Reading Reviews From Member: gemdragonfly
  
57 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gemdragonflyRage Against the Dying of the Light: Rage Against the Dying of the Light

27th March 2008:
that was really good. i liked how you separated the parts by roman numerals.

katie.

Author's Response: I do love roman numerals so glad to see someone else does too. Thanks for stopping by and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by gemdragonflyWhy She Smiles At The Sky: "Why do I Smile When I Look At The Sky?"

26th March 2008:
that was the cutest thing ever. i loved it.

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by gemdragonflyLaugh No More: Pulling Out of Darkness

25th March 2008:
you lie, it was good. =]

Author's Response: psha thanks chica

 Report Review

Review #4, by gemdragonfly:

17th February 2007:
Another beautiful story to add to the list.

 Report Review

Review #5, by gemdragonflyBeautiful: Beautiful

17th February 2007:
It was okay, and almost to short.

 Report Review

Review #6, by gemdragonflyBooks and the like: Books and the like

17th February 2007:
I liked it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by gemdragonflyNarcissus: One-shot

17th February 2007:
That was cute and I was wondering how the title fit into the story and then at the end you filled me in.

Author's Response: Teehee glad you figured it out! Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by gemdragonflySpin Me Around: Spin Me Around

17th February 2007:
Oh em gee. I loved it and I feel like I'm going to start crying.

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #9, by gemdragonflyTruth or Dare: Truth or Dare

17th February 2007:
Aw, that was so cute near the end.

Author's Response: Yay! thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by gemdragonflyTo Love Again: Ten Years Later...

17th February 2007:
I absolutely loved this story. Period.

Author's Response: Thank you so much:) I'm glad you loved it! And thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by gemdragonflyNever Meant To Be: Never Meant To Be

17th February 2007:
That was very cute. I liked it a lot.

Author's Response: Thank you very much.

 Report Review

Review #12, by gemdragonflyThe Broom Closet: The Broom Closet

17th February 2007:
Aw, that was cute. I liked it alot.

Author's Response: I'm glad, thank you.

 Report Review

Review #13, by gemdragonflyComplicated Hexagon: Giving In On All Accounts

24th May 2006:
I like where the story is going so I'll be waitng for part 12. :]

Katt

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much Katt!! I'll have 12 up soon, I hope. It's a major twist that I didn't even see coming until I started typing it. (lol)

Thank you for the reviews!! ~Jessi


 Report Review

Review #14, by gemdragonflyTheir Girl: One-shot

21st May 2006:
I really liked it. And I didn't think she was at all OOC. We haven't seen her much so it's hard to do a real OOC.

Katt

 Report Review

Review #15, by gemdragonflyThe Awakening: The Awakening

21st May 2006:
i thought that was fantastic, and i didn't see anything wrong with it :]


~~Katt

Author's Response: Yay, thank you for reviewing! I'm glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #16, by gemdragonflyFlawed: Grey

20th May 2006:
I can't wait till the next part of the story.

Author's Response: Well, you're gonna have to ;)

 Report Review

Review #17, by gemdragonflyHaunted: Haunted

20th May 2006:
I really loved it.

It's really no fair, your awsome at grapics and writing.

Author's Response: Oh now, you're just going to make me blush. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #18, by gemdragonflyComplicated Hexagon: Apologies and Heartaches

19th May 2006:
It was really good, like all of your other ones. Can't wait for #11!

Katt

Author's Response: Thank you Katt!! I'm so happy that you are liking this story so far..I can almost guarantee that you will be thrilled at the next chapter. I think it will be my best. :o) Thank you so much for the review and I promise to have chapter 11 out soon!!! ~Jessi

 Report Review

Review #19, by gemdragonflyThe Cobalt Truth: The Cobalt Truth

17th May 2006:
Tehe, it tis bein' the Challenge maker[*CoughMastercough*], lol. Okay back to english. It was really good. I've never read anything that had L/R in it.

I'm really happy that you wrote this, it's really good.

Katt ~ Challenge Master

Author's Response: heya Gem! thanks for coming to visit lol. Hehe-- a first experience, yeah I've never read a L/R before, so its a first for both of us.

Thanks once again for posting such an awesome challege! And I'll look forward to reading more of ur stories!

Kei :)


 Report Review

Review #20, by gemdragonfly:

17th May 2006:
It was okay, and kinda corny.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. You said it was corny... did you not like it? What didn't you like in particular?

 Report Review

Review #21, by gemdragonflyComplicated Hexagon: Hogsmeade Dates Part II

17th May 2006:
I've been waiting for this chappie! it was good, can't wait for the next one.

Author's Response: Thank you gemdragonfly!! Sorry that it took so long, but chapter 10 should be up soon too! I'm glad you liked it and I shall have an update soon!! ~Jessi

 Report Review

Review #22, by gemdragonflyAn Afternoon of Bliss: An Afternoon of Bliss

15th May 2006:
It was pretty good.

 Report Review

Review #23, by gemdragonflySaying Goodbye: Saying Goodbye

13th May 2006:
Wow, Heh, me again, I really liked this one, like all the others.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you dear. :) More will follow!

 Report Review

Review #24, by gemdragonflyBeating Hearts: Beating Hearts

13th May 2006:
I really liked it, thought I found it a bit confusing.

Katt

Author's Response: :) This is my most covoluted piece to date. It requires a lot of reading into allusions. But thanks all the same!

 Report Review

Review #25, by gemdragonflyCoeur: Coeur

13th May 2006:
I really liked it, thought it took me a while until it was at the end with Harry arriveing to Dracos flat to realize it was Post-Hogwarts, lol.

Author's Response: Lol! Yes, Post-Hoggy, so to speak. I'm glad you enjoyed! Much hugs, thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>