I'm honored by the compliment. I hope you continue reading my fic. Once again, hannon le, mellon.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Nessa ElendilYou're Never Alone: You're Never Alone

1st June 2007:
cute

Author's Response: thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Nessa ElendilMarauders vs. Muggles: Road Trip Gone Wrong: Henry Harrison, Professional Hypnotist

12th December 2006:
YEA!! new chapter!! HILARIOUS!!! lolxinfinity plz update again soon 10/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by Nessa ElendilForgetting to Lock Up: Forgetting to Lock Up

12th November 2006:
i love this! wonderfully written, going on my favs

 Report Review

Review #21, by Nessa ElendilThe Return Of The Star: A Bit Like Ice

10th November 2006:
i really love your fic!! wicked awsome! 10/10 but i just want to point out that alecto is the sister and amycus is the brother. but awsome ch! update soon!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks :] :] I’m glad you like it :] :] Eek, really? I might go back and edit that as I do love to keep it canon! Thanks for telling me, I really appreciate it :] Oh and thanks for the wonderful review!! I’ll be updating on Friday :] :]

 Report Review

Review #22, by Nessa ElendilThe Marauders and the Harry Potter books: The Marauders and the Harry Potter books

11th September 2006:
LOL, that was great!! i love it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Nessa ElendilHis Mother's Eyes: Prologue

11th September 2006:
love it, really sad (makes me wanna cry), but i still love it. update soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Nessa ElendilThe Day Albus Dumbledore Went Psycho: The Day Albus Dumbledore Went Psycho

9th September 2006:
wow, that's...different. but still good...
and HILARIOUS! lol

 Report Review

Review #25, by Nessa ElendilMemories: The Album

3rd September 2006:
you should add more chapters

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>