Reading Reviews From Member: LadyLikable
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LadyLikableBackground Noise: The Devil (Who is Neither in Disguise Nor in Prada)

7th August 2014:
And, as usual, I'm THE WORST at reviewing. So, as usual, I figure a short n' sweet message to let the author know I read, and I loved, will have to be enough. Seriously, this whole thing felt like an LSD trip. Love it. (And this time I even bothered to log in before reviewing, go me!) See you among the reviews of the next chapter ;)

Author's Response: Pahahaha, a very BAD LSD trip this is! Yay! Thank you for this lovely, sweet review! I'm so glad you came back to read! ♥

-teh


 Report Review

Review #2, by LadyLikableJust An Ordinary Day in the Life of G: The Phoenix…has landed into a storm

21st February 2012:
your banner caught my eye - been watching the Swedish "Girl with the dragon tattoo" film, have you? ;) or just knicked pictures from it lol...

I like the concept of the story, and I find mythology very interesting too so can't wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Yeah, I've been watching the girl with a dragon tattoo, i wanted someone different looking for the banner than the usual.

I'll get the next chapter up soon, thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #3, by LadyLikableCan't Forget the Things You Never Said : Can't Forget The Things You Never Said

8th February 2012:
Omg seriously I'm reading this and listening to Mumford & Sons at the same time = crying bucketloads. Holy cow. 10/10

Author's Response: I just listened to them as well. I'm in love with that kind of music - I write my pieces to those songs! That's so weird... Thank you so much for reviewing! It really means a lot xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by LadyLikableAddictive Release: I Found the Horizon

8th November 2009:
Nice. I like your style :)

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by LadyLikableThe Last Weasley: The Left, Right and Centre

8th November 2009:
Wowtch. you know, even before that sorting-hat-going-into-his-mind-episode I literally felt like I was sitting in his head, hearing his thoughts and looking out through his eyes. Literally, too, not figuratively. Freakey feeling I tell you. 10/10 :)

Author's Response: good to know, because that was definitely what I was aiming for ;) thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by LadyLikableFallen Auror: Old Flames

22nd December 2006:
Wow, this fic was really... unusual. In a good way! It reminds me a lot of the movie Sin City (probably the series it's based on too but I haven't read them so I can't say for sure...) Still, I can tell you haven't made a Sin City/HP crossover or ripped off Sin City or anything. I usually don't read this kind of fanfics but now I'm glad I did =) The grammar was a bit off sometimes, though, and where you end sentences and have commas and stuff like that too. Not that it's too annoying, just pointing it out ;) You have a really good plot going on here, I look forward to read the rest of the series. Oh and you have the AWESOMEST banner EVER! That Lucid or whoever made it really really is good!
Huh, I think this must've been the longest review I've ever written.. Feel honoured, haha!

 Report Review

Review #7, by LadyLikableLegend: Chapter Three- Troubled Times

21st December 2006:
Interesting.. Keep it up =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by LadyLikableSaving Ana: Taking Back What's Mine

17th December 2006:
HAHAHA! Wonderful!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #9, by LadyLikableLosing All Control: Prologue

12th October 2006:
Oooh. Like it! A very original timeturner story!

Author's Response: Hey there!

Haha, thanks, I tried not to make it cliche. Most have the whole 'Hermione's accidentally thrown back in time and falls in love!!!' thing - I tried to change it, :P . Anyway, thanks for your review - I really appreciate it.

I'm sorry for the fact I'm putting this story on hold for a while, but I have BIG exams coming up - in about 3 three weeks - but after that, I'll start typing away!

Anyway, thanks again, and I hope you continue to read this story, and check out my others.

HarryGinnyJamesLily


 Report Review

Review #10, by LadyLikableWinter Wonderland: A not so pleasant arrival

19th August 2006:
Ooh this one sure seems promising to me too! =D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login