Reading Reviews From Member: Lily32
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lily32The Torn Page: The Tip of a Quill

6th October 2011:
Keep writing I enjoy it very much. Am curious about the developments in their seventh year at hogwarts. Their adventures and the development of the friendships they make.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lily32Book 2: An Interlude: Chapter 2: Dobby and Diagon Alley.

28th January 2009:
Really like your series! Please update soon! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lily32I Think They Didnt Want Me: My Bittersweet Ending

31st August 2007:
It was cute - little Harry is adorable. I loved the relationship between Lily, James and Harry. Severus being nice to Harry was unexpected, but a lovely idea. Well done on a wonderful story!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lily32Miss Cinderella: To The End

31st August 2007:
Fabulous story, I loved it. Lily is exactly how I imagined her to be before I found out much about her character! Congratulations on writing a wonderful story!!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lily32I'll Love You Till The End: I'll Love You Till The End

30th August 2007:
It was very well written. Hermione's grief was believable and their daughter blaming herself was realistic. Well done, and I hope you write more soon!

Author's Response: Thankyou :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lily32Tonks and the Ghoul: Tonks and the Ghoul

26th August 2007:
Hilariously funny! This had to be the most funny story that I have ever read.

Author's Response: OMG I just read it back to myself and I forgot how utterly ridiculous this story was! I am so happy you enjoyed it - ah, there's nothing like other people's chaos, is there?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lily32Designated Wizards and Answered Questions: Designated Wizards and Answered Questions

26th August 2007:
It was a great story. I liked Sirius being drunk, and Lily heating James. His reaction was exactly what I expected but humerous. Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! And yeah, I think that is exactly how Sirius would be if he was drunk too!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lily32His Parents' Son: His Parents' Son

26th August 2007:
Cute! I loved Teddy and his anger and the feelings of betrayal. It was wonderful to see Neville being mature and caring, just the way he always is.

Author's Response: Professor!Neville has become one of my favorite characters to write! Thanks so much for reading, I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lily32What Used to Be: What Used to Be

26th August 2007:
Once again, amazing story. I really do hope that you write more!

Author's Response: I intend to! I hope you keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lily32Remembering the Seeker: Coming Together

26th August 2007:
That was the most amazing series ever written. I loved how you managed to capture everyone's character so well. The letter's that Peter wrote and the past memories and so on, were absolutely wonderful and I kind of like Peter now (even though he is different in the books). I especially liked Lily's writing and way with words, it just seems to embody her so much. As I said earlier, this is a wonderful series with a great capture of each character and their pasts. I hope you write more Lily/James stories in the future, or any other stories for that matter.

Please write more!!

Author's Response: If there was one thing I was upset about concerning book 7, it's that Peter was never redeemed. :( I was very sad, because I guess I saw a lot more potential for his character than there was . . . though I'm refusing to believe he was evil through and through. I still think a lot of it was cowardice. Fear.

Anyway, thanks so much for this review! It's comments like yours that just absolutely make my day!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Lily32Healing: Healing

26th August 2007:
Wonderful characterisation. I think this story is brilliant. Well done!

Author's Response: Thanks for being one of the few reviewers/readers of it! Nice to know someone enjoyed it! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lily32The Hardest Part of Love: The Hardest Part of Love

26th August 2007:
I think that was the best story I have read about the scene after the Hospital Wing. Very well done!

Author's Response: THank you! I had fun writing this! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lily32Unspoken: Chapter Three

21st August 2007:
Fantastic story, I hope you update soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lily32Not on My Watch: Not on My Watch

21st August 2007:
I like this story!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login