Reading Reviews From Member: Orion Hippogriff
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Orion HippogriffApples, Oranges, and the Trees They Fall From: Apples, Oranges, and the Trees They Fall From

15th August 2007:
omg-omg-omg That was wonderful! Loved it completly. Pefect ending to a one-shot. Hope you write more, and love the banner too.

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I'm really glad that you like it! (And the banner. XD)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Orion HippogriffHow The Other Half Lives: Truth

26th July 2007:
Btw its the -left- arm that the Dark Mark is put on.
But I do like your story so far. GoodJob

Author's Response: I'll go fix it, thank you.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Orion HippogriffPoisoned: Fogbound

29th July 2006:
Wow...That Becky is one brave little girl. This Chapter is really, really awesome, very well done. Hermione though, she worries me. That poor girl goes through a LOT. Hope things get better for her soon. Happy writing...
LoveAsAlways--Orion

Author's Response: I know; Becky is very brave. Almost too brave. :P And aww, I know that as well; I almost feel bad for everything I'm making Hermione go through! Bad me, bad me! *bangs head in the wall Dobby-style* lol! :P Thanks for your review. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Orion HippogriffLure of the Dark Side: Never the Same Without You

19th June 2006:
YAY! Again you (and your story) are AWESOME! They finaly LOVE eachother! WHOOT! Love it--update soon.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Orion HippogriffLure of the Dark Side: Love?

19th June 2006:
This story is amazing! I have read my fill of F.F. but this story makes my stomach flip in odd ways. I was most upset when Hermione lost their baby. You gave the Dark Side and Lord Voldemort a new light (which I think it deeply deserved) The relationship between Narcissa and Hermione is also magnificent! In this story you actualy see their hate blosom into 'love' and that is a difficult task. ( I also write Dramione stories so...) Wonderful work. PLEASE udate soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Orion HippogriffPoisoned: The Vision.

24th May 2006:
Absolutly B-e-a-utiful! Poor Hermione though, drama-drama-drama! You're an excellent writer. Update soon!
LoveAsAlways--Orion

Author's Response: Yeah, drama is the right word... and this is only the beginning! ;) I will update asap

 Report Review

Review #7, by Orion HippogriffPoisoned: Losing Hope.

12th May 2006:
LOVE IT!!! The suspense killed me. *high fives and hugs* Update soon!
LoveAsAlways--Orion

Author's Response: Oh, sorry I killed you. lol! :P Glad you loved it though! *hugs back* I will update asap

 Report Review

Review #8, by Orion HippogriffWhite: White

6th May 2006:
Amazing story! Tears are always a plus! Keep writing you're awesome.

Author's Response: Lol, thanks for the review! Hehe, I love making people cry :p I'm glad you liked it~ ~Cat

 Report Review

Review #9, by Orion HippogriffStayer of His Hand: A Grim Discovery

1st May 2006:
It's awesome! pLeAsE continue!!

Author's Response: Why, thank you! I'm glad to hear you liked it! I'm putting chapter two in to be validated right now!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login