Reading Reviews From Member: Pixie_dust04220
  
90 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Pixie_dust04220The Fine Line: Chapter 28

12th January 2009:
fantastic, i love the fact that draco cant tell her what he's feeling just yet. I think it should take something super big for him to finally tell her and himself the truth... great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Pixie_dust04220The Proposal: Epilogue

21st January 2008:
i haven't reveiwed to many chapters, but i thought i'd let you know that I really liked this story. Good job.

Author's Response: Thank you!
- D i a


 Report Review

Review #3, by Pixie_dust04220:

21st December 2007:
That was very very cute, I loved it. good job.

Stephanie

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Pixie_dust04220Something's Gotta Give...: Way Back Then...

21st December 2007:
i like it so far, update soon.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Pixie_dust04220What The Rain Brought In: Drowning

14th December 2007:
Poor Ron, I feel sad for him, cause now Hermione will probably stay with him for the time being, because he's the safest, more stable choice, but her heart won't be in it. Malfoy just stole her heart and it will take something major happening I am sure to show Hermione that you should be where your heart is, and her's is with Draco. Lovely chapter, can't wait for an update. Great Job.
Stephanie

 Report Review

Review #6, by Pixie_dust04220A Mother's Dying Wish: Not Unhappy

13th December 2007:
please update soon, I loved this chapter, cant wait to see how draco takes the news.

Author's Response: I'm just debating over some final changes in the next chapter, but I PROMISE I'll submit it this weekend! Thanks for giving feedback!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Pixie_dust04220Lady Malfoy: Goodmorning

13th December 2007:
This was another great chapter, i hope that you write another one soon. 10/10... GREAT JOB!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Pixie_dust04220What The Rain Brought In: Jane

8th October 2007:
LOL her middle name huh? Well I have my theories as to what Ronald is up too, but I won't say just yet what i think they are. After all who wants to be wrong for the whole world to read about. I will just wait and see if my thoughts on the matter are right. A great chapter nevertheless, I love it. Keep up the good work.

Stephanie

 Report Review

Review #9, by Pixie_dust04220Lady Malfoy: The Manor

8th October 2007:
WHAT, who the hell is in the dungons? Good Chapter. Keep up the good work. Stephanie

 Report Review

Review #10, by Pixie_dust04220Tarty Tricks: Tarty Tricks

3rd October 2007:
I love this, I am wondering once I get more into my story, if I might use a bit of this in one of my chapters, it would fit in perfectly with what I have in mind for my story. It's a great one shot btw. To bad it's not a bit longer, it could be a great short story or longer even I think. Let me know if you wouldn't mind me using a bit of it in my story, with credit to you of course.

Stephanie

Author's Response: Yah know, as much as I would love to lend you some of this for your own story [I'm very flattered to have someone want to plagarise with permission] I think it would be better if you used your own version of something similar. That way you would feel more proud of yourself because you came up with it on your own. How does that sound? ;-]

Otherwise, I'm extremely flattered and I feel quite happy from this review. xD


 Report Review

Review #11, by Pixie_dust04220You Found Me: New Year at Hogwarts

2nd October 2007:
Uh, It's a good start sorta out of charcter, but I am off to read the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Pixie_dust04220The Proposal: Chapter 15

28th September 2007:
GRr.. I like it, but I was hoping Draco would say he thought he was falling for hermione. :(( This is a Draco/Hermione fic, I know, I just wish there was more of Draco and Hermione in it. Sorry, other than that, I love it.

Author's Response: About Hermione and Draco I'm getting there.
And Draco wouldn't openly admit that he was falling for her, not at a birthday party...
Thank you for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #13, by Pixie_dust04220Draco: Phoenix Rising: Chapter Twenty Seven - Favor

27th September 2007:
I am glad that you updated again so soon, I love this story. Keep up the great work, I hope Harry realizes that Snape isn't bad soon. Or is it you intent to make him a bad guy after all?

Stephanie

 Report Review

Review #14, by Pixie_dust04220Sleep Silent: An Elemental Story: Elemental Pairing.

26th September 2007:
LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL! That is the best! Love it.

Author's Response: glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Pixie_dust04220Sleep Silent: An Elemental Story: Unexpected Suprises

26th September 2007:
A bit confused as to why Voldermort has a daughter, but other than that I thought the chapter was rather good. Not my fav, but they can't all be right? Keep up the good work.

Stephanie

Author's Response: Its a long story, and one I didn't really get to finishing.. If you want, you could probably piece it together if you read what i have done in my other stories, the two that I have abandoned... Sorry for any confusion.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Pixie_dust04220Sleep Silent: An Elemental Story: Match Making

26th September 2007:
See, I told you I'd be back, and here I am. I liked this chapter. It was sad that Hermione didn't let Draco open up more to her in the owlery, but then again the story would be considerablly much shorter if she made things easy on him now wouldn't it? I loved it, keep up the great work.

Stephanie

Author's Response: It would be a rather short story.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Pixie_dust04220Sleep Silent: An Elemental Story: Irritable Hermione Part Two

26th September 2007:
Yes, I think I will leave you a little message. since you asked so nicely and all... I loved this chapter as well. Great work, keep it up, and yes, I think I know what's coming too, but I shall wait and read about it in the next chapter, which I will have to do tommrow since it's so late. Great work, love it.

Stephanie

Author's Response: Thank you for the compliment, I'm glad you like it!



 Report Review

Review #18, by Pixie_dust04220Sleep Silent: An Elemental Story: Irritable Hermione Part One

26th September 2007:
LOL that was funny.. I love Draco, and Hermione together: such fire, such passion, such PURE TURE and HONEST Hatred for one another it is crazy how they fit so well together... just my thoughts though. Love it.



Author's Response: It won't be all sugar and honey, I'll tell yah that.


 Report Review

Review #19, by Pixie_dust04220Sleep Silent: An Elemental Story: Walking Hell

26th September 2007:
Very good start, can't wait to see what happens next. I am just now reading this so I'll try to update to all chapters. I know I love it when ppl do.

Stephanie

Author's Response: Thank you thank you! I do love it when people update for all chapters, makes me feel like I'm doing something right!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Pixie_dust04220Saving Mum & Dad: Corner

25th September 2007:
LOL That was PRICELESS! Loved it. The only thing, Hermione isn't a Pure blood, so Hayden really can't be either, just thought I'd point that out, other than that, it's GREAT!

Author's Response: LOL I know Hermione isn't a pureblood. I've researched a lot before I could distinguish Hayden's blood status. He considers himself as pureblood because he sees both his parents as magical. Did I write anywhere that Hermione is a pureblood? >_

 Report Review

Review #21, by Pixie_dust04220The Proposal: Chapter 14

22nd September 2007:
GR Draco better beat him down for sleeping with hermione. He is falling for her, just doesn't know how to tell her. I hope.

Author's Response: Well I'm not completely sure if that's correct, but it's not incorect either... Aaaand I'm rambling ;)
Thank you for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #22, by Pixie_dust04220The Proposal: Chapter 11

22nd September 2007:
i hope HErmione falls in love with Draco

Author's Response: She's supposed to...
Thank you for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #23, by Pixie_dust04220Saving Mum & Dad: Deprivation

21st September 2007:
I love it so far.

Stephanie

Author's Response: Thank you. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #24, by Pixie_dust04220What The Rain Brought In: Operation Snoop

20th September 2007:
TERRIFIC! Another great chapter. Please update soon, I am dying to know what Ron is up to, and if Draco is falling for Hermione.

Stephanie

Author's Response: Hmmm...Draco hasn't quite fallen for Hermione...yet...*evil laugh* You shall find out soon what Ron is up to. It's completely in the open, I'm pretty sure, by chapter 8. Thanks for the review!

~Cheers!~


 Report Review

Review #25, by Pixie_dust04220What The Rain Brought In: A Project

20th September 2007:
OMG! IF I COULD HUG YOU RIGHT NOW, I WOULD. I LOVED THAT CHAPTER. DRACO IS SO DRAMATIC, BUT IN A GOOD WAY. I LIKE HOW YOU USED THE TWENTY MINUTE THING AS A THREAT, ALTHOUGH BY THE SOUND OF THINGS SHE WOULD HAVE GLADLY TAKEN ANOTHER TEN MINUTES WITH HIM. HEHEHEHEHE... I KNOW I WOULD! ANOTHER GREAT CHAPTER. CAN'T WAIT FOR MORE, BUT ALAS, I MUST. PLEASE HURRY AND POST ANOTHER CHAPTER. HUGS AND KISSES!

Stephanie

Author's Response: *hug* I know, wasn't it great. Yes, Draco is quite the melodramatic character isn't he? He's a bit overdramatic about many things, as you will see in later chapters. = P I KNOW! I would love to have that "twenty minute" threat too. hehe. Wouldn't we all? Thank you for another fun review!

~Cheers!~


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>